or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Luxor Hotel

3900 Las Vegas Blvd. South, The Strip, Las Vegas (NV), United States 89119 (Show on map)

Book now!

Luxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Tower Deluxe Room Luxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pyramid Room Luxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Luxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Suite Room Luxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Luxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - View Luxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Luxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Luxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Oasis Pool Luxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Luxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Luxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Fitness Room Luxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Spa Luxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Spa Luxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Nightclub Luxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - More The Buffet
Luxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/Lounge Luxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/Lounge Luxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Lobby Luxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/Lounge Luxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Luxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pool Luxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Suite Luxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Luxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pool Luxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Luxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Suite Luxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Suite
Area: The Strip Number of Rooms: 4408

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
891 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (891)
Sort by:
Hsin S. Families with young children United States of America, December 16, 2014
not as we expected

location, room service, staff
7.7
the room was not clean, the tile is dirty, the bathtub is kind of clogged, the water drained down very slow...
Marwin S. Solo travelers United States of America, December 15, 2014
An OK place...

Rooms, view, and staff
6.7
Was an ok place to stay. Feel that the enclosed atrium was somewhat noise disturbing (echos, emptiness, not enough lighting) felt like I was in an under ground shelter. But rooms were nice and so was the view. Attention to details in architecture and murals was great!
Lauren S. Families with older children United States of America, December 14, 2014
Nickel and Dimed to Death

The view and nothing else
3.7
My son and I traveled across the country and stayed at Marriott, Wyndham, Sheraton, Crown Plaza, Comfort Inn and Best Western. We thought that staying at the Luxor would be the cap of our trip. However, it turned out that it was the least enjoyable stay we had. Expected amenities such as in room coffee maker, refrigerator, in room wireless was not there (even the Comfort Inn had those). Guest bath products were sub-standard and of cheaper quality (frizzed out my hair and dried the skin). Cost of everything beside the room itself was expensive and substandard. We went to the Tender Steakhouse for dinner and my scallops were under cooked and overpriced. With no coffee or wireless in my room I was forced to go to the in house Starbucks and one coffee and morning bun cost over $10.00. Everywhere you turned, you were nickeled and dimed with no apology. I would have told them before we left, but the checkouts available were online or on the phone via automatic prompter, it was like they didn't want to hear it if you were dissatisfied. All in all we were very disappointed with the Luxor and will NOT go back.
Tamaron E. Solo travelers United States of America, December 14, 2014
NFR

Location to Thomas & Mack, bridge to Cowboy Christmas shopping, bed comfort.
7.7
The elevators are so old, it was the running joke. The bed was great, as was the staff. Otherwise, it was an older Best Western-type room.
Rebecca R. Families with older children United States of America, December 13, 2014
Our stag was fun

Location, price, friendliest
9
Luke D. Families with young children United States of America, December 13, 2014
Luxor was fantastic!

Theme, Location, Size.
9
Monica M. Couples United States of America, December 12, 2014
Ms.

location, cost,
9.3
great
James N. Business travelers United States of America, December 12, 2014
Problematic Hotel Stay

Close to work, easy partking, Impressive-looking exterior (at night)
5.3
chewing-gum deposits on the curtian rails, rusted, barely adequate HVAC unit w/ broken door, 1 door hinge broken & another severely loosened on the Armoir- door falling off. broken corner-tile & bad lighting in bathroom. Waste sitting in toilet will not flush on it's own, no coffee/tea maker in the room. Room stank.
Thomas W. Couples United States of America, December 12, 2014
Luxing

price/amenities/customer service
10
Rena C. Couples Singapore, December 12, 2014
Luxor stay

Comfortable soft beds, nice decor, cleanliness.
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Luxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - exteriorLuxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Tower Deluxe RoomLuxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pyramid RoomLuxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomLuxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Suite RoomLuxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomLuxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ViewLuxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorLuxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorLuxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Oasis PoolLuxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolLuxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolLuxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Fitness RoomLuxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - SpaLuxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - SpaLuxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - NightclubLuxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - More The BuffetLuxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/LoungeLuxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/LoungeLuxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - LobbyLuxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/LoungeLuxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantLuxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - PoolLuxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - SuiteLuxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorLuxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - PoolLuxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorLuxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - SuiteLuxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - SuiteLuxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - SuiteLuxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomLuxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomLuxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomLuxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomLuxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomLuxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolLuxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomLuxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorLuxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomLuxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomLuxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomLuxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Luxor Hotel, Las Vegas (NV)

AS-AGWEB-3B03