or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Luxent Hotel

51 Timog Ave, Quezon City, Manila, Philippines 1103 (Show on map)

Book now!

Luxent Hotel Manila - Balcony/Terrace Luxent Hotel Manila - Bathroom Luxent Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Luxent Hotel Manila - Guest Room Luxent Hotel Manila - Guest Room Luxent Hotel Manila - Guest Room Luxent Hotel Manila - Guest Room Luxent Hotel Manila - Guest Room Luxent Hotel Manila - Hotel Main Entrance Luxent Hotel Manila - Interior Luxent Hotel Manila - Interior Luxent Hotel Manila - Interior Luxent Hotel Manila - Infinity Pool Luxent Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Luxent Hotel Manila - Restaurant Luxent Hotel Manila - Restaurant
Luxent Hotel Manila - Garden Cafe Luxent Hotel Manila - Infinity Pool Luxent Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Luxent Hotel Manila - Garden Cafe Luxent Hotel Manila - Sushi Buffet Luxent Hotel Manila - Garden Cafe Luxent Hotel Manila - Lush Cafe Luxent Hotel Manila - Fitness Center Luxent Hotel Manila - Sweet Desserts Luxent Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Living room Luxent Hotel Manila - Superior Queen Luxent Hotel Manila - Executive Suite
Area: Quezon City Number of Rooms: 116
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
61 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.3
Families with young children (61)
Sort by:
Jovito H. Families with young children Singapore, June 22, 2014
Excellent hotel to stay in Quezon City

Clean, attentive and friendly staffs, centrally located
8.7
I always like this hotel. Excellent place to stay in Quezon City. Near to local foods and bars. Friendly, attentive and responsible staffs.
Jovito H. Families with young children Singapore, June 22, 2014
Excellent hotel to stay in Quezon City

Clean, attentive and friendly staffs, centrally located
8.7
I always like this hotel. Excellent place to stay in Quezon City. Near to local foods and bars. Friendly, attentive and responsible staffs.
Jovito H. Families with young children Singapore, June 22, 2014
Excellent hotel to stay in Quezon City

Clean, attentive and friendly staffs, centrally located
8.7
I always like this hotel. Excellent place to stay in Quezon City. Near to local foods and bars. Friendly, attentive and responsible staffs.
Eliza C. Families with young children Philippines, June 1, 2014
Satisfied

location, cleanliness, room comfort
9
Satisfied.
Maria T. Families with young children Philippines, May 20, 2014
excellent....

cleanliness
10
Erwin B. Families with young children Philippines, May 17, 2014
Relaxing weekend stay with kids and parents

nice pools, spacious rooms and good location
8.3
Our stay in the hotel was very relaxing. Kids were able to play in the Kiddie pool and our their grandparents enjoyed as well in the adult pool. Hotel staff are very friendly. However, I noticed one thing compared to our previous stay because this was our third already. The variety of food in the buffet breakfast changed. The number of choices is lesser compared before although the Marble and Cup cake are very delicious as before.
Raiza Y. Families with young children Hong Kong, April 15, 2014
awesome

good location ,clean and friendly staff
9.7
Superb like it...
Sevna K. Families with young children Philippines, February 1, 2014
Staycation away from home

Super friendly staff, great affordable promo rates and the nice swimming pool
7.7
Jonathan B. Families with young children Philippines, January 13, 2014
Relaxing and very excellent stay

pool, ambiance, spacious room
9
My family stayed at the hotel. I liked how the beds are comfortable as well as the corridors. there was free wifi which was very excellent. The accessibility as well is a very big factor why I considered this hotel for a vacation.
Erwin B. Families with young children Philippines, January 1, 2014
I would say our stay was great.

1. Hotel's location is close to many commercial centers, 2. Food is great, 3. Staff are so friendly
9
There were some issues about the checking out that took us 30min and about the first time first serve basis on the restaurant during breakfast but it wasn't enought to ruin our stay. The kids enjoyed our stay in the hotel and definitely going back some other day.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Luxent Hotel Manila - Front DeskLuxent Hotel Manila - Balcony/TerraceLuxent Hotel Manila - BathroomLuxent Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomLuxent Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLuxent Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLuxent Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLuxent Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLuxent Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLuxent Hotel Manila - Hotel Main EntranceLuxent Hotel Manila - InteriorLuxent Hotel Manila - InteriorLuxent Hotel Manila - InteriorLuxent Hotel Manila - Infinity PoolLuxent Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolLuxent Hotel Manila - RestaurantLuxent Hotel Manila - RestaurantLuxent Hotel Manila - Garden CafeLuxent Hotel Manila - Infinity PoolLuxent Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyLuxent Hotel Manila - Garden Cafe Luxent Hotel Manila - Sushi BuffetLuxent Hotel Manila - Garden CafeLuxent Hotel Manila - Lush CafeLuxent Hotel Manila - Fitness CenterLuxent Hotel Manila - Sweet DessertsLuxent Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Living roomLuxent Hotel Manila - Superior QueenLuxent Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteLuxent Hotel Manila - Superior QueenLuxent Hotel Manila - Superior QueenLuxent Hotel Manila - Suite room Luxent Hotel Manila - BalconyLuxent Hotel Manila - EventsLuxent Hotel Manila - Wedding EventsLuxent Hotel Manila - InteriorLuxent Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeLuxent Hotel Manila - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Luxent Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A04