or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Luxent Hotel

51 Timog Ave, Quezon City, Manila, Philippines 1103 (Show on map)

Book now!

Luxent Hotel Manila - Balcony/Terrace Luxent Hotel Manila - Bathroom Luxent Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Luxent Hotel Manila - Guest Room Luxent Hotel Manila - Guest Room Luxent Hotel Manila - Guest Room Luxent Hotel Manila - Guest Room Luxent Hotel Manila - Guest Room Luxent Hotel Manila - Hotel Main Entrance Luxent Hotel Manila - Hotel Interior Luxent Hotel Manila - Hotel Interior Luxent Hotel Manila - Hotel Interior Luxent Hotel Manila - Infinity Pool Luxent Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Luxent Hotel Manila - Restaurant Luxent Hotel Manila - Restaurant
Luxent Hotel Manila - Garden Cafe Luxent Hotel Manila - Infinity Pool Luxent Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Luxent Hotel Manila - Garden Cafe Luxent Hotel Manila - Sushi Buffet Luxent Hotel Manila - Garden Cafe Luxent Hotel Manila - Lush Cafe Luxent Hotel Manila - Fitness Center Luxent Hotel Manila - Sweet Desserts Luxent Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Living room Luxent Hotel Manila - Superior Queen Luxent Hotel Manila - Executive Suite
Hotel Area: Quezon City Number of Rooms: 116
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
14 reviews

Value for Money
8.9
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
7.4
Families with older children (14)
Sort by:
Laarnie M. Families with older children Philippines, January 1, 2014
Luxurious Staycation at Affordable Rate

Comfortable and Large Rooms, Great Buffet Breakfast, Nice Amenities
8.3
Our family stayed at Luxent Hotel for New Year's Eve and it was nothing short of amazing! They have comfortable and large rooms, wide variety of buffet breakfast, beautiful infinity pool, well-maintained gym, plus courteous and attentive staff. We'll definitely go back to Luxent in the future.
Marilesgalam G. Families with older children United States of America, October 27, 2013
Enjoyed our stay in this hotel.

Location, cleanliness, breakfast buffet
10
Rebecca C. Families with older children United States of America, October 7, 2013
wonderful

affordable, night band, cleanliness
10
Breakfast was included and they should allow packed breakfast for early travelers going to the airport.
Krisha C. Families with older children Philippines, August 18, 2013
Nice

Conveniently Accessible, Big beds, Spacious room
8
Very relaxing. I like how the place is very convenient to everything. There are alot of choices for food and the nightlife is close.
Doiron C. Families with older children United States of America, July 28, 2013
clean, comfortable , but food bland

rooms clean and comfortably large, house keeping and maintenance quick response, wifi is fast.
7.7
great clean rooms comfortable, ala carte lunch was bland so we did not finish and reason why we did not eat at the buffet. front desk needs more training, forgot to give me back my passport, in the room 15 min before i noticed it. no call from desk. got it back it was bent backwards so hard it ripped some pages from the stitching!
Armand S. Families with older children United States of America, July 20, 2013
Good Decent Hotel

Location, price
6.3
It was not bad! We didn't like the fact that they do not have a room available for us at first and they were going to put us in a smoking room when we have specified we want a non smoking room. They were able to provide us the room we want after we have stressed our concerns.
Raymund R. Families with older children Philippines, June 16, 2013
Comfortable and Great Stay

Clean And Large rooms, high speed Internet and great breakfast
8
Rochelle C. Families with older children United States of America, June 9, 2013
Excellent location

Accessible public transportation, good size rooms, soft bed
9.3
Andrea G. Families with older children Philippines, May 12, 2013
Fun and relaxing stay

Big and comfy rooms, clean bathrooms, nice pool
9.7
Orlando D. Families with older children Canada, March 19, 2013
Fantastic

Very Clean, Secured
10
Great place to stay for family gatherings, weddings & other social functions.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Luxent Hotel Manila - Front DeskLuxent Hotel Manila - Balcony/TerraceLuxent Hotel Manila - BathroomLuxent Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomLuxent Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLuxent Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLuxent Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLuxent Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLuxent Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLuxent Hotel Manila - Hotel Main EntranceLuxent Hotel Manila - Hotel InteriorLuxent Hotel Manila - Hotel InteriorLuxent Hotel Manila - Hotel InteriorLuxent Hotel Manila - Infinity PoolLuxent Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolLuxent Hotel Manila - RestaurantLuxent Hotel Manila - RestaurantLuxent Hotel Manila - Garden CafeLuxent Hotel Manila - Infinity PoolLuxent Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyLuxent Hotel Manila - Garden Cafe Luxent Hotel Manila - Sushi BuffetLuxent Hotel Manila - Garden CafeLuxent Hotel Manila - Lush CafeLuxent Hotel Manila - Fitness CenterLuxent Hotel Manila - Sweet DessertsLuxent Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Living roomLuxent Hotel Manila - Superior QueenLuxent Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteLuxent Hotel Manila - Superior QueenLuxent Hotel Manila - Superior QueenLuxent Hotel Manila - Suite room Luxent Hotel Manila - BalconyLuxent Hotel Manila - EventsLuxent Hotel Manila - Wedding EventsLuxent Hotel Manila - Hotel InteriorLuxent Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeLuxent Hotel Manila - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Luxent Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B07