Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Luxent Hotel

51 Timog Ave, Quezon City, Manila, Philippines 1103 (Show on map)

Book now!

Luxent Hotel Manila - Hotel Reception Luxent Hotel Manila - Interior Luxent Hotel Manila - Guest Room Luxent Hotel Manila - Guest Room Luxent Hotel Manila - Infinity Pool Luxent Hotel Manila - Infinity Pool Luxent Hotel Manila - Infinity Pool Luxent Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Luxent Hotel Manila - Guest Room Luxent Hotel Manila - Guest Room Luxent Hotel Manila - Guest Room Luxent Hotel Manila - Guest Room Luxent Hotel Manila - Guest Room Luxent Hotel Manila - Guest Room Luxent Hotel Manila - Guest Room Luxent Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Luxent Hotel Manila - Guest Room Luxent Hotel Manila - Ballroom Luxent Hotel Manila - Ballroom Luxent Hotel Manila - Ballroom Luxent Hotel Manila - Ballroom Luxent Hotel Manila - Ballroom Luxent Hotel Manila - Interior Luxent Hotel Manila - AquaTrim Fitness Center Luxent Hotel Manila - Meeting Room Luxent Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Luxent Hotel Manila - Guest Room Luxent Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Area: Quezon City Number of Rooms: 116
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
125 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.8
Solo travelers (125)
Sort by:
Eva N. Solo travelers Philippines, April 19, 2015
The best for all travelers convenient comfortable

Comfortable Clean and Satisfaction guarantee
10
Amazing and brilliant! Would like to stay again with family for next vacatiob
Brad C. Solo travelers United States of America, April 4, 2015
First stay in PH

Staff, breakfast shower/room comfort
10
Very pleasant and definitely repeatable
Yvonne R. Solo travelers Philippines, March 22, 2015
excellent hotel and value for money

staff, food, cleanliness
10
Excellent!
Meda R. Solo travelers Philippines, March 13, 2015
New place, new experience!

Good location, good price and good quality of service....thanks Luxent for having it all in one place!
8.7
This is my first time in Luxent Hotel Timog and i am glad i found it in Agoda, my travel partner. I
Macario C. Solo travelers United States of America, February 8, 2015
Very convenient

Location, pleasant staff,
8.7
Comfortable
Jed W. Solo travelers Philippines, January 18, 2015
Decent hotel

Clean rooms and lobby, adequate parking, nice location because lots of restos nearby.
7.7
comfortable
Arwin C. Solo travelers United States of America, January 2, 2015
Great place!

Comfort, Affordability, Appearance
9.7
It was excellent! Definitely exceeded my expectations, and I loved that there was a piano in the lobby for guests to play. I would definitely come back here again in the future.
Judeeth V. Solo travelers Philippines, December 7, 2014
nice rooms but not good customer service

big bed, comforting bed sheets, clean comfort room.
6.7
Room is nice. Clean and comfy. Its spacious as well. Breakfast is okay. Not so good and not bad as well. Poor customer service. We waited for check in. A lot was needed in order for you to check in. During you last day at rhe hotel the have several reminders for you to check out early. They called 4 times in our room just to check and remind us that the checkout time is 12nn. Its okay to remind once. But to remind 4 times is not okay. We were still sleeping and having a good rest. But with the calls they.disturbed us and causes annoyance in our part.
Paschal B. Solo travelers Australia, November 26, 2014
Best in the Scout area!

The Cleanliness. The attentive staff. Breakfast.
9.3
Really enjoyed my stay here. The place is airy and fresh and the rooms are well furnished and designed well. Breakfast is possibly has more variety than most hotels I've stayed in in QC or old Manila. The staff are great and efficient. Would definitely stay here again if I need to be in the area.
Jimson N. Solo travelers Philippines, November 26, 2014
Really big rooms

Clean, spacious and complete
8.3
The hotel was superb. I had enough time to rest and relax during my stay. The hotel had a pool and skyway restaurant so it was good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Luxent Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A06