or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Luxent Hotel

51 Timog Ave, Quezon City, Manila, Philippines 1103 (Show on map)

Book now!

Luxent Hotel Manila - Balcony/Terrace Luxent Hotel Manila - Bathroom Luxent Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Luxent Hotel Manila - Guest Room Luxent Hotel Manila - Guest Room Luxent Hotel Manila - Guest Room Luxent Hotel Manila - Guest Room Luxent Hotel Manila - Guest Room Luxent Hotel Manila - Hotel Main Entrance Luxent Hotel Manila - Interior Luxent Hotel Manila - Interior Luxent Hotel Manila - Interior Luxent Hotel Manila - Infinity Pool Luxent Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Luxent Hotel Manila - Restaurant Luxent Hotel Manila - Restaurant
Luxent Hotel Manila - Garden Cafe Luxent Hotel Manila - Infinity Pool Luxent Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Luxent Hotel Manila - Garden Cafe Luxent Hotel Manila - Sushi Buffet Luxent Hotel Manila - Garden Cafe Luxent Hotel Manila - Lush Cafe Luxent Hotel Manila - Fitness Center Luxent Hotel Manila - Sweet Desserts Luxent Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Living room Luxent Hotel Manila - Superior Queen Luxent Hotel Manila - Executive Suite
Area: Quezon City Number of Rooms: 116
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
26 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.6
Groups (26)
Sort by:
Hidemi S. Groups Japan, July 12, 2014
Indeed the best hotel in Quezon City

Clean rooms, Rooms and lobby smells good, free breakfast
9.3
No problems so far except for the small pool. The tiles around the pool area are slippery when wet. I saw somebody slipped. Breakfast buffet is awesome.
Donna D. Groups Philippines, June 8, 2014
very relaxing

good location, clean and nice-smelling rooms, great buffet breakfast
9.3
I had a great stay. I liked the clean and nice-smelling hallways and rooms. The buffet breakfast was superb. I would definitely recommend your hotel to my friends.
Ong J. Groups Philippines, May 28, 2014
Expensive hotel for this location.

Location is convenient. That's about it
5.3
Room service is not 24 hours. breakfast menu is limited. food is not so fantastic. If I would have stayed for 2 nights, I will not be taking my breakfast on the second morning.
Fenella G. Groups Philippines, March 7, 2014
Convenience

Location, affordability and location
8.7
Its a clean hotel strategically located in the area of quezon city surrounded by restaurants and bars. Night life and dining are all walking distance.The food is ok didn't stand out.
Nomi L. Groups United States of America, January 13, 2014
Honest staff

Friendly, clean and honest
10
The best experience was, I left an envelope with money inside my room, realized it 2 hrs later when I was about to pay a purchase, and when we came back, the envelope was on top of the bed. Kudos to Paul Bryan of the housekeeping department.
Hang K. Groups Malaysia, November 22, 2013
Heavy traffic jam, poor country

Comfortable and clean room, nice breakfast, strategic location
8.7
Hang K. Groups Malaysia, November 22, 2013
Comfort room and bed

Nice breakfast, friendly staff, conform room and bed
8.3
Hang K. Groups Malaysia, November 20, 2013
Heavy traffic jam

Comfortable and clean room, nice breakfast, strategic location
7.7
Hang K. Groups Malaysia, November 20, 2013
Heavy traffic jam

Comfortable and clean room, nice breakfast, strategic location
7.7
Lally R. Groups Philippines, November 11, 2013
comfy, fun and relaxing

spa, attentive staff and clean room
8
it was really pleasant. the staff were all accommodating. the food is great and the spa is one of the best in manila

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Luxent Hotel Manila - Front DeskLuxent Hotel Manila - Balcony/TerraceLuxent Hotel Manila - BathroomLuxent Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomLuxent Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLuxent Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLuxent Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLuxent Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLuxent Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLuxent Hotel Manila - Hotel Main EntranceLuxent Hotel Manila - InteriorLuxent Hotel Manila - InteriorLuxent Hotel Manila - InteriorLuxent Hotel Manila - Infinity PoolLuxent Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolLuxent Hotel Manila - RestaurantLuxent Hotel Manila - RestaurantLuxent Hotel Manila - Garden CafeLuxent Hotel Manila - Infinity PoolLuxent Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyLuxent Hotel Manila - Garden Cafe Luxent Hotel Manila - Sushi BuffetLuxent Hotel Manila - Garden CafeLuxent Hotel Manila - Lush CafeLuxent Hotel Manila - Fitness CenterLuxent Hotel Manila - Sweet DessertsLuxent Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Living roomLuxent Hotel Manila - Superior QueenLuxent Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteLuxent Hotel Manila - Superior QueenLuxent Hotel Manila - Superior QueenLuxent Hotel Manila - Suite room Luxent Hotel Manila - BalconyLuxent Hotel Manila - EventsLuxent Hotel Manila - Wedding EventsLuxent Hotel Manila - InteriorLuxent Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeLuxent Hotel Manila - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Luxent Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C08