or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Luxor Hotel

3900 Las Vegas Blvd. South, The Strip, Las Vegas (NV), United States 89119 (Show on map)

Book now!

Luxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Tower Deluxe Room Luxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pyramid Room Luxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Luxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Suite Room Luxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Luxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - View Luxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Luxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Luxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Oasis Pool Luxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Luxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Luxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Fitness Room Luxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Spa Luxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Spa Luxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Nightclub Luxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - More The Buffet
Luxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/Lounge Luxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/Lounge Luxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Lobby Luxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/Lounge Luxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Luxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pool Luxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Suite Luxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Luxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pool Luxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Luxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Suite Luxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Suite
Area: The Strip Number of Rooms: 4408

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
777 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (777)
Sort by:
Ashleigh B. Groups United States of America, August 30, 2014
Ok stay

The decor was very nice.
6.7
The shower was clogged up so while taking a shower he water was standing. I really did not appreciate that. The wifi did not work in my room even though I was able to connect in the lobby. I will not be staying here on my next visit. I was disappointed with the seafood buffet. The crab legs were so small and were cold.
Amanda M. Solo travelers United States of America, August 30, 2014
Great time

Staff, cleanliness, pool
8.3
Awesome, would recommend, just need better wifi in the Tower
Abdulaziz A. Couples Saudi Arabia, August 13, 2014
The best

Location , clean , intertaiment
9.7
Very simpl it was berfect Don't miss that hotel
Neill T. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 2, 2014
Cheap and cheerful at The Luxor

Comfortable rooms and good location very close to the airport.
7
Good value to stay at the Luxor but disappointing that in this day and age WIFI only available in the lobby area and only one device could be logged on at a time. No help with the bags when checking in.
Geng S. Business travelers China, July 27, 2014
Very center in the city. Close to mall.

Huge, Casino, Titanic
10
Lobby is huge but room is ok
Pearl G. Families with older children United States of America, July 27, 2014
Surprise!!

The beds were so comfortable.
7.7
I opened my armoire and found a HUGE cockroach looking water bug. The 2nd day I found 2. It was kinds of ironic it could have passed as a beetle. Considering the theme. Anyways the hotel made good by offering free breakfast for 5. The worst thing was when I got home and began to unpack, I opened my bag, guess what came home with me. I was very disappointed. Good location to go to Excalibur & Mandalay Bay.
Dale S. Families with young children United States of America, July 26, 2014
Poor
3.3
N/A
John B. Couples United States of America, July 26, 2014
Worst buffet for the money I have ever had!!

Staff&Location
7.7
Not good, Fire alarm went off in the middle of the night,took two hours to shut off, never given a reason why or advised buy any staff what to do. Had the buffet Friday and Saturday night. Was so bad Friday, had to try it again Saturday, same exact food, nothing changed, what a rip off.
Parn Y. Families with young children United States of America, July 26, 2014
Luxor

The room was clean. Variety of shopping stores. Kid friendly pool
7.3
I don't have too much to complain about. The only thing I was really unhappy with was the buffet. For the price the selection was poor. And I was surprised how much the children cost when they usually only eat one plate of food and maybe some dessert. For an adult it's understandable, but for children I though the price was ridiculous.
Claudia B. Families with older children United States of America, July 25, 2014
first and last

The bed was comfortable
4.7
This was my first time staying at this hotel. This will also be my last time staying at this hotel. I was woken up out of a dead sleep by a fire alarm at 2:15am and it continued for over an hour. My husband went to inquire about the alarm and was told that the hotel had a water leak on the roof. Nearly almost an hour later I called the front desk to inquire about the alarm and when it was supposed to go off and I was told that they did not know. While I understand that this is for our safety, I did not feel that this was a matter of urgency as no one from the hotel asked us to go down to the lobby nor checked in on us. I also did not get the sense of urgency from the staff when I called the front desk. I did ask the lady at the front desk if we would at least get compted for our room I was told "NO" that the hotel did not feel that they should comp our room because it was a for our own safety. I was only there for one night and we were not able to enjoy our sleep for that night. I didn't want to have the hotel comp me for additional days I only asked for one. The lack of response by anyone in the hotel as well as the attitude I received when I called downstairs to the front desk left much to be desired in my book. I felt that customer service went out the door. Unfortunately for my family and me.. the alarm continued and we were not able to go back to sleep. We were in Vegas for a Basketball tournament and my son had to be at his game at 8:00am that same morning. Needless to say that we were not able to get much sleep that night.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Luxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - exteriorLuxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Tower Deluxe RoomLuxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pyramid RoomLuxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomLuxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Suite RoomLuxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomLuxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ViewLuxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorLuxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorLuxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Oasis PoolLuxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolLuxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolLuxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Fitness RoomLuxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - SpaLuxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - SpaLuxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - NightclubLuxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - More The BuffetLuxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/LoungeLuxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/LoungeLuxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - LobbyLuxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/LoungeLuxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantLuxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - PoolLuxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - SuiteLuxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorLuxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - PoolLuxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorLuxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - SuiteLuxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - SuiteLuxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Suite

Customer Reviews - Luxor Hotel, Las Vegas (NV)

AS-AGWEB-3C01