or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Luxury Serviced Suites @ Times Square

Suite A23-04, Berjaya Times Square East Tower, No 1, Jalan Imbi, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Luxury Serviced Suites @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Superior Plus Suite Luxury Serviced Suites @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Superior Plus Suite Luxury Serviced Suites @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Brooklyn Two Bedroom Family Suite Luxury Serviced Suites @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Brooklyn Two Bedroom Family Suite Luxury Serviced Suites @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Brooklyn Two Bedroom Family Suite Luxury Serviced Suites @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Brooklyn Two Bedroom Family Suite Luxury Serviced Suites @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Brooklyn Two Bedroom Family Suite Luxury Serviced Suites @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Brooklyn Two Bedroom Family Suite Luxury Serviced Suites @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Luxury Serviced Suites @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Luxury Serviced Suites @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Luxury Serviced Suites @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Playground Luxury Serviced Suites @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Shopping Complex
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 30

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
100 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (100)
Sort by:
Andrianus H. Families with young children Indonesia, July 7, 2013
Cozy...

Nice Location, Cleanliness, Good Public Transport Access
9.3
My stay at the Luxury Serviced Suites @ Times Square very satisfied....easy access to our favorite places..
Tan W. Groups Singapore, June 10, 2013
Big rooms and comfortable

Location, cheap and big rooms
8.7
Rusilawati J. Families with young children Malaysia, June 2, 2013
Simple but comfortable and pleasant.

Centrally located, Views, Shopping
10
David M. Families with young children United States of America, June 2, 2013
Great location, big rooms, but worn out

large rooms, convenient to large mall, good views
8.3
On the plus side, the rooms were large, with comfortable beds and nice clean bathrooms. Plenty of space in the living room and kitchen. On the negative side, the rooms are a bit worn out- new carpeting, or a new tile flooring should be put in. One of the old couches had a broken seating area so you sink into it. The TVs are old CRT style, with no TV in the master bedroom.
Azrizan R. Families with young children Malaysia, May 28, 2013
Great family holidays

Huge room, Huge bed, Huge bathroom
8.7
Great stay in a great room with a family of 5. On top of huge shopping complex and an indoor theme park. Great experience
Saw S. Families with older children Malaysia, May 27, 2013
Great

Clean, Comfortable, Spacious
10
Overall, the room was spacious, clean and comfortable for families with children. Easy access to public transport and right above of a big shopping mall.
Vui C. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 12, 2013
Great service and staff

Large room, near shopping malls and dining around
8
Great service and staff, Large/clean room, near shopping malls and dining around
Linda I. Families with young children Malaysia, April 28, 2013
pleasant and affordable stay

spacious room, huge bathroom, nice pool, easy access to shopping area, easy parking
9
yup, the furniture is old-designed item but makeover has been done. don't care much about the tv channel and radio. nice and big swimming pool but a little bit hassle with only one key card access. at first, i read review about this service apt from other agent and gave me a nightmare to stay there. see to believe, it is totally worth for money. park on your own cost.
Rasha K. Couples Singapore, April 28, 2013
Spacious large room.

Accessible to a lot of shopping areas and eateries. Spacious room.nice view if you can get the very high floors.
7.7
Very convenient and accessible to all shopping areas and very near to a lot of eateries. We certainly are spoilt for choice. The downside is that they don't have any room service or check in service staff in the lobby. We have to inform them what time we are coming before our arrival and someone will be waiting for you at the lobby. Very inconvenient if you need to call the staff from our room as they don't provide any telephone in the room. You will need to use your own handphone
Mohammad Y. Couples Pakistan, April 17, 2013
great location. good swimmming pool and sauna

good location. lots of restuarants.big swimming pool and sauna, steam room and fitness room.
8.7
our stay was excellant. service was good and staff was coperative. check in and check out was fast.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Luxury Serviced Suites @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorLuxury Serviced Suites @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Superior Plus SuiteLuxury Serviced Suites @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Superior Plus SuiteLuxury Serviced Suites @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Brooklyn Two Bedroom Family SuiteLuxury Serviced Suites @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Brooklyn Two Bedroom Family SuiteLuxury Serviced Suites @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Brooklyn Two Bedroom Family SuiteLuxury Serviced Suites @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Brooklyn Two Bedroom Family SuiteLuxury Serviced Suites @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Brooklyn Two Bedroom Family SuiteLuxury Serviced Suites @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Brooklyn Two Bedroom Family SuiteLuxury Serviced Suites @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - BathroomLuxury Serviced Suites @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolLuxury Serviced Suites @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolLuxury Serviced Suites @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - PlaygroundLuxury Serviced Suites @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Shopping Complex


AS-AGWEB-3C01