My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Luxor Hotel

3900 Las Vegas Blvd. South, The Strip, Las Vegas (NV), United States 89119 (Show on map)

Book now!

Luxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Tower Deluxe Room Luxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pyramid Room Luxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Luxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Suite Room Luxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Luxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - View Luxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Luxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Luxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Oasis Pool Luxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Luxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Luxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Fitness Room Luxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Spa Luxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Spa Luxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Nightclub Luxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - More The Buffet
Luxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/Lounge Luxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/Lounge Luxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Lobby Luxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/Lounge Luxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Luxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pool Luxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Suite Luxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Luxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pool Luxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Luxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Suite Luxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Suite
Area: The Strip Number of Rooms: 4408

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
739 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (739)
Sort by:
Paige M. Groups United States of America, July 10, 2014
Ok for location

Location, room size was good and quite
7.3
Not enough towels daily, no coffee maker in room no frig, long walk to everything but lots to do at hotel and was very clean we had a nice stay
Christie O. Families with young children United States of America, July 9, 2014
Beds were comfortable and can't beat $34 a room.

Titanic exhibit, Bodies exhibit, and the comfortable beds.
8.7
The beds were comfortable, we enjoyed our stay. One day our shower wasn't cleaned and the shower door was broken, but over all I would stay there again.
Duc N. Groups United States of America, July 5, 2014
Too hot

Casinos connectivity
5.3
Too hot in the room. We request another room, they send us to the East Tower, which is much nicer.
Heedy T. Groups United States of America, July 4, 2014
Charged for medical fridge and also for play/pack

For a family with small children, nothing that I may say " it was comfortable for all of us.
6
Not a good one. The wrong place to meet our needs.
James N. Families with older children United States of America, July 4, 2014
wonderful and fun

atmosphere, staff, pool
8
Great time, had some issues with ac on first nite, they quickly moved us to a better room...no extra charge
Tat L. Families with older children Malaysia, July 4, 2014
overall acceptable, will recommend to friends

fast check in, fast check out, good price
6.3
I was being checked in to a room without house keeping properly checked. The bed sheet was messy, called the front desk and house keeping, was informed that the room was actually checked in to another person earlier but the guy didn't like the room and requested to move to another room, therefore it appeared to be "untidy" room by the time i checked in. i accepted the explanation and requested for house keeping and they did that very fast. overall still acceptable
Alexandra D. Families with young children United States of America, July 3, 2014
awesome

architecture, shows,freindly staff
9
Had a great time!
Gloria M. Families with young children United States of America, July 3, 2014
Nce

Theme, comfort.
8.3
Overall was nice. The only thing I would complain is that there was no wifi access at the rooms.
Wenting W. Groups United States of America, July 2, 2014
Good

Ok Ok Ok
6
There was not good for wifi and the room is too dark.
Tat M. Groups Malaysia, July 2, 2014
Value for money stay

Price, location, room
7.7
The best thing about the Luxor was the room. The room was spacious, with good amenities, nice beds and furniture, the bathroom was adequate. The room and hotel had strong air-conditioning which is an important requirement given the hot weather. The hotel is located at the south end of the Las Vegas Boulevard or the Strip. This means it is at least a half hour walk to the center of Las Vegas Boulevard where Caesar's Palace is located. There is a free monorail service to the Excalibur which avoids you having to cross the freeway. Given the price offered by Agoda, it was a value for money stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Luxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - exteriorLuxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Tower Deluxe RoomLuxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pyramid RoomLuxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomLuxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Suite RoomLuxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomLuxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ViewLuxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorLuxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorLuxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Oasis PoolLuxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolLuxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolLuxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Fitness RoomLuxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - SpaLuxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - SpaLuxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - NightclubLuxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - More The BuffetLuxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/LoungeLuxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/LoungeLuxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - LobbyLuxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/LoungeLuxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantLuxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - PoolLuxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - SuiteLuxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorLuxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - PoolLuxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorLuxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - SuiteLuxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - SuiteLuxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Suite

Customer Reviews - Luxor Hotel, Las Vegas (NV)

AS-AGWEB-3C01