or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Luxent Hotel

51 Timog Ave, Quezon City, Manila, Philippines 1103 (Show on map)

Book now!

Luxent Hotel Manila - Balcony/Terrace Luxent Hotel Manila - Bathroom Luxent Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Luxent Hotel Manila - Guest Room Luxent Hotel Manila - Guest Room Luxent Hotel Manila - Guest Room Luxent Hotel Manila - Guest Room Luxent Hotel Manila - Guest Room Luxent Hotel Manila - Hotel Main Entrance Luxent Hotel Manila - Interior Luxent Hotel Manila - Interior Luxent Hotel Manila - Interior Luxent Hotel Manila - Infinity Pool Luxent Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Luxent Hotel Manila - Restaurant Luxent Hotel Manila - Restaurant
Luxent Hotel Manila - Garden Cafe Luxent Hotel Manila - Infinity Pool Luxent Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Luxent Hotel Manila - Garden Cafe Luxent Hotel Manila - Sushi Buffet Luxent Hotel Manila - Garden Cafe Luxent Hotel Manila - Lush Cafe Luxent Hotel Manila - Fitness Center Luxent Hotel Manila - Sweet Desserts Luxent Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Living room Luxent Hotel Manila - Superior Queen Luxent Hotel Manila - Executive Suite
Area: Quezon City Number of Rooms: 116
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
130 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.4
Couples (130)
Sort by:
Mick P. Couples Australia, May 5, 2014
great price and nice hotel

breakfast,price,pool
9
great hotel which is niceeeeeeeee all ova with friendy staff,we stay here for 5 days and would go back there anytime,pool good,breakfast excellent
Marilyn B. Couples Philippines, April 29, 2014
My stay was ok the room was spacious and the hotel

Big room, nice bar and close to shopping mall.
8
Aileen L. Couples Philippines, April 18, 2014
Pleasant yet not so pleasant

Clean rooms, good location, wifi
6.7
Stayed at this hotel on a holiday. Hence it was a bit crowded and we were given a room at smoking floor. Too smoky for our taste. Staff offered and set up ionizer to help reduce the scent. Not so pleasant experience.
Fredrik S. Couples Sweden, April 15, 2014
ok hotel, poor staff performance

location, cleanliness, standard
4
sorry but this will be a bad review. hotel is ok, just staff performance was very poor. long waiting time even after saying that we're in a hurry to check out. almost missed our meeting. (30-40 minutes). also apparently we had 1 coat hanger missing; no problem ofcourse we'll pay for it. (we had been to a party so probably we took it). charge? 200 pesos. for a coat hanger. 1 coat hanger.
Lee H. Couples Singapore, April 13, 2014
Decent hotel, good location close to restuarants,

Clean room, close to malls n nitelife
6
As usual, it was acceptable however the prices have gone up since my last visit.
Kevin H. Couples Australia, April 3, 2014
Great Buffet Breakfast

cleanliness Pool and Buffet Brwakfast
8.3
Very very good lovely Pool attendant
Kristin R. Couples Philippines, March 23, 2014
relaxing

location, price, food
9.3
we had a wonderful time and would definitely come back! loved the buffet!
Alastair D. Couples United Kingdom, February 17, 2014
Luxent hotel weekend

central location (to Quezon City), fast wifi, big bed
7
I'd been meaning to check out the Luxent hotel for a while - it was recently built (a couple of years ago now I think), to compare with other places to stay in QC. It's OK... reasonable breakfast, nice big bed, but overall I think that The Cocoon is still the best hotel in Quezon City. I would stay in the Cocoon next time.
Maryrose C. Couples United States of America, February 16, 2014
Great location in QC

Location, Gym, Has King Size Bed
8
I booked this hotel because I was getting married in the Philippines and the venue isn't too far from it. I also loved the fact that it has a king size bed since most hotels I found in my budget and location didn't have it. However, I didn't know and it wasn't publicly posted that wedding prep photos are only limited in your room and not anywhere else in the hotel. Otherwise, it will cost an extra Php10,000. This place has a colorful lobby restaurant and cool glass wall but I wasn't prepared to pay that much extra money for a photo location. If I had known this before booking, I may have booked my stay somewhere else. Aside from that, the room I had is a good size and comfortable. The bathroom has a nice shower but the I didn't care for the glass wall that lets the people in the bedroom see you while you bathe. There is a curtain though to cover it. Breakfast was included and I enjoyed the breakfast buffet. Outside the hotel are tons of restaurant and bars on Timog Ave and Tomas Morato. Good hotel but not for wedding preps.
Mark D. Couples Philippines, February 16, 2014
Good location to commercial areas

Prime location, good rooms
8.3
It was okay. If you like nightlife and you have the budget, this is a good place to check-in. There's a supermarket round the back so you don't have to go far for food. Of course, the hotel is centrally located to nearly everything however take care outside at night. It's a bit dark and is littered with homeless people seeking alms.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Luxent Hotel Manila - Front DeskLuxent Hotel Manila - Balcony/TerraceLuxent Hotel Manila - BathroomLuxent Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomLuxent Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLuxent Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLuxent Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLuxent Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLuxent Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLuxent Hotel Manila - Hotel Main EntranceLuxent Hotel Manila - InteriorLuxent Hotel Manila - InteriorLuxent Hotel Manila - InteriorLuxent Hotel Manila - Infinity PoolLuxent Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolLuxent Hotel Manila - RestaurantLuxent Hotel Manila - RestaurantLuxent Hotel Manila - Garden CafeLuxent Hotel Manila - Infinity PoolLuxent Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyLuxent Hotel Manila - Garden Cafe Luxent Hotel Manila - Sushi BuffetLuxent Hotel Manila - Garden CafeLuxent Hotel Manila - Lush CafeLuxent Hotel Manila - Fitness CenterLuxent Hotel Manila - Sweet DessertsLuxent Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Living roomLuxent Hotel Manila - Superior QueenLuxent Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteLuxent Hotel Manila - Superior QueenLuxent Hotel Manila - Superior QueenLuxent Hotel Manila - Suite room Luxent Hotel Manila - BalconyLuxent Hotel Manila - EventsLuxent Hotel Manila - Wedding EventsLuxent Hotel Manila - InteriorLuxent Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeLuxent Hotel Manila - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Luxent Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A02