Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Luxor Hotel

3900 Las Vegas Blvd. South, The Strip, Las Vegas (NV), United States 89119 (Show on map)

Book now!

Luxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Tower Deluxe Room Luxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pyramid Room Luxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Luxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Suite Room Luxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Luxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - View Luxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Luxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Luxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Oasis Pool Luxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Luxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Luxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Fitness Room Luxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Spa Luxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Spa Luxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Nightclub Luxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - More The Buffet
Luxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/Lounge Luxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/Lounge Luxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Lobby Luxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/Lounge Luxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Luxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pool Luxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Suite Luxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Luxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pool Luxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Luxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Suite Luxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Suite
Area: The Strip Number of Rooms: 4408

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
999 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (999)
Sort by:
Hsun F. Couples Taiwan, May 25, 2015
Smell not good
4.7
I won't come again
Panit W. Groups Thailand, May 17, 2015
Impressive Luxor

Design, Location, Light beam
6.7
I used to watch a documentary about how to construct Luxor so it is so impressed to have an opportunity to stay here :)
Javier S. Couples United States of America, May 12, 2015
Fun and relaxation

Great service Excellent food and great gaming
10
My wife and I relived great moments and memories in our stay. We will recommend to all our friends and family enjoyed restaurants and the gaming tables. See you soon thanks for the fun.
Sara M. Groups United States of America, May 10, 2015
Luxury for the price of a regular Hotel.

Easy to find. The comfort of room & bed. The vairety of food they offered.
9.7
I loved my stay. I'd def go back & recommend it. Didn't feel the need to go to any other hotel. Luxor had everything I needed from gift shop, machines, food, stores, & shows.
Eric W. Couples United States of America, April 29, 2015
My First Vegas experience

Nice staff, privacy, and exterior
5.7
My first stay at the Luxor hotel was ok. The hotel staff was very nice and the hotel restaurant food was quite tasty. Very nice comfortable king size bed good quiet sleep during my 4-night stay. One problem in our room the mini fridge didn't work in our suite called twice maintenance and they changed the broken fridge with another broken fridge. So we just decided not to use the fridge during our stay with 88 degrees weather outside on the Vegas strip.
Teo G. Business travelers Singapore, April 24, 2015
Luxor Review!

Location is near to the strip. Quiet rooms. Clean surroundings.
7.7
Emily D. Couples United States of America, April 19, 2015
good

location, cool room, comfy beds
8.3
Jessica R. Families with older children United States of America, April 8, 2015
Unsatisfactory in the pool area. Renting chairs

The rooms. The bed the housekeepers the attention to the guest.
6.7
Fair. Didn't appreciated that they had the half of the pool close. The renting of chairs to sit down when it was full of people. The free chairs too far from pool to keep an eye on own children. If you are paying for the room the hotel should provide everything free all the services of the hotel.
Robert H. Solo travelers United States of America, April 3, 2015
Luxor is still shining.

Room size, staff, themed
9.7
How a great time and felt very pampered at the resort. Staff was extremely friendly and always willing to help
Daniel F. Solo travelers United States of America, March 27, 2015
bad customer service

pool, gambling, LAX
5.3
Bad customer service ever in hotel registration.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Luxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - exteriorLuxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Tower Deluxe RoomLuxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pyramid RoomLuxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomLuxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Suite RoomLuxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomLuxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ViewLuxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorLuxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorLuxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Oasis PoolLuxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolLuxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolLuxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Fitness RoomLuxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - SpaLuxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - SpaLuxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - NightclubLuxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - More The BuffetLuxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/LoungeLuxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/LoungeLuxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - LobbyLuxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/LoungeLuxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantLuxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - PoolLuxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - SuiteLuxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorLuxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - PoolLuxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorLuxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - SuiteLuxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - SuiteLuxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - SuiteLuxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomLuxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomLuxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomLuxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomLuxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomLuxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolLuxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomLuxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorLuxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomLuxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomLuxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomLuxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Luxor Hotel, Las Vegas (NV)

AS-AGWEB-3C02