or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Luxent Hotel

51 Timog Ave, Quezon City, Manila, Philippines 1103 (Show on map)

Book now!

Luxent Hotel Manila - Interior Luxent Hotel Manila - Sample Debut Set-up Luxent Hotel Manila - Sample Debut Set-up Luxent Hotel Manila - The Banquet Service Team Luxent Hotel Manila - Sample Wedding Set-up Luxent Hotel Manila - Sample Wedding Set-up Luxent Hotel Manila - Business Center Luxent Hotel Manila - Business Center Luxent Hotel Manila - AquaTrim Fitness Center Luxent Hotel Manila - AquaTrim Fitness Center Luxent Hotel Manila - AquaTrim Fitness Center Luxent Hotel Manila - AquaTrim Fitness Center Luxent Hotel Manila - AquaTrim Fitness Center Luxent Hotel Manila - Facilities Luxent Hotel Manila - Reception Luxent Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool
Luxent Hotel Manila - Interior Luxent Hotel Manila - Restaurant Luxent Hotel Manila - Guest Room Luxent Hotel Manila - Guest Room Luxent Hotel Manila - Reception Luxent Hotel Manila - Guest Room Luxent Hotel Manila - Restaurant Luxent Hotel Manila - Restaurant Luxent Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Luxent Hotel Manila - Ballroom Luxent Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Luxent Hotel Manila - Fitness Room
Area: Quezon City Number of Rooms: 116
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
74 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.4
Families with young children (74)
Sort by:
Arlene R. Families with young children Philippines, October 31, 2014
my stay at luxent hotel

good service, clean and comfortable rooms, very good location
9.7
We had a nice stay at Luxent Hotel. I hope that they would put a standby lifeguard to oversee swimmers, especially little kids.
Yao S. Families with young children Singapore, October 16, 2014
Everything is Good

Location, Cleanliness, Friendly Staff
9.7
The staff were very friendly and courteous. Greeted my family and I whenever they sees us. Breakfast buffet were okay though. Would love to have more choices for the buffet spread. Pools (adults and kids) were small, but everything is very clean. Location is very near to eateries. Those who prefer nightlife, there were a lot of pubs and nightclubs nearby also. Stayed at the 15th floor. The room was very quiet, making our night sleep very peaceful. Overall, made our stay very enjoyable. Will book and stay in the same hotel when I get back there again.
Clemen L. Families with young children Philippines, October 6, 2014
Great location!

Location, buffet, pool
8.3
As expected. Location is great. Kids enjoyed the infinity pool.
Marissa D. Families with young children Philippines, September 13, 2014
Nice Hotel

Cleanliness, Location, and value for money
7
It was a nice stay. The room was cozy and clean. The pool was great. However, the food was not good and pricey. The staff needs improvement especially the waiters at the restaurant.
Irish V. Families with young children Philippines, September 7, 2014
Satisfied Customer

clean, accomodating staff and good food
7.3
very satisfying, good and relaxing.
Anthony A. Families with young children United States of America, August 25, 2014
Great stay

It was a good location for TFC studio tour. Rooms were very clean and modern. Staff was friendly and accommodating.
9.7
Our stay was short but very pleasant. The area was a little rough, but was within walking distance to several clubs and restaurants.
Erika B. Families with young children Philippines, July 20, 2014
Clean Hotel with a good location.

My family chose this hotel for a short staycation since the hotel is clean with new facilities, food is good and location-wise convenient and easy to find.
8.3
My family very much enjoyed our short staycation here since the amenities are clean and new and the bedsheets are very much comfortable and my baby loves lying down a lot for a change.The food is good however I was hoping there should be more variety for buffet meals.Staff are friendly but the only thing I noticed is the availability of porters since there is none on standby upon our check in and we cannot wait anymore for the next one since my baby is becoming fussy already so we ended carrying our own luggages and stuff to our hotel room. For me the price is a bit high for the overall hotel standards but for as long as my family is comfortable...so far so good.
Jan V. Families with young children Philippines, July 17, 2014
Clean hotel

Cleanliness, hospitality and tasty food
8.7
enjoyed our stay. the hotel is clean and staff are accommodating.
Marilyn O. Families with young children United Kingdom, July 17, 2014
Great rooms for families with young children

Bed configuration, cleanliness, good breakfast
7.3
Great stay!
Jovito H. Families with young children Singapore, June 22, 2014
Excellent hotel to stay in Quezon City

Clean, attentive and friendly staffs, centrally located
8.7
I always like this hotel. Excellent place to stay in Quezon City. Near to local foods and bars. Friendly, attentive and responsible staffs.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Luxent Hotel ManilaLuxent Hotel Manila - InteriorLuxent Hotel Manila - Sample Debut Set-upLuxent Hotel Manila - Sample Debut Set-up Luxent Hotel Manila - The Banquet Service Team Luxent Hotel Manila - Sample Wedding Set-up Luxent Hotel Manila - Sample Wedding Set-up Luxent Hotel Manila - Business Center Luxent Hotel Manila - Business Center Luxent Hotel Manila - AquaTrim Fitness CenterLuxent Hotel Manila - AquaTrim Fitness CenterLuxent Hotel Manila - AquaTrim Fitness Center Luxent Hotel Manila - AquaTrim Fitness CenterLuxent Hotel Manila - AquaTrim Fitness Center Luxent Hotel Manila - FacilitiesLuxent Hotel Manila - ReceptionLuxent Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolLuxent Hotel Manila - InteriorLuxent Hotel Manila - RestaurantLuxent Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLuxent Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLuxent Hotel Manila - ReceptionLuxent Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLuxent Hotel Manila - RestaurantLuxent Hotel Manila - RestaurantLuxent Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomLuxent Hotel Manila - BallroomLuxent Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomLuxent Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomLuxent Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLuxent Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLuxent Hotel Manila - InteriorLuxent Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolLuxent Hotel Manila - BallroomLuxent Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolLuxent Hotel Manila - FacilitiesLuxent Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomLuxent Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomLuxent Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolLuxent Hotel Manila - RestaurantLuxent Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLuxent Hotel Manila - InteriorLuxent Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolLuxent Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLuxent Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomLuxent Hotel Manila - Business CenterLuxent Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolLuxent Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLuxent Hotel Manila - Interior

Customer Reviews - Luxent Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A03