arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 827 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 827 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Staff Performance 8.1
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.4

6 Alvin T.
United States
May 20, 2016
NVP Visit
Self Explanatory

10 kyoungsoo H.
South Korea
May 15, 2016
Good
ALL good

10 MARIA H.
Philippines
May 12, 2016
great place to stay!
staff were polite, friendly and very accommodating...hotel very convenient to malls and restaurants..

6 Christoph U.
Singapore
May 11, 2016
Don't trust Hertz desk in hotel.
We booked and paid extra for transfer in luxury SUV to airport. However at the time of travel Hertz significantly downgraded to a most uncomfortable vehicle and didn't apologies or reduce the charge.

8.8 Rochelle S.
Philippines
May 10, 2016
expecting bigger pool
this is my first time checking in to luxent hotel. I find the hotel nice and well managed. the problem is the pool. they have a very small swimming pool that I think if checked in on holidays and most guests plans to swim...only about guests from 4 rooms with max of 3 occupants can swim altogether in the pool. please improve the size of ur pool and everything will be excellent.

8.4 Maria M.
Philippines
May 10, 2016
Good choice for a staycation
staff were all nice and awesome, very accommodating. location is nice as there are a lot of restaurants around.

10 Joseph L.
Australia
May 05, 2016
Great staff,location and very clean rooms.
This hotel has a lot to offer its guests from staff to hotel facilities and more worth the money and great location close to restaurants,bars,medical center and shopping

8 King L.
Malaysia
May 02, 2016
Good hotel to stay for business trip
For me the most important for me to recommend a hotel to others is the hotel must have a good bed, room and bathroom us clean, hot water is able to control and pressure is sufficient to have a good bath and also the air-conditioning must be able to adjust to the temperature needed. The last is the staff must be at least friendly. Luxent Hotel has all I need.

8.8 Katheryn V.
Philippines
April 25, 2016
A great, short stay
Location is great, very near restaurants. Hotel is clean and well kept.

7.6 mary V.
Philippines
April 23, 2016
Wifi router
Wifi routers needs to be upgraded. Intermittent to no signal inside the rooms.