or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Luxor Hotel

3900 Las Vegas Blvd. South, The Strip, Las Vegas (NV), United States 89119 (Show on map)

Book now!

Luxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Tower Deluxe Room Luxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pyramid Room Luxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Luxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Suite Room Luxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Luxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - View Luxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Luxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Luxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Oasis Pool Luxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Luxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Luxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Fitness Room Luxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Spa Luxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Spa Luxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Nightclub Luxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - More The Buffet
Luxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/Lounge Luxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/Lounge Luxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Lobby Luxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/Lounge Luxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Luxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pool Luxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Suite Luxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Luxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pool Luxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Luxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Suite Luxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Suite
Area: The Strip Number of Rooms: 4408

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
815 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (815)
Sort by:
Roger T. Business travelers Taiwan, October 13, 2014
Good location

Best food and good location
9.3
Mike B. Families with older children United States of America, October 8, 2014
Great

Nice hotel location affordable
10
Great
William P. Solo travelers United States of America, October 3, 2014
not a bad stay overall

price, decor and location
8
It was great minus the AC blowing sub par.
Jean B. Couples United States of America, September 28, 2014
Just ok.

Reasonable room rate, ok room, nice staff
4.3
It was just ok. Room was bare bones and needed updating. Shower was old. Casino did not have enough craps tables. Most of dealers were nice while some were miserable.
Julie P. Families with older children United States of America, September 28, 2014
Best stay for the money

Location, price, amenities
8.3
We stayed in one of the Pyramid Deluxe Queen rooms. I was concerned that we would hear noise, but we never heard anything from the atrium, hallway, or nearby rooms. The location on the strip was perfect for us. Everything that we wanted to see was easily within walking distance. We ate the brunch buffet at More and it was very good. My only complaints were some housekeeping issues. The TV remote wouldn't work, the tile was falling apart in the bathroom, and shower drain was painfully slow, and housekeeping repeatedly gave us three towels for four people. I addressed these issues with the hotel and they did take care of some of these problems, so hopefully the rest of the problems were rectified upon our departure. I would stay here again in the future.
John D. Business travelers United States of America, September 23, 2014
Luxor Rating

Location, Conenience, Proximity to airport
9.7
Great
Chuck B. Solo travelers United States of America, September 23, 2014
Road Trip

Price, Location and Free Parking
7
We were on a road trip from Seattle to Phoenix. We stopped in Las Vegas for the night. We made no plans or reservations. Once we got to town we started looking around for a place to stay. When comparing hotels, the Luxor was hands down the best value. Room was huge and beds were comfortable. Breakfast at Pyramid Cafe was very good, a tad overpriced but tasted great. There was a bit of a line when we got there to check in but front desk was fully staffed and moved along quickly. Overall, we enjoyed our stay.
Vivana M. Solo travelers United States of America, September 18, 2014
Best stay

Employees were very nice! Lots of different things to do
10
It was great!! Will be staying again
Chor A. Couples Singapore, September 17, 2014
Can't believe there's no wifi in room

The design of the hotel looks cool, the swimming pool looks cool.
5
We were surprise that they don't have free wifi in their room?! I have been traveling around Asia & Euro, most of the hotel (even motel) offer free wifi in room so I think they have to buck up on this. Definitely not value for money.
Ephraim H. Couples United States of America, September 17, 2014
Fair to n/g

mc free coffee
6.3
three trips from 12th floor to get new keys because keys were not opening my door upon my return to the room ( tired of it)..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Luxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - exteriorLuxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Tower Deluxe RoomLuxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pyramid RoomLuxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomLuxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Suite RoomLuxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomLuxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ViewLuxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorLuxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorLuxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Oasis PoolLuxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolLuxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolLuxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Fitness RoomLuxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - SpaLuxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - SpaLuxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - NightclubLuxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - More The BuffetLuxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/LoungeLuxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/LoungeLuxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - LobbyLuxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/LoungeLuxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantLuxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - PoolLuxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - SuiteLuxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorLuxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - PoolLuxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorLuxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - SuiteLuxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - SuiteLuxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - SuiteLuxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomLuxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomLuxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomLuxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomLuxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomLuxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolLuxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomLuxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorLuxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomLuxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomLuxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomLuxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Luxor Hotel, Las Vegas (NV)

AS-AGWEB-3B06