or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Luxent Hotel

51 Timog Ave, Quezon City, Manila, Philippines 1103 (Show on map)

Book now!

Luxent Hotel Manila - Balcony/Terrace Luxent Hotel Manila - Bathroom Luxent Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Luxent Hotel Manila - Guest Room Luxent Hotel Manila - Guest Room Luxent Hotel Manila - Guest Room Luxent Hotel Manila - Guest Room Luxent Hotel Manila - Guest Room Luxent Hotel Manila - Hotel Main Entrance Luxent Hotel Manila - Interior Luxent Hotel Manila - Interior Luxent Hotel Manila - Interior Luxent Hotel Manila - Infinity Pool Luxent Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Luxent Hotel Manila - Restaurant Luxent Hotel Manila - Restaurant
Luxent Hotel Manila - Garden Cafe Luxent Hotel Manila - Infinity Pool Luxent Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Luxent Hotel Manila - Garden Cafe Luxent Hotel Manila - Sushi Buffet Luxent Hotel Manila - Garden Cafe Luxent Hotel Manila - Lush Cafe Luxent Hotel Manila - Fitness Center Luxent Hotel Manila - Sweet Desserts Luxent Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Living room Luxent Hotel Manila - Superior Queen Luxent Hotel Manila - Executive Suite
Area: Quezon City Number of Rooms: 116
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
95 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.7
Solo travelers (95)
Sort by:
Andrew T. Solo travelers Australia, July 5, 2014
Great Stay

Location, Staff and clean comfortable hotel
10
My stay here was great and i couldn't fault anything about my stay. Staff were great, food was good and rooms were clean and comfortable
Paul J. Solo travelers Australia, June 19, 2014
The staff were brilliant.

Staff, Breakfast, Hotel
9.3
The staff were amazing Jana, Martin, Faye, Dominque, Omar, Bobby, Joey + more (Security people inclusive) . Some of the best people I have ever met in the world. They were outstanding. Cast the front office manager was the exception, he seemed rude and belongs in a 1 star hotel. The breakfast was plentiful, the pool was good, the room was big, and the hotel was always clean. Deserving of a 4 star hotel, I would recommend to anybody. Cant wait to come back just to visit the hotel staff. Simply the best
Benito C. Solo travelers Philippines, May 16, 2014
it was fun ...

staff are hospitable, the roomm is clean, location is near some of manila,s night life
8.3
i have a good experience not only because of the service but because i was able to invite my friends to accompany me for the night...without hassle.
Thomas M. Solo travelers Switzerland, May 4, 2014
agreable staff, comfortable rooms, friendly staff

cleanliness, customer friendly staff, breakfast buffet
9.3
everything was perfect, even the lobby was too much cooled down.
Lally R. Solo travelers Philippines, April 19, 2014
it was a pleasant and relaxing stay

it was a pleasant and relaxing stay
8
it was really relaxing. the spa is great and the staff were all very friendly and nice. Food was great.
Richard O. Solo travelers Philippines, April 11, 2014
Restful stay

I liked the large beds, spacious room, and filling breakfast.
8.7
I think it's one of the best hotels in the Quezon City area.
Terry W. Solo travelers United States of America, February 26, 2014
Nice hotel in a very busy area

Clean rooms, great restaurants near by, and great staff
9.3
Amazed at how large and quiet the rooms are in this busy section of Manila. Staff was awesome and made my stay pleasant
Nordin S. Solo travelers Singapore, February 9, 2014
excellent!

Clean,friendly staff, high speed internet
8.7
My stay was perfect! Didnt expect Luxent Hotel to have this kind of standard. Hopefully, they will maintained this standard when I comes back sometimes end of year! Overall, its EXCELLENT!
Mark A. Solo travelers Philippines, January 26, 2014
Enjoyable stay within the city

Friendly staff, proximity, comfortable rooms
9
My companions and I enjoyed our stay at Luxent Hotel. It is very close to the restaurants and malls within Quezon City. The room we had was very comfortable, food is great, we were relaxed very well. I should also thank the staff for their attentiveness to our needs and their friendliness too. It is sure that we will be coming back and stay for more times here at Luxent Hotel.
Lally R. Solo travelers Philippines, January 20, 2014
relaxing staycation

spa, staff, room
8
the room was very clean. the staff were all very friendly and accommodating. the food was good and affordable. the place is very accessible and near restaurants

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Luxent Hotel Manila - Front DeskLuxent Hotel Manila - Balcony/TerraceLuxent Hotel Manila - BathroomLuxent Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomLuxent Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLuxent Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLuxent Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLuxent Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLuxent Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLuxent Hotel Manila - Hotel Main EntranceLuxent Hotel Manila - InteriorLuxent Hotel Manila - InteriorLuxent Hotel Manila - InteriorLuxent Hotel Manila - Infinity PoolLuxent Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolLuxent Hotel Manila - RestaurantLuxent Hotel Manila - RestaurantLuxent Hotel Manila - Garden CafeLuxent Hotel Manila - Infinity PoolLuxent Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyLuxent Hotel Manila - Garden Cafe Luxent Hotel Manila - Sushi BuffetLuxent Hotel Manila - Garden CafeLuxent Hotel Manila - Lush CafeLuxent Hotel Manila - Fitness CenterLuxent Hotel Manila - Sweet DessertsLuxent Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Living roomLuxent Hotel Manila - Superior QueenLuxent Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteLuxent Hotel Manila - Superior QueenLuxent Hotel Manila - Superior QueenLuxent Hotel Manila - Suite room Luxent Hotel Manila - BalconyLuxent Hotel Manila - EventsLuxent Hotel Manila - Wedding EventsLuxent Hotel Manila - InteriorLuxent Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeLuxent Hotel Manila - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Luxent Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C05