or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Luxent Hotel

51 Timog Ave, Quezon City, Manila, Philippines 1103 (Show on map)

Book now!

Luxent Hotel Manila - Interior Luxent Hotel Manila - Sample Debut Set-up Luxent Hotel Manila - Sample Debut Set-up Luxent Hotel Manila - The Banquet Service Team Luxent Hotel Manila - Sample Wedding Set-up Luxent Hotel Manila - Sample Wedding Set-up Luxent Hotel Manila - Business Center Luxent Hotel Manila - Business Center Luxent Hotel Manila - AquaTrim Fitness Center Luxent Hotel Manila - AquaTrim Fitness Center Luxent Hotel Manila - AquaTrim Fitness Center Luxent Hotel Manila - AquaTrim Fitness Center Luxent Hotel Manila - AquaTrim Fitness Center Luxent Hotel Manila - Facilities Luxent Hotel Manila - Reception Luxent Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool
Luxent Hotel Manila - Interior Luxent Hotel Manila - Restaurant Luxent Hotel Manila - Guest Room Luxent Hotel Manila - Guest Room Luxent Hotel Manila - Reception Luxent Hotel Manila - Guest Room Luxent Hotel Manila - Restaurant Luxent Hotel Manila - Restaurant Luxent Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Luxent Hotel Manila - Ballroom Luxent Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Luxent Hotel Manila - Fitness Room
Area: Quezon City Number of Rooms: 116
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
16 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.6
Families with older children (16)
Sort by:
Eric T. Families with older children United States of America, September 7, 2014
2 rooms at Luxent

Breakfast buffet was great. Room was clean. Nice friendly staff
7.7
I booked two rooms for a 2-night stay at the Luxent before we headed for Boracay. Everything was so great at this hotel except when I was checking out. I never knew that they had to check the rooms unlike the other hotels I have stayed. I also could not believe that they made me wait for more than 15 minutes to confirm that the rooms were ok and no other charges on my credit card. I have never experience hotels having the customers to wait this long! My family and I have a flight to catch and I also notified and pleaded with them that I do not wish to miss our flight. Luxent needs more housekeeping staff to speed up the check out process. There were only us and another guest checking out that morning. I could only imagine if there were more and it would have taken forever!
Bayani S. Families with older children Philippines, June 26, 2014
Relaxing and comfortable

Convenient Comfortable Accommodation
8
Worthwhile and very good experience. Friendly staff.
Laarnie M. Families with older children Philippines, January 1, 2014
Luxurious Staycation at Affordable Rate

Comfortable and Large Rooms, Great Buffet Breakfast, Nice Amenities
8.3
Our family stayed at Luxent Hotel for New Year's Eve and it was nothing short of amazing! They have comfortable and large rooms, wide variety of buffet breakfast, beautiful infinity pool, well-maintained gym, plus courteous and attentive staff. We'll definitely go back to Luxent in the future.
Marilesgalam G. Families with older children United States of America, October 27, 2013
Enjoyed our stay in this hotel.

Location, cleanliness, breakfast buffet
10
Rebecca C. Families with older children United States of America, October 7, 2013
wonderful

affordable, night band, cleanliness
10
Breakfast was included and they should allow packed breakfast for early travelers going to the airport.
Krisha C. Families with older children Philippines, August 18, 2013
Nice

Conveniently Accessible, Big beds, Spacious room
8
Very relaxing. I like how the place is very convenient to everything. There are alot of choices for food and the nightlife is close.
Doiron C. Families with older children United States of America, July 28, 2013
clean, comfortable , but food bland

rooms clean and comfortably large, house keeping and maintenance quick response, wifi is fast.
7.7
great clean rooms comfortable, ala carte lunch was bland so we did not finish and reason why we did not eat at the buffet. front desk needs more training, forgot to give me back my passport, in the room 15 min before i noticed it. no call from desk. got it back it was bent backwards so hard it ripped some pages from the stitching!
Armand S. Families with older children United States of America, July 20, 2013
Good Decent Hotel

Location, price
6.3
It was not bad! We didn't like the fact that they do not have a room available for us at first and they were going to put us in a smoking room when we have specified we want a non smoking room. They were able to provide us the room we want after we have stressed our concerns.
Raymund R. Families with older children Philippines, June 16, 2013
Comfortable and Great Stay

Clean And Large rooms, high speed Internet and great breakfast
8
Rochelle C. Families with older children United States of America, June 9, 2013
Excellent location

Accessible public transportation, good size rooms, soft bed
9.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Luxent Hotel ManilaLuxent Hotel Manila - InteriorLuxent Hotel Manila - Sample Debut Set-upLuxent Hotel Manila - Sample Debut Set-up Luxent Hotel Manila - The Banquet Service Team Luxent Hotel Manila - Sample Wedding Set-up Luxent Hotel Manila - Sample Wedding Set-up Luxent Hotel Manila - Business Center Luxent Hotel Manila - Business Center Luxent Hotel Manila - AquaTrim Fitness CenterLuxent Hotel Manila - AquaTrim Fitness CenterLuxent Hotel Manila - AquaTrim Fitness Center Luxent Hotel Manila - AquaTrim Fitness CenterLuxent Hotel Manila - AquaTrim Fitness Center Luxent Hotel Manila - FacilitiesLuxent Hotel Manila - ReceptionLuxent Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolLuxent Hotel Manila - InteriorLuxent Hotel Manila - RestaurantLuxent Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLuxent Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLuxent Hotel Manila - ReceptionLuxent Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLuxent Hotel Manila - RestaurantLuxent Hotel Manila - RestaurantLuxent Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomLuxent Hotel Manila - BallroomLuxent Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomLuxent Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomLuxent Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLuxent Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLuxent Hotel Manila - InteriorLuxent Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolLuxent Hotel Manila - BallroomLuxent Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolLuxent Hotel Manila - FacilitiesLuxent Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomLuxent Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomLuxent Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolLuxent Hotel Manila - RestaurantLuxent Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLuxent Hotel Manila - InteriorLuxent Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolLuxent Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLuxent Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomLuxent Hotel Manila - Business CenterLuxent Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolLuxent Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLuxent Hotel Manila - Interior

Customer Reviews - Luxent Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C07