or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Luxent Hotel

51 Timog Ave, Quezon City, Manila, Philippines 1103 (Show on map)

Book now!

Luxent Hotel Manila - Hotel Reception Luxent Hotel Manila - Interior Luxent Hotel Manila - Guest Room Luxent Hotel Manila - Guest Room Luxent Hotel Manila - Infinity Pool Luxent Hotel Manila - Infinity Pool Luxent Hotel Manila - Infinity Pool Luxent Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Luxent Hotel Manila - Guest Room Luxent Hotel Manila - Guest Room Luxent Hotel Manila - Guest Room Luxent Hotel Manila - Guest Room Luxent Hotel Manila - Guest Room Luxent Hotel Manila - Guest Room Luxent Hotel Manila - Guest Room Luxent Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Luxent Hotel Manila - Guest Room Luxent Hotel Manila - Ballroom Luxent Hotel Manila - Ballroom Luxent Hotel Manila - Ballroom Luxent Hotel Manila - Ballroom Luxent Hotel Manila - Ballroom Luxent Hotel Manila - Interior Luxent Hotel Manila - AquaTrim Fitness Center Luxent Hotel Manila - Meeting Room Luxent Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Luxent Hotel Manila - Guest Room Luxent Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Area: Quezon City Number of Rooms: 116
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
33 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.5
Groups (33)
Sort by:
Suzanne D. Groups Philippines, February 25, 2015
Luxurious Luxent

Service; Cleanliness; Space
8.7
Good :)
Rutchel B. Groups Philippines, February 21, 2015
Very nice hotel! Ver accomodating to my requests

Location, service
8
Very good stay. Staff were well trained and accomodating
Paolo S. Groups Philippines, February 12, 2015
Best in QC

Accessibility. Convenience. Pool and Gym
8
Sonia A. Groups Philippines, November 9, 2014
Great hotel but lacks staff performance

Spacious Room, Free Wi-fi, Usb Ready TV
8
Luxent was satisfactory. Room is very spacious that It can accomodate 5 pax. They aren't even strict on max no of people per room. Bed is super comfortable, has high speed free wi-fi, and tv is usb ready. Everything is great however staff performance is lacking. For a 4 star hotel, it was disappointing that the staff, specially the one on the front desk didnt know how to greet. I find it a bit rude, cause they're only up to ur reservation. Lastly, swimming pool is dirty.
Nikola D. Groups United Kingdom, October 7, 2014
Definately the right choice

Large rooms good food excellent customer setvice
9.3
The location is good for a walk around also it is quite central for taxis to malls etc. The rooms are large and clean and even though we were stuck inside for a day due to the weather the restaurant bar and pool are good to hang out.
Paul A. Groups Philippines, October 6, 2014
good

location
8.7
great
Jacqueline D. Groups Philippines, July 19, 2014
Luxent - Affordable Luxury in Quezon City

Location, Room Comfort and Room Amenities
8.3
The room was booked for a Filipino family living in New York to attend a relative's wedding here in Manila. To make sure the entourage is complete, all made up and on-time, we also booked a room in this hotel for better logistics. Since there is no available transept to fit the whole bridal party prior the wedding, the hotel's location in Timog Ave offered options to the guests. They can walk to nearby spa, restaurants and ATM machines conveniently without getting lost.
Hidemi S. Groups Japan, July 12, 2014
Indeed the best hotel in Quezon City

Clean rooms, Rooms and lobby smells good, free breakfast
9.3
No problems so far except for the small pool. The tiles around the pool area are slippery when wet. I saw somebody slipped. Breakfast buffet is awesome.
Donna D. Groups Philippines, June 8, 2014
very relaxing

good location, clean and nice-smelling rooms, great buffet breakfast
9.3
I had a great stay. I liked the clean and nice-smelling hallways and rooms. The buffet breakfast was superb. I would definitely recommend your hotel to my friends.
Ong J. Groups Philippines, May 28, 2014
Expensive hotel for this location.

Location is convenient. That's about it
5.3
Room service is not 24 hours. breakfast menu is limited. food is not so fantastic. If I would have stayed for 2 nights, I will not be taking my breakfast on the second morning.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Luxent Hotel Manila - Hotel Main LobbyLuxent Hotel Manila - Hotel ReceptionLuxent Hotel Manila - InteriorLuxent Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLuxent Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLuxent Hotel Manila - Infinity PoolLuxent Hotel Manila - Infinity PoolLuxent Hotel Manila - Infinity PoolLuxent Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolLuxent Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLuxent Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLuxent Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLuxent Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLuxent Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLuxent Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLuxent Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLuxent Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLuxent Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLuxent Hotel Manila - BallroomLuxent Hotel Manila - BallroomLuxent Hotel Manila - BallroomLuxent Hotel Manila - BallroomLuxent Hotel Manila - BallroomLuxent Hotel Manila - InteriorLuxent Hotel Manila - AquaTrim Fitness CenterLuxent Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomLuxent Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomLuxent Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLuxent Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLuxent Hotel Manila - BathroomLuxent Hotel Manila - BallroomLuxent Hotel Manila - Garden CafeLuxent Hotel Manila - FacilitiesLuxent Hotel Manila - AquaTrim Fitness CenterLuxent Hotel Manila - AquaTrim Fitness CenterLuxent Hotel Manila - ReceptionLuxent Hotel Manila - BallroomLuxent Hotel Manila - Garden CafeLuxent Hotel Manila - Garden CafeLuxent Hotel Manila - Lush Bar & LoungeLuxent Hotel Manila - Lush Bar & Lounge

Customer Reviews - Luxent Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A01