or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Luxor Hotel

3900 Las Vegas Blvd. South, The Strip, Las Vegas (NV), United States 89119 (Show on map)

Book now!

Luxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Tower Deluxe Room Luxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pyramid Room Luxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Luxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Suite Room Luxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Luxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - View Luxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Luxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Luxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Oasis Pool Luxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Luxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Luxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Fitness Room Luxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Spa Luxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Spa Luxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Nightclub Luxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - More The Buffet
Luxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/Lounge Luxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/Lounge Luxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Lobby Luxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/Lounge Luxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Luxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pool Luxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Suite Luxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Luxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pool Luxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Luxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Suite Luxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Suite
Area: The Strip Number of Rooms: 4408

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
797 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (797)
Sort by:
Kenneth J. Solo travelers United States of America, September 15, 2014
horrible
2
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Yvonne W. Groups China, September 10, 2014
Good value for money

Room is clean and spacious; Staff is friendly; Price is reasonable
8
Basically it's a nice experience and I will stay there again.
Oscar M. Couples United States of America, September 10, 2014
Rooms in need of cleaning and updates

Casino, shows, connection access to adjoining casinos
5.3
The room was not clean. It needs updated. No WiFi in your room. No refrigerator, ice machine was not close to room. Mold in bathroom. Was way over priced for a room in this condition. Would not pay that for a room there again.
Arthur P. Families with older children United States of America, September 10, 2014
Luxor

Location, Convenience, attractive
8.3
Cheong L. Families with older children United States of America, September 9, 2014
Lux

Unique design, easy parking, quick checkout
5
3 nights
Sheri S. Couples United States of America, September 7, 2014
disappointed

The front desk clerk
4.3
Very outdated. I vacationed to the same hotel over 20 years ago for the first time and thought it was amazing in 1995. Unfortunately nothing has been updated in this hotel since. when riding the elevators, we looked out the glass window only to see trash tiered up the pyramid. once in the room, we opened to window curtains to check the view and we could hardly see out the windows, they were so dirty. Needless to say, we closed the windows to go out and enjoy the variety show at a different hotel. We would have loved to see the Chris Angel show, but didnt know about the discount we could have received until we looked at the coupon book we received at check in. Advance notice by email when booking the room would have made all the difference. Again, we would have loved to have seen the show. As if all of this wasnt enough, when we did return to our room for the night after losing cash at the slots(no one bells or screams of joy from anyone) we realized that our room was across the hall from the top of the night club. no sleep for us until dawn. Of course the maid entered the room well before check out time of 11am without knocking. I had to scream that we were still in the room, because i had just gotten out of the shower and was changing into my clothing with the bathroom door open. I was so disappointed by the whole experience.
Felix P. Business travelers United States of America, September 1, 2014
.

.
10
.
Ashleigh B. Groups United States of America, August 30, 2014
Ok stay

The decor was very nice.
6.7
The shower was clogged up so while taking a shower he water was standing. I really did not appreciate that. The wifi did not work in my room even though I was able to connect in the lobby. I will not be staying here on my next visit. I was disappointed with the seafood buffet. The crab legs were so small and were cold.
Amanda M. Solo travelers United States of America, August 30, 2014
Great time

Staff, cleanliness, pool
8.3
Awesome, would recommend, just need better wifi in the Tower
Ying D. Couples United States of America, August 29, 2014
OK Experience

price, comfort room, nice staff
6
It was an OK experience. For price we paid, it was pretty good. The hotel is at the south end of the strip, a little far from the fun activities, but still close enough to walk to destinations. The staff were friendly. The food court is small without many options. We only tried Pyramid restaurant for breakfast. It was OK. On our last night, we were woke up by very loud alarm at 1:30 AM. The entire hotel were woke up by the alarm. It lasts at least 10 minutes. The only announcement was the alarm was caused by a minor incident. We may stay here in the future.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Luxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - exteriorLuxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Tower Deluxe RoomLuxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pyramid RoomLuxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomLuxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Suite RoomLuxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomLuxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ViewLuxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorLuxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorLuxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Oasis PoolLuxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolLuxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolLuxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Fitness RoomLuxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - SpaLuxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - SpaLuxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - NightclubLuxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - More The BuffetLuxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/LoungeLuxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/LoungeLuxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - LobbyLuxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/LoungeLuxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantLuxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - PoolLuxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - SuiteLuxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorLuxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - PoolLuxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorLuxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - SuiteLuxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - SuiteLuxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Suite

Customer Reviews - Luxor Hotel, Las Vegas (NV)

AS-AGWEB-3A01