or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Luxent Hotel

51 Timog Ave, Quezon City, Manila, Philippines 1103 (Show on map)

Book now!

Luxent Hotel Manila - Interior Luxent Hotel Manila - Sample Debut Set-up Luxent Hotel Manila - Sample Debut Set-up Luxent Hotel Manila - The Banquet Service Team Luxent Hotel Manila - Sample Wedding Set-up Luxent Hotel Manila - Sample Wedding Set-up Luxent Hotel Manila - Business Center Luxent Hotel Manila - Business Center Luxent Hotel Manila - AquaTrim Fitness Center Luxent Hotel Manila - AquaTrim Fitness Center Luxent Hotel Manila - AquaTrim Fitness Center Luxent Hotel Manila - AquaTrim Fitness Center Luxent Hotel Manila - AquaTrim Fitness Center Luxent Hotel Manila - Facilities Luxent Hotel Manila - Reception Luxent Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool
Luxent Hotel Manila - Interior Luxent Hotel Manila - Restaurant Luxent Hotel Manila - Guest Room Luxent Hotel Manila - Guest Room Luxent Hotel Manila - Reception Luxent Hotel Manila - Guest Room Luxent Hotel Manila - Restaurant Luxent Hotel Manila - Restaurant Luxent Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Luxent Hotel Manila - Ballroom Luxent Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Luxent Hotel Manila - Fitness Room
Area: Quezon City Number of Rooms: 116
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
149 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
Couples (149)
Sort by:
Ma. J. Couples Philippines, November 30, 2014
superb hotel right at the heart of quezon city

the room, comfort room and most especially, the service.
9.7
It was indeed a memorable one for me. What really amaze me is the huge design of the room and the cleanliness of its facilities. Hoping to go back and spend another memorable time with my loved one.
Michael L. Couples United States of America, November 28, 2014
Comfortable Stay

Confortable Bed, Location, Food
8.7
The staff was friendly. However, I had requested a single bed but instead got 2 queen sized beds. Also, they asked for a safety deposit that was unusually high relative to other comparable hotels in Manila.
Irene R. Couples United States of America, November 7, 2014
Good Hotel

The rooms were clean and spacious
8.3
Good. Breakfast buffet was plentiful and service was good. The only complaint I have that they do not serve decaf coffee. Instant decaf would be nice to add to their beverage.
Dedy B. Couples Indonesia, October 30, 2014
friendly, clean and nice hotel

clean room, good customer service and juce selection of breafast buffet
8.3
I was in Manila for my surgery, thus i stayed in Luxent. While there I was supplied with unlimited ice to compress my swollen leg. It was really helpful for my recovery. Staffs were friendly, helpful and cheerful. Will stay here again if in manila.
Laurice P. Couples Philippines, October 19, 2014
convenient location and spacious rooms

location, size, comfort
9
Ken B. Couples Australia, October 9, 2014
HARD TO BEAT FOR VALUE, CLEANLINESS AND TOP STAFF

PRESENTS AS BRAND NEW,PRICE AND LOCATION.
9.7
Very pleasant and accommodating staff. Very well run and organised hotel in a great location. The hotel is I believe 2 years old, but presents as brand new. Rooms are big and well furnished. All staff speak good English and are very polite , helpful and friendly. The bar is very nice with pleasant background live piano , and a simple but excellent choice of foods and drinks. Breakfast choice is superb and of high quality. My only criticism is there was no muesli available. Rates are excellent for such a nice hotel.I would recommend the Luxent to all travellers. Ken Birch, Perth , Western Australia.
William G. Couples United States of America, October 4, 2014
Top Notch Accommodations

Location, Cleanliness, Comfort
10
This was my third stay at the Luxent. The breakfast buffet has plenty of food, coffee, tea and iced water. The lounge made for a pleasant evening when it was storming outside and we decided to stay in. The bed was comfortable and the bathroom has a large shower and a nice soaking tub. Staff are always so pleasant and welcoming. The only thing I would avoid is the dinner buffet. The price is far too high for what you get at the buffet. I would also suggest the staff vacuum the carpeting more frequently.
Jonathan P. Couples Philippines, October 3, 2014
money's worth. good service,good food, comfort

food, service, affordable
9.7
Great
Paul L. Couples Philippines, September 7, 2014
clean and big rooms

clean rooms big rooms and centrally located
7
Rooms are big, clean and comfortable. Just need some improvement with the manners of their security guards. Its always the issue everytime i booked in this hotel. All guards are impolite.
Aaron S. Couples New Zealand, September 4, 2014
Great place

Really like the staff, great group of people who always make us feel welcome , rooms are comfortable and relaxing , we a
10
Enjoyable as always. It's why we keep staying there ,

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Luxent Hotel ManilaLuxent Hotel Manila - InteriorLuxent Hotel Manila - Sample Debut Set-upLuxent Hotel Manila - Sample Debut Set-up Luxent Hotel Manila - The Banquet Service Team Luxent Hotel Manila - Sample Wedding Set-up Luxent Hotel Manila - Sample Wedding Set-up Luxent Hotel Manila - Business Center Luxent Hotel Manila - Business Center Luxent Hotel Manila - AquaTrim Fitness CenterLuxent Hotel Manila - AquaTrim Fitness CenterLuxent Hotel Manila - AquaTrim Fitness Center Luxent Hotel Manila - AquaTrim Fitness CenterLuxent Hotel Manila - AquaTrim Fitness Center Luxent Hotel Manila - FacilitiesLuxent Hotel Manila - ReceptionLuxent Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolLuxent Hotel Manila - InteriorLuxent Hotel Manila - RestaurantLuxent Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLuxent Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLuxent Hotel Manila - ReceptionLuxent Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLuxent Hotel Manila - RestaurantLuxent Hotel Manila - RestaurantLuxent Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomLuxent Hotel Manila - BallroomLuxent Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomLuxent Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomLuxent Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLuxent Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLuxent Hotel Manila - InteriorLuxent Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolLuxent Hotel Manila - BallroomLuxent Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolLuxent Hotel Manila - FacilitiesLuxent Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomLuxent Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomLuxent Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolLuxent Hotel Manila - RestaurantLuxent Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLuxent Hotel Manila - InteriorLuxent Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolLuxent Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLuxent Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomLuxent Hotel Manila - Business CenterLuxent Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolLuxent Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLuxent Hotel Manila - Interior

Customer Reviews - Luxent Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B02