Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 833 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 833 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.4

Mervin Y. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
My stay in luxent
Good location, clean rooms, but the bathroom stinks, smells urine. Food is okay, parking space adequate
Reviewed June 21, 2016

Andrew A. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed one night in June 2016
Best Staff!
One thing for sure, If we will be back in QC, definitely checking in again at this Hotel. The room was clean and comfortable, and of course the staff! They are probably the reason why this Hotel are getting high rates!
Reviewed June 17, 2016

John T. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed one night in December 2015
City Center
Near many gimmick place . . . foods are all around the hotels . . . be prepared for traffic for 18 hours each day . . .
Reviewed June 16, 2016

Edgar L. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Good Location in QC
Great Location along Timog Ave for the night life. Hotel room is spacious and either new or recently renovated. Hotel Bar Staff was attentive.
Reviewed June 09, 2016

Jovito C. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Best hotel in Quezon City
I always like to book this hotel whenever I'm back in Manila. They had the best staffs, very clean as expected and excellent location.
Reviewed June 01, 2016

Jovito C. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Best hotel in Quezon City
Luxent Hotel never failed my expectations. Excellent place to stay for business and pleasure. Excellent service from the staffs too.
Reviewed June 01, 2016

Alvin T. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 5 nights in May 2016
NVP Visit
Self Explanatory
Reviewed May 20, 2016

kyoungsoo H. from South Korea
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
Good
ALL good
Reviewed May 15, 2016

MARIA H. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
great place to stay!
staff were polite, friendly and very accommodating...hotel very convenient to malls and restaurants..
Reviewed May 12, 2016

Christoph U. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 8 nights in April 2016
Don't trust Hertz desk in hotel.
We booked and paid extra for transfer in luxury SUV to airport. However at the time of travel Hertz significantly downgraded to a most uncomfortable vehicle and didn't apologies or reduce the charge.
Reviewed May 11, 2016