Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Luxor Hotel

3900 Las Vegas Blvd. South, The Strip, Las Vegas (NV), United States 89119 (Show on map)

Book now!

Luxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Tower Deluxe Room Luxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pyramid Room Luxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Luxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Suite Room Luxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Luxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - View Luxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Luxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Luxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Oasis Pool Luxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Luxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Luxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Fitness Room Luxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Spa Luxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Spa Luxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Nightclub Luxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - More The Buffet
Luxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/Lounge Luxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/Lounge Luxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Lobby Luxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/Lounge Luxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Luxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pool Luxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Suite Luxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Luxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pool Luxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Luxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Suite Luxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Suite
Area: The Strip Number of Rooms: 4408

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 1032 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1032)
Sort by:
Randall J. Business travelers United States of America, July 22, 2015
Big fee at Check-out

Location
6.3
I prepaid for my stay what I just informed was the total cost. apAche lout I got charged a $28 resort fee, which for a businessman who only slept and ate one meal in the food court was not appreciated. If you prepay and are told it the the total cost, then there should not be a fee for facilities that were not used or wanted at the end of a one night visit!
Report this review
Sarah F. Couples Australia, July 21, 2015
Excellent value

loved it!
10
great, will stay again
Report this review
Danielle N. Couples Netherlands, July 18, 2015
Hotelrooms outdated but great location!

location, facilities, building
6.3
The Luxor has a great location on one of the best parts of the strip. It has all the facilities you want in Vegas, a casino, shows, a lot of food and shops. Unfortunately our room was not very clean when we arrived. We found stuff in our room from the previous travellers, it looked like they did not vacuum the room etc. The rooms are also very outdated. The hotel is well known due to its architecture etc, but it does not live up to the idea we had of the Luxor.
Report this review
Philip L. Solo travelers Australia, July 15, 2015
X

Ss
8.7
Report this review
Zong L. Groups Singapore, July 11, 2015
Basic equipments at a charge

Location was good, food selection not so bad, and check-in counter was excellent
8.3
The hotel lacked equipments like a microwave, fridge or a boiler and please take note these items come at an extra charge.
Report this review
Itsaya B. Business travelers Thailand, July 11, 2015
Location nice but room condition not quite well

location, decoration,
5.7
So so
Report this review
Jessica J. Families with young children United States of America, July 5, 2015
Outstanding hotel & BEST CUSTOMER SERVICE

Customer service, dining, hospitality
10
BEAUTIFUL AND FULLY EQUIPT
Report this review
Robert H. Families with older children United States of America, July 1, 2015
LUXOR

Location, size, well kept
6.3
The only real complaint I have is the room was HOT even with the air blowing as cold as it gets it was hot. We went and bought a fan. Also I know Starbucks wants to make $$$ but I miss coffee pots in the room.
Report this review
Lasantha J. Business travelers Sri Lanka, July 1, 2015
Wonderful Hotel with Great environment

1. Ambience 2. Unique Design 3. Value for money
7.7
It was a great stay. We travelled to Vegas for a conference and this was the beat price we have got. Luxor has 4400 rooms and is the second biggest in Vegas next to MGM Grand which has more rooms. Any one entering Luxor will be spellbound bu its unique design and there are more Egiptian sculpure inside. Hotel connects to 02 other Hotels namely Mandalay Bay and Excalibur. There are plenty of food parlours and 7-11 and other mini supermarkets. We enjoyed our stay to the max!
Report this review
Ashley G. Families with young children United States of America, June 30, 2015
Best hotel I stayed at so far!

The beds was comfortable as well as the room itself.
10
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Luxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - exteriorLuxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Tower Deluxe RoomLuxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pyramid RoomLuxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomLuxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Suite RoomLuxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomLuxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ViewLuxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorLuxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorLuxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Oasis PoolLuxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolLuxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolLuxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Fitness RoomLuxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - SpaLuxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - SpaLuxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - NightclubLuxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - More The BuffetLuxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/LoungeLuxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/LoungeLuxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - LobbyLuxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/LoungeLuxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantLuxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - PoolLuxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - SuiteLuxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorLuxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - PoolLuxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorLuxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - SuiteLuxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - SuiteLuxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - SuiteLuxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomLuxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomLuxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomLuxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomLuxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomLuxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolLuxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomLuxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorLuxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomLuxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomLuxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomLuxor Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Luxor Hotel, Las Vegas (NV)

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08