My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Luxor Hotel

3900 Las Vegas Blvd. South, The Strip, Las Vegas (NV), United States 89119 (Show on map)

Book now!

Luxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Luxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Tower Deluxe Room Luxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pyramid Room Luxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pyramid Room Luxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Luxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Luxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Luxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Suite Room Luxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Luxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - View Luxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Exterior Luxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Exterior Luxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Oasis Pool Luxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Luxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Luxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool
Luxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Fitness Room Luxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Spa Luxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Spa Luxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Nightclub Luxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - More The Buffet Luxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/Lounge Luxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/Lounge Luxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Lobby Luxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/Lounge Luxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant
Hotel Area: The Strip Number of Rooms: 4408

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
624 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (624)
Sort by:
Khalid A. Solo travelers Kenya, April 18, 2014
good location, easy to access to vegas area

Location, 24h fun, $3 dollar water
8.3
beware you will have to add resort fee which is 20% if you book a room for $30 a night then you will have to pay +20$ infront desk. you room will be total of $50. try to book during week days and room will be more cheaper because of neighbouring visit. Very secure area and you will have fun.
Juan R. Families with young children United States of America, April 18, 2014
worth it

affordable , excellent location, easy check in/ out
9
great !
Gerardo G. Families with young children United States of America, April 17, 2014
great

location, pools and restaurants
9.3
over all great!
Karlo D. Families with young children United States of America, April 17, 2014
nice stay

theme, location, price
8
It was very nice
Anthony L. Families with young children United States of America, April 16, 2014
Excellent

Cleanliness, friendly, and affordable
9.3
Excellent
Chelsea W. Couples United States of America, April 12, 2014
Okay. Expected More.

Staff was nice, connected to Excalaber and New York New York, buffet was great.
7
Requested a queen with one bed. Got two beds. It's just me and my husband. That was weird since I select a single queen. No fridge in the room or coffee. Even simple hotels have both. Was disappointed because I paid more to have a nicer room for a romantic stay. Couldn't save any of our left overs without a fridge. =(
Kelvin C. Couples Singapore, April 8, 2014
clean but abit old room, bang for buck hotel

nice exterior Egyptian themed facade
6.7
it was ok...clean and spacious room. thought it looks worn and abit old. basically its quite acceptable and most of all, the staff r friendly n helpful. bang for buck hotel....
Dennis S. Couples Singapore, April 5, 2014
Good location

Location, food, value
8.3
Nice location
Amber D. Families with older children United States of America, April 4, 2014
Amazing place to stay!

It was very clean. Every employee was very nice and the building is beautiful
10
I cannot think of one thing to complain about
Silke W. Families with older children United States of America, April 4, 2014
it was great but a bit smokey

ths inside and shape, the buffet
8.3
It was great, however, during this stay it was very smokey which bothered me. We had a non smoking room but I woke up a few times during the night because I smelled frech cigarette smoke.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Luxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV)Luxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomLuxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Tower Deluxe RoomLuxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pyramid RoomLuxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pyramid RoomLuxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomLuxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomLuxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomLuxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Suite RoomLuxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomLuxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ViewLuxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel ExteriorLuxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel ExteriorLuxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Oasis PoolLuxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolLuxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolLuxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolLuxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Fitness RoomLuxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - SpaLuxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - SpaLuxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - NightclubLuxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - More The BuffetLuxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/LoungeLuxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/LoungeLuxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - LobbyLuxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/LoungeLuxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Luxor Hotel, Las Vegas (NV)

AS-AGWEB-3C01