or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Luxent Hotel

51 Timog Ave, Quezon City, Manila, Philippines 1103 (Show on map)

Book now!

Luxent Hotel Manila - Interior Luxent Hotel Manila - Sample Debut Set-up Luxent Hotel Manila - Sample Debut Set-up Luxent Hotel Manila - The Banquet Service Team Luxent Hotel Manila - Sample Wedding Set-up Luxent Hotel Manila - Sample Wedding Set-up Luxent Hotel Manila - Business Center Luxent Hotel Manila - Business Center Luxent Hotel Manila - AquaTrim Fitness Center Luxent Hotel Manila - AquaTrim Fitness Center Luxent Hotel Manila - AquaTrim Fitness Center Luxent Hotel Manila - AquaTrim Fitness Center Luxent Hotel Manila - AquaTrim Fitness Center Luxent Hotel Manila - Facilities Luxent Hotel Manila - Reception Luxent Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool
Luxent Hotel Manila - Interior Luxent Hotel Manila - Restaurant Luxent Hotel Manila - Guest Room Luxent Hotel Manila - Guest Room Luxent Hotel Manila - Reception Luxent Hotel Manila - Guest Room Luxent Hotel Manila - Restaurant Luxent Hotel Manila - Restaurant Luxent Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Luxent Hotel Manila - Ballroom Luxent Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Luxent Hotel Manila - Fitness Room
Area: Quezon City Number of Rooms: 116
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
30 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.6
Groups (30)
Sort by:
Sonia A. Groups Philippines, November 9, 2014
Great hotel but lacks staff performance

Spacious Room, Free Wi-fi, Usb Ready TV
8
Luxent was satisfactory. Room is very spacious that It can accomodate 5 pax. They aren't even strict on max no of people per room. Bed is super comfortable, has high speed free wi-fi, and tv is usb ready. Everything is great however staff performance is lacking. For a 4 star hotel, it was disappointing that the staff, specially the one on the front desk didnt know how to greet. I find it a bit rude, cause they're only up to ur reservation. Lastly, swimming pool is dirty.
Nikola D. Groups United Kingdom, October 7, 2014
Definately the right choice

Large rooms good food excellent customer setvice
9.3
The location is good for a walk around also it is quite central for taxis to malls etc. The rooms are large and clean and even though we were stuck inside for a day due to the weather the restaurant bar and pool are good to hang out.
Paul A. Groups Philippines, October 6, 2014
good

location
8.7
great
Jacqueline D. Groups Philippines, July 19, 2014
Luxent - Affordable Luxury in Quezon City

Location, Room Comfort and Room Amenities
8.3
The room was booked for a Filipino family living in New York to attend a relative's wedding here in Manila. To make sure the entourage is complete, all made up and on-time, we also booked a room in this hotel for better logistics. Since there is no available transept to fit the whole bridal party prior the wedding, the hotel's location in Timog Ave offered options to the guests. They can walk to nearby spa, restaurants and ATM machines conveniently without getting lost.
Hidemi S. Groups Japan, July 12, 2014
Indeed the best hotel in Quezon City

Clean rooms, Rooms and lobby smells good, free breakfast
9.3
No problems so far except for the small pool. The tiles around the pool area are slippery when wet. I saw somebody slipped. Breakfast buffet is awesome.
Donna D. Groups Philippines, June 8, 2014
very relaxing

good location, clean and nice-smelling rooms, great buffet breakfast
9.3
I had a great stay. I liked the clean and nice-smelling hallways and rooms. The buffet breakfast was superb. I would definitely recommend your hotel to my friends.
Ong J. Groups Philippines, May 28, 2014
Expensive hotel for this location.

Location is convenient. That's about it
5.3
Room service is not 24 hours. breakfast menu is limited. food is not so fantastic. If I would have stayed for 2 nights, I will not be taking my breakfast on the second morning.
Fenella G. Groups Philippines, March 7, 2014
Convenience

Location, affordability and location
8.7
Its a clean hotel strategically located in the area of quezon city surrounded by restaurants and bars. Night life and dining are all walking distance.The food is ok didn't stand out.
Nomi L. Groups United States of America, January 13, 2014
Honest staff

Friendly, clean and honest
10
The best experience was, I left an envelope with money inside my room, realized it 2 hrs later when I was about to pay a purchase, and when we came back, the envelope was on top of the bed. Kudos to Paul Bryan of the housekeeping department.
Hang K. Groups Malaysia, November 22, 2013
Heavy traffic jam, poor country

Comfortable and clean room, nice breakfast, strategic location
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Luxent Hotel ManilaLuxent Hotel Manila - InteriorLuxent Hotel Manila - Sample Debut Set-upLuxent Hotel Manila - Sample Debut Set-up Luxent Hotel Manila - The Banquet Service Team Luxent Hotel Manila - Sample Wedding Set-up Luxent Hotel Manila - Sample Wedding Set-up Luxent Hotel Manila - Business Center Luxent Hotel Manila - Business Center Luxent Hotel Manila - AquaTrim Fitness CenterLuxent Hotel Manila - AquaTrim Fitness CenterLuxent Hotel Manila - AquaTrim Fitness Center Luxent Hotel Manila - AquaTrim Fitness CenterLuxent Hotel Manila - AquaTrim Fitness Center Luxent Hotel Manila - FacilitiesLuxent Hotel Manila - ReceptionLuxent Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolLuxent Hotel Manila - InteriorLuxent Hotel Manila - RestaurantLuxent Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLuxent Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLuxent Hotel Manila - ReceptionLuxent Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLuxent Hotel Manila - RestaurantLuxent Hotel Manila - RestaurantLuxent Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomLuxent Hotel Manila - BallroomLuxent Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomLuxent Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomLuxent Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLuxent Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLuxent Hotel Manila - InteriorLuxent Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolLuxent Hotel Manila - BallroomLuxent Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolLuxent Hotel Manila - FacilitiesLuxent Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomLuxent Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomLuxent Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolLuxent Hotel Manila - RestaurantLuxent Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLuxent Hotel Manila - InteriorLuxent Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolLuxent Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLuxent Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomLuxent Hotel Manila - Business CenterLuxent Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolLuxent Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLuxent Hotel Manila - Interior

Customer Reviews - Luxent Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B07