My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Luxor Hotel

3900 Las Vegas Blvd. South, The Strip, Las Vegas (NV), United States 89119 (Show on map)

Book now!

Luxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Luxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Tower Deluxe Room Luxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pyramid Room Luxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pyramid Room Luxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Luxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Luxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Luxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Suite Room Luxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Luxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - View Luxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Exterior Luxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Exterior Luxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Oasis Pool Luxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Luxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Luxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool
Luxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Fitness Room Luxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Spa Luxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Spa Luxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Nightclub Luxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - More The Buffet Luxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/Lounge Luxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/Lounge Luxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Lobby Luxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/Lounge Luxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant
Hotel Area: The Strip Number of Rooms: 4408

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
612 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (612)
Sort by:
Anthony L. Families with young children United States of America, April 16, 2014
Excellent

Cleanliness, friendly, and affordable
9.3
Excellent
Kelvin C. Couples Singapore, April 8, 2014
clean but abit old room, bang for buck hotel

nice exterior Egyptian themed facade
6.7
it was ok...clean and spacious room. thought it looks worn and abit old. basically its quite acceptable and most of all, the staff r friendly n helpful. bang for buck hotel....
Amber D. Families with older children United States of America, April 4, 2014
Amazing place to stay!

It was very clean. Every employee was very nice and the building is beautiful
10
I cannot think of one thing to complain about
Silke W. Families with older children United States of America, April 4, 2014
it was great but a bit smokey

ths inside and shape, the buffet
8.3
It was great, however, during this stay it was very smokey which bothered me. We had a non smoking room but I woke up a few times during the night because I smelled frech cigarette smoke.
Chou S. Business travelers Taiwan, April 3, 2014
Nice hotel with various style

Casino, Swimming Pool, and Express Check-out
8.3
Felt Decent and Grad.
Carrie S. Families with older children United States of America, April 3, 2014
Get away for springbreak

The staff was great, the pool was heated and amazing. The day spa and the Titanic experence was amazing!
6.3
The room was big and comfortable but not very clean. The bathroom door was dirty and the tables and desks were dirty. The beds were clean and very comfortable.
Edgar R. Families with young children United States of America, March 30, 2014
simply great!

The food, theme, and cleaningness
9
It was great and peaceful
Andy M. Business travelers United States of America, March 30, 2014
hotel was average location was okay

food was average pool was nice and entertainment was ok. location was away from the main strip which made things difficult
5.3
OK nothing to write home about. For the police it was worth paying extra to be in a nicer place which we stayed in the Venetian for the last three days. The Venetian was by no comparison the best.
Ng K. Groups Malaysia, March 29, 2014
comfort, relax, enjoy.

clean room, great location, casino.
8.7
centrally located, close to shopping area, casino, friendly staff.
Brandon W. Couples United States of America, March 28, 2014
A good place to crash

Hotel room was comfortable to stay in for 3 nights
7
Our experience at this hotel started off terribly. When I had booked our room a month prior, I was under the assumption we would be staying in the pyramid. Well we weren't and no one told us until we arrived. On top of that, it took us forever to find our way around: couldn't find an exit to leave the hotel, restaurants we wanted to eat at, etc. But I guess that's the point because at every 10ft throughout the entire hotel is someone trying to sell something. That is extremely annoying and will ultimately deter me from returning to the Luxor again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Luxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV)Luxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomLuxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Tower Deluxe RoomLuxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pyramid RoomLuxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pyramid RoomLuxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomLuxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomLuxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomLuxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Suite RoomLuxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomLuxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ViewLuxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel ExteriorLuxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel ExteriorLuxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Oasis PoolLuxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolLuxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolLuxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolLuxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Fitness RoomLuxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - SpaLuxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - SpaLuxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - NightclubLuxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - More The BuffetLuxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/LoungeLuxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/LoungeLuxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - LobbyLuxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/LoungeLuxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Luxor Hotel, Las Vegas (NV)

AS-AGWEB-3B08