or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Luxent Hotel

51 Timog Ave, Quezon City, Manila, Philippines 1103 (Show on map)

Book now!

Luxent Hotel Manila - Hotel Reception Luxent Hotel Manila - Interior Luxent Hotel Manila - Guest Room Luxent Hotel Manila - Guest Room Luxent Hotel Manila - Infinity Pool Luxent Hotel Manila - Infinity Pool Luxent Hotel Manila - Infinity Pool Luxent Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Luxent Hotel Manila - Guest Room Luxent Hotel Manila - Guest Room Luxent Hotel Manila - Guest Room Luxent Hotel Manila - Guest Room Luxent Hotel Manila - Guest Room Luxent Hotel Manila - Guest Room Luxent Hotel Manila - Guest Room Luxent Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Luxent Hotel Manila - Guest Room Luxent Hotel Manila - Ballroom Luxent Hotel Manila - Ballroom Luxent Hotel Manila - Ballroom Luxent Hotel Manila - Ballroom Luxent Hotel Manila - Ballroom Luxent Hotel Manila - Interior Luxent Hotel Manila - AquaTrim Fitness Center Luxent Hotel Manila - Meeting Room Luxent Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Luxent Hotel Manila - Guest Room Luxent Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Area: Quezon City Number of Rooms: 116
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
83 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.5
Families with young children (83)
Sort by:
Arlene G. Families with young children United States of America, March 29, 2015
Great value for a nice hotel in the city.

Room amenities, dining and service.
8
It was very pleasant. I will definitely stay there again. Customer service is great.
Leah M. Families with young children Philippines, March 29, 2015
worthwhile staycation

it is near, they have nice room and good food
8
wonderful!!! we will definitely go back
Lee H. Families with young children Singapore, March 22, 2015
Decent hotel

Location, clean bed and nice staff
6
Acceptable as always
Ella P. Families with young children United States of America, March 8, 2015
Stay there for 15 days

Free breakfast. Nice and clean. Nice area
9.7
I am happy with the hotel. Room is big and clean. Some day the bathroom smell but it did disappeared in couple of days. I don't know if it was cleaned by the housekeeper or it disappeared by itself but anyway not that bad. Staff are very helpful and professional. Breakfast was so so but multiple choices and the chefs are very nice and helpful. I will definitely stay there if I am going back to Philippines. I hope Luxent always keep up their appearance. Stays clean and nice.
Johannes L. Families with young children Netherlands, January 31, 2015
Excellent hotel

Very comfortable rooms, friendly staff, great food
9.7
We stayed for 2 nights in Luxent and iT is one off THE best hotels i have ever been. Especially the rooms are big and comfortable. Very Nice bathroom, great breakfast buffet and Very friendly staff
Maria L. Families with young children United States of America, January 5, 2015
fantastic, clean and safe

clean, staff are helpful & just wonderin if your have family the third person u would pay the food
10
perfect
Steve T. Families with young children Philippines, January 1, 2015
one of the best four star hotel

food....location...friendly staff
9
Stay is very relaxing
Johanna G. Families with young children Philippines, December 25, 2014
Good value for money

Room was great
9.7
I definitely like our stay at luxent. Liked the room...the bathroom amenities was good-lots of shower gels...the pool was small though. the hotel was sorrounded with restaurants. Would definitely come back!
Arlene R. Families with young children Philippines, October 31, 2014
my stay at luxent hotel

good service, clean and comfortable rooms, very good location
9.7
We had a nice stay at Luxent Hotel. I hope that they would put a standby lifeguard to oversee swimmers, especially little kids.
Yao S. Families with young children Singapore, October 16, 2014
Everything is Good

Location, Cleanliness, Friendly Staff
9.7
The staff were very friendly and courteous. Greeted my family and I whenever they sees us. Breakfast buffet were okay though. Would love to have more choices for the buffet spread. Pools (adults and kids) were small, but everything is very clean. Location is very near to eateries. Those who prefer nightlife, there were a lot of pubs and nightclubs nearby also. Stayed at the 15th floor. The room was very quiet, making our night sleep very peaceful. Overall, made our stay very enjoyable. Will book and stay in the same hotel when I get back there again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3B05