My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Luxury Serviced Suites @ Times Square

Suite A23-04, Berjaya Times Square East Tower, No 1, Jalan Imbi, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Luxury Serviced Suites @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Superior Plus Suite Luxury Serviced Suites @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Superior Plus Suite Luxury Serviced Suites @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Brooklyn Two Bedroom Family Suite Luxury Serviced Suites @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Brooklyn Two Bedroom Family Suite Luxury Serviced Suites @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Brooklyn Two Bedroom Family Suite Luxury Serviced Suites @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Brooklyn Two Bedroom Family Suite Luxury Serviced Suites @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Brooklyn Two Bedroom Family Suite Luxury Serviced Suites @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Brooklyn Two Bedroom Family Suite Luxury Serviced Suites @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Luxury Serviced Suites @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Luxury Serviced Suites @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Luxury Serviced Suites @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Playground Luxury Serviced Suites @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Shopping Complex
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 30

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
18 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
Families with young children (18)
Sort by:
Andrianus H. Families with young children Indonesia, July 7, 2013
Cozy...

Nice Location, Cleanliness, Good Public Transport Access
9.3
My stay at the Luxury Serviced Suites @ Times Square very satisfied....easy access to our favorite places..
Rusilawati J. Families with young children Malaysia, June 2, 2013
Simple but comfortable and pleasant.

Centrally located, Views, Shopping
10
David M. Families with young children United States of America, June 2, 2013
Great location, big rooms, but worn out

large rooms, convenient to large mall, good views
8.3
On the plus side, the rooms were large, with comfortable beds and nice clean bathrooms. Plenty of space in the living room and kitchen. On the negative side, the rooms are a bit worn out- new carpeting, or a new tile flooring should be put in. One of the old couches had a broken seating area so you sink into it. The TVs are old CRT style, with no TV in the master bedroom.
Azrizan R. Families with young children Malaysia, May 28, 2013
Great family holidays

Huge room, Huge bed, Huge bathroom
8.7
Great stay in a great room with a family of 5. On top of huge shopping complex and an indoor theme park. Great experience
Linda I. Families with young children Malaysia, April 28, 2013
pleasant and affordable stay

spacious room, huge bathroom, nice pool, easy access to shopping area, easy parking
9
yup, the furniture is old-designed item but makeover has been done. don't care much about the tv channel and radio. nice and big swimming pool but a little bit hassle with only one key card access. at first, i read review about this service apt from other agent and gave me a nightmare to stay there. see to believe, it is totally worth for money. park on your own cost.
Michael G. Families with young children Australia, March 25, 2013
Large rooms and centrally located

Location. The rooms were big and spacious but the rooms were of different quality as they are privately owned units.
5.3
Comfortable but as we had 4 rooms and no phone system between rooms - communication was very difficult.
May C. Families with young children Singapore, December 30, 2012
Great location and service.

Linked to Berjaya Times Square
10
Check in and check out was a breeze - staff met us at the lobby for check in and at our room for check out. We didn't have to join the long que at the hotel reception.
Prakasam P. Families with young children India, December 29, 2012
Good Location for shooping

Good for Shopping and Kids Play area
8.7
it is good location and nice for shopping and entertainment. no lcd tv ...rooms are clean. good view and near to kl central.
Rostina A. Families with young children Malaysia, December 28, 2012
Near Monorail station. Strategically located.

near monorail station, near KL Golden triagle, nice pool.
5.7
Wai P. Families with young children Australia, December 26, 2012
Good location but lack hotel amenities

Good location
7.7
The suite is quite well maintained and spacious but lack the supply of basic amenities like shower cap, slippers etc and also the lightings are too dim. There is also no check-in counter for the serviced suites fortunately Ms Ain was there to meet us on arrival and she has been very helpful whenever we rang her for service. Apart from these minor hiccups the location of the serviced suites is good and we enjoy the space in the suite that we stayed in. Thank you.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Luxury Serviced Suites @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorLuxury Serviced Suites @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Superior Plus SuiteLuxury Serviced Suites @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Superior Plus SuiteLuxury Serviced Suites @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Brooklyn Two Bedroom Family SuiteLuxury Serviced Suites @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Brooklyn Two Bedroom Family SuiteLuxury Serviced Suites @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Brooklyn Two Bedroom Family SuiteLuxury Serviced Suites @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Brooklyn Two Bedroom Family SuiteLuxury Serviced Suites @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Brooklyn Two Bedroom Family SuiteLuxury Serviced Suites @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Brooklyn Two Bedroom Family SuiteLuxury Serviced Suites @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - BathroomLuxury Serviced Suites @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolLuxury Serviced Suites @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolLuxury Serviced Suites @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - PlaygroundLuxury Serviced Suites @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Shopping Complex


AS-AGWEB-3C02