or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Luxor Hotel

3900 Las Vegas Blvd. South, The Strip, Las Vegas (NV), United States 89119 (Show on map)

Book now!

Luxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Tower Deluxe Room Luxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pyramid Room Luxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Luxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Suite Room Luxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Luxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - View Luxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Luxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Luxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Oasis Pool Luxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Luxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Luxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Fitness Room Luxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Spa Luxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Spa Luxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Nightclub Luxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - More The Buffet
Luxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/Lounge Luxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/Lounge Luxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Lobby Luxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/Lounge Luxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Luxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pool Luxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Suite Luxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Luxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pool Luxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Luxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Suite Luxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Suite
Area: The Strip Number of Rooms: 4408

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
761 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (761)
Sort by:
Pearl G. Families with older children United States of America, July 27, 2014
Surprise!!

The beds were so comfortable.
7.7
I opened my armoire and found a HUGE cockroach looking water bug. The 2nd day I found 2. It was kinds of ironic it could have passed as a beetle. Considering the theme. Anyways the hotel made good by offering free breakfast for 5. The worst thing was when I got home and began to unpack, I opened my bag, guess what came home with me. I was very disappointed. Good location to go to Excalibur & Mandalay Bay.
Jose G. Business travelers United States of America, July 20, 2014
irrelevant, decent, need improvements

price, casino, pool party
4.7
It was ok I payed for an upgrade, room was really disappointing room was really worn out, dirty walls, missing handle from dresser,and dirty windows
Families with young children July 20, 2014
Weekend Stay

Staff were very nice and helpful. The buffet was good. The pool was nice.
6.3
It was fine. I was a little upset that we didn't have a bathtub, but good to know for future that we need to make sure we check on that. I was very upset to learn that we were charged a twenty dollar fee for use of the pool and gym while staying here. I did not know this and found it ridiculous. We used the pool one day for about an hour. And while we were in the pool, my husband stepped on something and when he picked it up, it was the bottom of a champagne glass. So, especially after this, I was not happy about the extra fee. Also, we were told we would have Wi-Fi, but it did not work the whole weekend.
Pablo V. Families with older children United States of America, July 18, 2014
A SHORT VACATION

ROOM HOUSEKEEPING STAFF ,POOL ATTENDANCE
6.7
WE WERE EXPECTING A MORE COMFORTABLE ROOM, BUT FOR A SHORT TIME LUXOR WILL DO
Earl M. Families with young children United States of America, July 17, 2014
Acceptable

Not expensive, good location
6
This hotel needs some updating. Rooms have scuffed furniture and wall coverings. The hotel advertises free internet, but it is wired internet so it is useless if you travel with a tablet ( as most people do). They charge a $20.00 per day "resort fee" but I could not find a working ice machine, the hair dryer in the room did not work, there is no in-room coffee maker, and if there is not a single umbrella at the pool unless you pay extra to go to the good pool ( you better like sitting in the 105 degree sunshine). It it a good value if you are are single or a couple but not particularly good for kids.
Thanh T. Groups United States of America, July 16, 2014
We have great time at this hotel

Room is clean and comfort during staying Nice swimming pool Tasty all day buffet
8
Great time enjoy food and slot machine and the staff so friendly
Amr K. Groups United States of America, July 16, 2014
I enjoyed the business but not the staying

Close to big places like Mandalay bay hotel Free parking and valets Has some nice bars
8.7
Not that fun swimming pool open late and close early you don't enjoy it Casino. Floor is really small and non alcoholic drinks has a super smaL menu
Tyler D. Groups United States of America, July 16, 2014
Great value!

Cost Room quality Location
8.7
Very good value and rooms were really spacious. Location was perfect for our clinic.
Susan S. Solo travelers United States of America, July 16, 2014
It was pleasant.

The price was reasonable, the location was excellent, and the staff (specifically the concierge) was very helpful.
9.3
My room was clean and very comfortable. The reason I gave "cleanliness" a 4 up above was that the restrooms off the casino needed attention. The concierge was extremely helpful, as she booked my show, printed my boarding pass, and scheduled my shuttle and wake-up call.
Catalina F. Groups United States of America, July 15, 2014
Bad, they give us a smooking room and was not wifi

Bed
4.7
Not good , not pleasure nada room smoking and we ask for non and in room no wifi

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Luxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - exteriorLuxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Tower Deluxe RoomLuxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pyramid RoomLuxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomLuxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Suite RoomLuxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomLuxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ViewLuxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorLuxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorLuxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Oasis PoolLuxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolLuxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolLuxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Fitness RoomLuxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - SpaLuxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - SpaLuxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - NightclubLuxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - More The BuffetLuxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/LoungeLuxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/LoungeLuxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - LobbyLuxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/LoungeLuxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantLuxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - PoolLuxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - SuiteLuxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorLuxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - PoolLuxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorLuxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - SuiteLuxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - SuiteLuxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Suite

Customer Reviews - Luxor Hotel, Las Vegas (NV)

AS-AGWEB-3B05