or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Luxor Hotel

3900 Las Vegas Blvd. South, The Strip, Las Vegas (NV), United States 89119 (Show on map)

Book now!

Luxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Tower Deluxe Room Luxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pyramid Room Luxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Luxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Suite Room Luxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Luxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - View Luxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Luxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Luxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Oasis Pool Luxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Luxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Luxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Fitness Room Luxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Spa Luxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Spa Luxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Nightclub Luxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - More The Buffet
Luxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/Lounge Luxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/Lounge Luxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Lobby Luxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/Lounge Luxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Luxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pool Luxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Suite Luxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Luxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pool Luxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Luxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Suite Luxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Suite
Area: The Strip Number of Rooms: 4408

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
827 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (827)
Sort by:
Olurotimi S. Business travelers United States of America, October 26, 2014
Good hotel to stay

Location, room and service
9
My stay was good, though the sink sounds like is a little clogged as well as the shower drain. Aside from that all is well.
Firas A. Couples Kuwait, October 26, 2014
good hotel

location service and staff
10
Timothy M. Couples United States of America, October 26, 2014
Luxor hotel

Location, room, staff
9.7
Excellant.
Patricia E. Couples United States of America, October 26, 2014
Customer service needs help!

Location is the only thing that was great
6
Waited in line thirty minutes to check in and heard two people complain and short staff I would say more but I will leave as is
Diana S. Solo travelers Singapore, October 25, 2014
impressive looking resort in a good location

outer appearance is impressive and facilities is good
6.7
We were told check in at 3pm but when we returned from our tour at 5pm we were informed by a snooty desk clerk that the room is not available. after we asked to speak to the manager only then we were told that a lower floor room is available. we didn't like that attitude. we also find that the air conditioning makes a lot of vibration noise. luckily we were too tired to be bothered and slept through the rumblings.
Mauro F. Families with young children United States of America, October 24, 2014
Bad hotel
2
The location is far away from the center of strip . Hotel staff was slow and unhelpful. They mark smoking to be no non smoking room, and they said they have no control on the smkoy smell. They sent someone 5 hours after 3 complians to treat the smell. But we refused the person because it was already midnight and we were all in bed. First thing in the morning we packed and couldn't wait to leave this disaster.
Kimberly A. Couples United States of America, October 24, 2014
stay

room,customer service, location
9.7
Lin Y. Solo travelers Taiwan, October 24, 2014
No wireless in the room

Pretty amazing location
2.7
Everything was excellent except no wireless wifi in the room.
Wendy P. Solo travelers Australia, October 23, 2014
Good place to stay

Location, price, staff
8.7
A good hotel to stay, the price was great. Although the rooms a getting a little tired it was very clean. The location is great and most of the you need are right there. The staff was terrific
Anne L. Couples United Kingdom, October 23, 2014
Great!!

Fantastic customer service, great facilities, nice and comfortable rooms
8.7
Great from start to finish, will definitely return!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Luxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - exteriorLuxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Tower Deluxe RoomLuxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pyramid RoomLuxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomLuxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Suite RoomLuxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomLuxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ViewLuxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorLuxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorLuxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Oasis PoolLuxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolLuxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolLuxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Fitness RoomLuxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - SpaLuxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - SpaLuxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - NightclubLuxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - More The BuffetLuxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/LoungeLuxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/LoungeLuxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - LobbyLuxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/LoungeLuxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantLuxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - PoolLuxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - SuiteLuxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorLuxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - PoolLuxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorLuxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - SuiteLuxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - SuiteLuxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - SuiteLuxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomLuxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomLuxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomLuxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomLuxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomLuxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolLuxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomLuxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorLuxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomLuxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomLuxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomLuxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Luxor Hotel, Las Vegas (NV)

AS-AGWEB-3A06