or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Luxury Calypso Cruiser Halong

Bai Chay Port, Ticket Booth, Halong / Bai Chay, Halong, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Luxury Calypso Cruiser Halong Halong - Restaurant Luxury Calypso Cruiser Halong Halong - Spa Luxury Calypso Cruiser Halong Halong - Exterior Luxury Calypso Cruiser Halong Halong - Exterior Luxury Calypso Cruiser Halong Halong - Exterior Luxury Calypso Cruiser Halong Halong - Exterior Luxury Calypso Cruiser Halong Halong - Exterior Luxury Calypso Cruiser Halong Halong - Restaurant Luxury Calypso Cruiser Halong Halong - Exterior Luxury Calypso Cruiser Halong Halong - Exterior Luxury Calypso Cruiser Halong Halong - Guest Room Luxury Calypso Cruiser Halong Halong - Cooking Class Luxury Calypso Cruiser Halong Halong - Exterior Luxury Calypso Cruiser Halong Halong - Guest Room Luxury Calypso Cruiser Halong Halong - Guest Room Luxury Calypso Cruiser Halong Halong - Sun Deck
Luxury Calypso Cruiser Halong Halong - Business Center Luxury Calypso Cruiser Halong Halong - Kayaking Luxury Calypso Cruiser Halong Halong - Bathroom
Area: Halong / Bai Chay Number of Rooms: 12

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
29 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (29)
Sort by:
Sara K. Couples United Kingdom, May 26, 2014
much better cruies than calypso out there

the food and veiws
6
if your going for just one night then its ok anymore than that its a waist of time and money, there are much better value for money than the calypso..if you do book this cruise make sure that everything that they say is included in the package is the trouble is that there are so many cruises it is difficult to know which one to go with but unfortunatly for us we made the wrong decision
Abigail S. Couples United Kingdom, December 11, 2013
Beautiful boat, amazing food!

beautiful kayaking on day 2, incredible seafood meals, stunning romantic rooms
10
Our stay was excellent in every way. I'd recommend people do the 3 night option as the middle day was very special.
Miguel B. Solo travelers Spain, December 11, 2013
Very good experience

Relax, Fun, Adventure
8.7
It was a good idea to take this tour. I have to say that I was lucky to have good weather on my days because last day started raining. Please check before you book the weather forecast 10 days in advance, is fairly accurate and will guarantee a pleasant stay. They pick me up from my hotel in Hanoi at time. The hard part is the 4 hours driving to Halon Bay, anyway after you reach the point and jump into the boat you start feeling much better. The boat has all the facilities except the wifi they offered and never seen. You are basically cut off from the world. The best were the food. 12 courses at least for each meal and the quality was the best!! 100% to the chef. We had a lot of fun with the cooking classes, kayaking and fishing at night. i will recommend to take the 3 days/2nights package. One night is not enough to enjoy the journey.
Yujing G. Couples Canada, August 10, 2013
very enjoyable

staff is enthusiastic, new facilities, beautiful setting
8.7
Marc H. Families with young children Netherlands, July 30, 2013
fine

food, staff, room
8.3
Very good, price is high, smaal boat is luxurious.
Lam N. Couples Vietnam, April 13, 2013
Good and satisfied

Service, food and loacation
8
Michael F. Couples United States of America, March 26, 2013
very relaxing, enjoyable experience

clean, efficient, friendly
7.7
Carly B. Solo travelers Australia, March 15, 2013
Great rooms, fantastic staff, food was amazing!

Great rooms, great staff & great food!
10
Very impressed with the whole trip, the tour guide spoke very good english and was very informative. Rooms were amazing, clean and spacious. Food was exceptional, too much food though! Someone has to pay for my gym membership! Thai chi in the morning, kayaking and cooking class. All very well organised. A must!
Csaba U. Couples Hungary, March 13, 2013
good cruise, nice place

view, good tourist guide, kajaking
4.7
The organisation was excellent. They sent an e-mail the day before, and checked the hotel name again. They picked us up in the right time! The guide (a girl) was excellent. Her english is preatty good. She explained everything. The bus stops on the halfway, but DO NOT buy aníthing, because its 5x expensive than in the city. The ship is ok. Not new, but clean!!! The food was terrible! No taste of it! I did not like it. The visiting of the Amazing Cave was nice. On the second day you can choose kajaking or going to the beach. I do not understand why!!! I think they should do both, because plenty of time has. At all, we enjoyed the trip, I would do it again! And.......they did not trice up the sheet! It was dissapointing!!!!! and....you have to leave the cabin at 9.30, because they start to clean it:(
Jeff D. Couples Canada, February 15, 2013
Great cruise around the bay despite the weather

Great food and service
8.7
calypso lived up to its billing. great service and great food. we did the one night/ two day your and it wa enough for us. would recommend the experience.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Luxury Calypso Cruiser Halong HalongLuxury Calypso Cruiser Halong Halong - RestaurantLuxury Calypso Cruiser Halong Halong - SpaLuxury Calypso Cruiser Halong Halong - ExteriorLuxury Calypso Cruiser Halong Halong - ExteriorLuxury Calypso Cruiser Halong Halong - ExteriorLuxury Calypso Cruiser Halong Halong - ExteriorLuxury Calypso Cruiser Halong Halong - ExteriorLuxury Calypso Cruiser Halong Halong - RestaurantLuxury Calypso Cruiser Halong Halong - ExteriorLuxury Calypso Cruiser Halong Halong - ExteriorLuxury Calypso Cruiser Halong Halong - Guest RoomLuxury Calypso Cruiser Halong Halong - Cooking ClassLuxury Calypso Cruiser Halong Halong - ExteriorLuxury Calypso Cruiser Halong Halong - Guest RoomLuxury Calypso Cruiser Halong Halong - Guest RoomLuxury Calypso Cruiser Halong Halong - Sun DeckLuxury Calypso Cruiser Halong Halong - Business CenterLuxury Calypso Cruiser Halong Halong - KayakingLuxury Calypso Cruiser Halong Halong - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3C04