or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Luxent Hotel

51 Timog Ave, Quezon City, Manila, Philippines 1103 (Show on map)

Book now!

Luxent Hotel Manila - Hotel Reception Luxent Hotel Manila - Interior Luxent Hotel Manila - Guest Room Luxent Hotel Manila - Guest Room Luxent Hotel Manila - Infinity Pool Luxent Hotel Manila - Infinity Pool Luxent Hotel Manila - Infinity Pool Luxent Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Luxent Hotel Manila - Guest Room Luxent Hotel Manila - Guest Room Luxent Hotel Manila - Guest Room Luxent Hotel Manila - Guest Room Luxent Hotel Manila - Guest Room Luxent Hotel Manila - Guest Room Luxent Hotel Manila - Guest Room Luxent Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Luxent Hotel Manila - Guest Room Luxent Hotel Manila - Ballroom Luxent Hotel Manila - Ballroom Luxent Hotel Manila - Ballroom Luxent Hotel Manila - Ballroom Luxent Hotel Manila - Ballroom Luxent Hotel Manila - Interior Luxent Hotel Manila - AquaTrim Fitness Center Luxent Hotel Manila - Meeting Room Luxent Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Luxent Hotel Manila - Guest Room Luxent Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Area: Quezon City Number of Rooms: 116
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
21 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
7.7
Families with older children (21)
Sort by:
Peter A. Families with older children Philippines, February 19, 2015
Comfy hotel

Room, location & staff
9
It was great and comfy.
Albert C. Families with older children United States of America, January 25, 2015
Excellent

Location, Room cleanliness and facility
9
It was an excellent stay
Elisa C. Families with older children Australia, December 29, 2014
Nice hotel

Clean, Good food, Nice staff
9
The stay was pleasant. Happy with everything except for the lifts were way too slow and frustrating at times.
Elisa C. Families with older children Australia, December 29, 2014
comfort, staff, cleanliness

comfortable, roomy, great place to stay in
9
Fantastic. Highly recommend the place.
Eric T. Families with older children United States of America, September 7, 2014
2 rooms at Luxent

Breakfast buffet was great. Room was clean. Nice friendly staff
7.7
I booked two rooms for a 2-night stay at the Luxent before we headed for Boracay. Everything was so great at this hotel except when I was checking out. I never knew that they had to check the rooms unlike the other hotels I have stayed. I also could not believe that they made me wait for more than 15 minutes to confirm that the rooms were ok and no other charges on my credit card. I have never experience hotels having the customers to wait this long! My family and I have a flight to catch and I also notified and pleaded with them that I do not wish to miss our flight. Luxent needs more housekeeping staff to speed up the check out process. There were only us and another guest checking out that morning. I could only imagine if there were more and it would have taken forever!
Bayani S. Families with older children Philippines, June 26, 2014
Relaxing and comfortable

Convenient Comfortable Accommodation
8
Worthwhile and very good experience. Friendly staff.
Laarnie M. Families with older children Philippines, January 1, 2014
Luxurious Staycation at Affordable Rate

Comfortable and Large Rooms, Great Buffet Breakfast, Nice Amenities
8.3
Our family stayed at Luxent Hotel for New Year's Eve and it was nothing short of amazing! They have comfortable and large rooms, wide variety of buffet breakfast, beautiful infinity pool, well-maintained gym, plus courteous and attentive staff. We'll definitely go back to Luxent in the future.
Marilesgalam G. Families with older children United States of America, October 27, 2013
Enjoyed our stay in this hotel.

Location, cleanliness, breakfast buffet
10
Rebecca C. Families with older children United States of America, October 7, 2013
wonderful

affordable, night band, cleanliness
10
Breakfast was included and they should allow packed breakfast for early travelers going to the airport.
Krisha C. Families with older children Philippines, August 18, 2013
Nice

Conveniently Accessible, Big beds, Spacious room
8
Very relaxing. I like how the place is very convenient to everything. There are alot of choices for food and the nightlife is close.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Luxent Hotel Manila - Hotel Main LobbyLuxent Hotel Manila - Hotel ReceptionLuxent Hotel Manila - InteriorLuxent Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLuxent Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLuxent Hotel Manila - Infinity PoolLuxent Hotel Manila - Infinity PoolLuxent Hotel Manila - Infinity PoolLuxent Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolLuxent Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLuxent Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLuxent Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLuxent Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLuxent Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLuxent Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLuxent Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLuxent Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLuxent Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLuxent Hotel Manila - BallroomLuxent Hotel Manila - BallroomLuxent Hotel Manila - BallroomLuxent Hotel Manila - BallroomLuxent Hotel Manila - BallroomLuxent Hotel Manila - InteriorLuxent Hotel Manila - AquaTrim Fitness CenterLuxent Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomLuxent Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomLuxent Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLuxent Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLuxent Hotel Manila - BathroomLuxent Hotel Manila - BallroomLuxent Hotel Manila - Garden CafeLuxent Hotel Manila - FacilitiesLuxent Hotel Manila - AquaTrim Fitness CenterLuxent Hotel Manila - AquaTrim Fitness CenterLuxent Hotel Manila - ReceptionLuxent Hotel Manila - BallroomLuxent Hotel Manila - Garden CafeLuxent Hotel Manila - Garden CafeLuxent Hotel Manila - Lush Bar & LoungeLuxent Hotel Manila - Lush Bar & Lounge

Customer Reviews - Luxent Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C05