or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Luxent Hotel

51 Timog Ave, Quezon City, Manila, Philippines 1103 (Show on map)

Book now!

Luxent Hotel Manila - Balcony/Terrace Luxent Hotel Manila - Bathroom Luxent Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Luxent Hotel Manila - Guest Room Luxent Hotel Manila - Guest Room Luxent Hotel Manila - Guest Room Luxent Hotel Manila - Guest Room Luxent Hotel Manila - Guest Room Luxent Hotel Manila - Hotel Main Entrance Luxent Hotel Manila - Interior Luxent Hotel Manila - Interior Luxent Hotel Manila - Interior Luxent Hotel Manila - Infinity Pool Luxent Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Luxent Hotel Manila - Restaurant Luxent Hotel Manila - Restaurant
Luxent Hotel Manila - Garden Cafe Luxent Hotel Manila - Infinity Pool Luxent Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Luxent Hotel Manila - Garden Cafe Luxent Hotel Manila - Sushi Buffet Luxent Hotel Manila - Garden Cafe Luxent Hotel Manila - Lush Cafe Luxent Hotel Manila - Fitness Center Luxent Hotel Manila - Sweet Desserts Luxent Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Living room Luxent Hotel Manila - Superior Queen Luxent Hotel Manila - Executive Suite
Area: Quezon City Number of Rooms: 116
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
102 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.7
Solo travelers (102)
Sort by:
Jose E. Solo travelers Philippines, August 16, 2014
Above average hotel in Quezon City

Food is good and competitively priced, location is superb, staff is friendly and accommodating
8
Mark M. Solo travelers Philippines, August 10, 2014
business hotel

a luxury hotel located located right in the heart of quezon city, 5 minutes ride to the nearest MRT station, good transportation access, nice facilities, good room, good service and fast internet acce
7.7
Zenaida G. Solo travelers Australia, August 3, 2014
Friendly staff

Comfortable, I feel at home, i feel safe and for sure I will be staying there again on my next holiday.
8.3
David R. Solo travelers Australia, July 26, 2014
great place

staff , cleanliness , value
8.3
great place to stay but should maybe put more effort into western style food and maybe some bar soap and robe in bathroom overall terrific
Andrew T. Solo travelers Australia, July 5, 2014
Great Stay

Location, Staff and clean comfortable hotel
10
My stay here was great and i couldn't fault anything about my stay. Staff were great, food was good and rooms were clean and comfortable
William R. Solo travelers United States of America, June 25, 2014
Great

Staff, cleanliness, price
8.7
Paul J. Solo travelers Australia, June 19, 2014
The staff were brilliant.

Staff, Breakfast, Hotel
9.3
The staff were amazing Jana, Martin, Faye, Dominque, Omar, Bobby, Joey + more (Security people inclusive) . Some of the best people I have ever met in the world. They were outstanding. Cast the front office manager was the exception, he seemed rude and belongs in a 1 star hotel. The breakfast was plentiful, the pool was good, the room was big, and the hotel was always clean. Deserving of a 4 star hotel, I would recommend to anybody. Cant wait to come back just to visit the hotel staff. Simply the best
Jonguk K. Solo travelers South Korea, June 9, 2014
nice

location.. room condition.. cheap
9.7
Benito C. Solo travelers Philippines, May 16, 2014
it was fun ...

staff are hospitable, the roomm is clean, location is near some of manila,s night life
8.3
i have a good experience not only because of the service but because i was able to invite my friends to accompany me for the night...without hassle.
Thomas M. Solo travelers Switzerland, May 4, 2014
agreable staff, comfortable rooms, friendly staff

cleanliness, customer friendly staff, breakfast buffet
9.3
everything was perfect, even the lobby was too much cooled down.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Luxent Hotel Manila - Front DeskLuxent Hotel Manila - Balcony/TerraceLuxent Hotel Manila - BathroomLuxent Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomLuxent Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLuxent Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLuxent Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLuxent Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLuxent Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLuxent Hotel Manila - Hotel Main EntranceLuxent Hotel Manila - InteriorLuxent Hotel Manila - InteriorLuxent Hotel Manila - InteriorLuxent Hotel Manila - Infinity PoolLuxent Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolLuxent Hotel Manila - RestaurantLuxent Hotel Manila - RestaurantLuxent Hotel Manila - Garden CafeLuxent Hotel Manila - Infinity PoolLuxent Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyLuxent Hotel Manila - Garden Cafe Luxent Hotel Manila - Sushi BuffetLuxent Hotel Manila - Garden CafeLuxent Hotel Manila - Lush CafeLuxent Hotel Manila - Fitness CenterLuxent Hotel Manila - Sweet DessertsLuxent Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Living roomLuxent Hotel Manila - Superior QueenLuxent Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteLuxent Hotel Manila - Superior QueenLuxent Hotel Manila - Superior QueenLuxent Hotel Manila - Suite room Luxent Hotel Manila - BalconyLuxent Hotel Manila - EventsLuxent Hotel Manila - Wedding EventsLuxent Hotel Manila - InteriorLuxent Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeLuxent Hotel Manila - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Luxent Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B06