Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Luxent Hotel

51 Timog Ave, Quezon City, Manila, Philippines 1103 (Show on map)

Book now!

Luxent Hotel Manila - Balcony/Terrace Luxent Hotel Manila - Bathroom Luxent Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Luxent Hotel Manila - Guest Room Luxent Hotel Manila - Guest Room Luxent Hotel Manila - Guest Room Luxent Hotel Manila - Guest Room Luxent Hotel Manila - Guest Room Luxent Hotel Manila - Hotel Main Entrance Luxent Hotel Manila - Interior Luxent Hotel Manila - Interior Luxent Hotel Manila - Interior Luxent Hotel Manila - Infinity Pool Luxent Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Luxent Hotel Manila - Restaurant Luxent Hotel Manila - Restaurant
Luxent Hotel Manila - Garden Cafe Luxent Hotel Manila - Infinity Pool Luxent Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Luxent Hotel Manila - Garden Cafe Luxent Hotel Manila - Sushi Buffet Luxent Hotel Manila - Garden Cafe Luxent Hotel Manila - Lush Cafe Luxent Hotel Manila - Fitness Center Luxent Hotel Manila - Sweet Desserts Luxent Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Living room Luxent Hotel Manila - Superior Queen Luxent Hotel Manila - Executive Suite
Area: Quezon City Number of Rooms: 116
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
137 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.5
Couples (137)
Sort by:
Paul L. Couples Philippines, September 7, 2014
clean and big rooms

clean rooms big rooms and centrally located
7
Rooms are big, clean and comfortable. Just need some improvement with the manners of their security guards. Its always the issue everytime i booked in this hotel. All guards are impolite.
Aaron S. Couples New Zealand, September 4, 2014
Great place

Really like the staff, great group of people who always make us feel welcome , rooms are comfortable and relaxing , we a
10
Enjoyable as always. It's why we keep staying there ,
Nathasha N. Couples Philippines, August 25, 2014
Great location!

Big rooms, very well located, clean
9.7
We're very satisfied. The hotel is located near the junction of Timog ave. and Tomas morato, a well-known area for foodies. The staff were nice and very accommodating, rooms were clean and big. Great value for money.
Reina M. Couples Philippines, August 7, 2014
Convenient location, clean

Convevience
9
It's my 2nd time to stay here and id really love to keep going back. Great convenient location and very near to clubs and restaurants and landmarks. Plus the hotel itself is clean.
Edgardo B. Couples Philippines, July 28, 2014
luxent stay

near where my children live/work
8
It was very good but not excellent
Ann K. Couples Philippines, July 20, 2014
Great

Spacious
7.7
The hotel was nice and the staffs are very accomodating
Karina G. Couples Philippines, June 28, 2014
Stay was ok.

Room Location Pool
7
Stay was good. Though food is always a downside and it has been my 2nd time.
Mick P. Couples Australia, May 5, 2014
great price and nice hotel

breakfast,price,pool
9
great hotel which is niceeeeeeeee all ova with friendy staff,we stay here for 5 days and would go back there anytime,pool good,breakfast excellent
Marilyn B. Couples Philippines, April 29, 2014
My stay was ok the room was spacious and the hotel

Big room, nice bar and close to shopping mall.
8
Aileen L. Couples Philippines, April 18, 2014
Pleasant yet not so pleasant

Clean rooms, good location, wifi
6.7
Stayed at this hotel on a holiday. Hence it was a bit crowded and we were given a room at smoking floor. Too smoky for our taste. Staff offered and set up ionizer to help reduce the scent. Not so pleasant experience.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Luxent Hotel Manila - Front DeskLuxent Hotel Manila - Balcony/TerraceLuxent Hotel Manila - BathroomLuxent Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomLuxent Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLuxent Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLuxent Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLuxent Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLuxent Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLuxent Hotel Manila - Hotel Main EntranceLuxent Hotel Manila - InteriorLuxent Hotel Manila - InteriorLuxent Hotel Manila - InteriorLuxent Hotel Manila - Infinity PoolLuxent Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolLuxent Hotel Manila - RestaurantLuxent Hotel Manila - RestaurantLuxent Hotel Manila - Garden CafeLuxent Hotel Manila - Infinity PoolLuxent Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyLuxent Hotel Manila - Garden Cafe Luxent Hotel Manila - Sushi BuffetLuxent Hotel Manila - Garden CafeLuxent Hotel Manila - Lush CafeLuxent Hotel Manila - Fitness CenterLuxent Hotel Manila - Sweet DessertsLuxent Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Living roomLuxent Hotel Manila - Superior QueenLuxent Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteLuxent Hotel Manila - Superior QueenLuxent Hotel Manila - Superior QueenLuxent Hotel Manila - Suite room Luxent Hotel Manila - BalconyLuxent Hotel Manila - EventsLuxent Hotel Manila - Wedding EventsLuxent Hotel Manila - InteriorLuxent Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeLuxent Hotel Manila - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Luxent Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C02