or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Luxent Hotel

51 Timog Ave, Quezon City, Manila, Philippines 1103 (Show on map)

Book now!

Luxent Hotel Manila - Guest Room Luxent Hotel Manila - Guest Room Luxent Hotel Manila - Ballroom Luxent Hotel Manila - Ballroom Luxent Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Luxent Hotel Manila - Restaurant Luxent Hotel Manila - Guest Room Luxent Hotel Manila - Guest Room Luxent Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Luxent Hotel Manila - Ballroom Luxent Hotel Manila - Guest Room Luxent Hotel Manila - Ballroom Luxent Hotel Manila - Interior Luxent Hotel Manila - Guest Room Luxent Hotel Manila - Interior Luxent Hotel Manila - Reception
Luxent Hotel Manila - Guest Room Luxent Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Luxent Hotel Manila - Guest Room Luxent Hotel Manila - Guest Room Luxent Hotel Manila - Ballroom Luxent Hotel Manila - Golf Course Luxent Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Luxent Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Luxent Hotel Manila - Meeting Room Luxent Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Luxent Hotel Manila - Guest Room Luxent Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Area: Quezon City Number of Rooms: 116
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
153 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
Couples (153)
Sort by:
Lafi A. Couples Kuwait, January 10, 2015
Good Hotel

Clean, friendly staf, and location is centeral.
8.7
Pleasant
Ma A. Couples Philippines, January 9, 2015
good location

good location, friendly staff,
7.3
It was good. There are a lot of restaurants of different countries that are of within walking distance. The staff are friendly
Rudi R. Couples Belgium, January 2, 2015
Ok for one night

Nice small swimpool with great view - good beds and airco - nice bathroom
7.3
the location is not really great if you wana discover the city. hotel is nice but next time i choose different location...
Kevan B. Couples United Kingdom, December 28, 2014
Good place to stay in Quezon City

Staff, room service, housekeeping
8
good place to stay. My only gripe was the slow lifts. At breakfast time you sometime needed to wait for ages for a lift.
Ma. J. Couples Philippines, November 30, 2014
superb hotel right at the heart of quezon city

the room, comfort room and most especially, the service.
9.7
It was indeed a memorable one for me. What really amaze me is the huge design of the room and the cleanliness of its facilities. Hoping to go back and spend another memorable time with my loved one.
Michael L. Couples United States of America, November 28, 2014
Comfortable Stay

Confortable Bed, Location, Food
8.7
The staff was friendly. However, I had requested a single bed but instead got 2 queen sized beds. Also, they asked for a safety deposit that was unusually high relative to other comparable hotels in Manila.
Irene R. Couples United States of America, November 7, 2014
Good Hotel

The rooms were clean and spacious
8.3
Good. Breakfast buffet was plentiful and service was good. The only complaint I have that they do not serve decaf coffee. Instant decaf would be nice to add to their beverage.
Dedy B. Couples Indonesia, October 30, 2014
friendly, clean and nice hotel

clean room, good customer service and juce selection of breafast buffet
8.3
I was in Manila for my surgery, thus i stayed in Luxent. While there I was supplied with unlimited ice to compress my swollen leg. It was really helpful for my recovery. Staffs were friendly, helpful and cheerful. Will stay here again if in manila.
Laurice P. Couples Philippines, October 19, 2014
convenient location and spacious rooms

location, size, comfort
9
Ken B. Couples Australia, October 9, 2014
HARD TO BEAT FOR VALUE, CLEANLINESS AND TOP STAFF

PRESENTS AS BRAND NEW,PRICE AND LOCATION.
9.7
Very pleasant and accommodating staff. Very well run and organised hotel in a great location. The hotel is I believe 2 years old, but presents as brand new. Rooms are big and well furnished. All staff speak good English and are very polite , helpful and friendly. The bar is very nice with pleasant background live piano , and a simple but excellent choice of foods and drinks. Breakfast choice is superb and of high quality. My only criticism is there was no muesli available. Rates are excellent for such a nice hotel.I would recommend the Luxent to all travellers. Ken Birch, Perth , Western Australia.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Luxent Hotel ManilaLuxent Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLuxent Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLuxent Hotel Manila - BallroomLuxent Hotel Manila - BallroomLuxent Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolLuxent Hotel Manila - RestaurantLuxent Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLuxent Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLuxent Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolLuxent Hotel Manila - BallroomLuxent Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLuxent Hotel Manila - BallroomLuxent Hotel Manila - InteriorLuxent Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLuxent Hotel Manila - InteriorLuxent Hotel Manila - ReceptionLuxent Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLuxent Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolLuxent Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLuxent Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLuxent Hotel Manila - BallroomLuxent Hotel Manila - Golf CourseLuxent Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomLuxent Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolLuxent Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomLuxent Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomLuxent Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLuxent Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLuxent Hotel Manila - BathroomLuxent Hotel Manila - BallroomLuxent Hotel Manila - RestaurantLuxent Hotel Manila - FacilitiesLuxent Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomLuxent Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLuxent Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomLuxent Hotel Manila - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Luxent Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B01