Mana viesnīcu izlase
jūsu pēdējās skatītās viesnīcas
Klientiem patīk šī viesnīca, jo:
    Rekomendējam rajonu, jo:
  • pludmales
  • izklaide ģimenēm
  • romantika
    Attālums līdz lidostai:
  • Francisco Bangoy Starptautiskā Lidosta (3.1 km)
    Populārākās vietas apkārtnē:
  • Robinson CyberVārti (4.4 km)
  • Čainatauna (5.5 km)
  • Victoria Laukums (6.0 km)
  • Abrīzas iepirkšanās centrs (6.0 km)

Ņemiet vērā: distance tiek mērīta kā taisna līnija.

Maxima Resort

Penaplata, Babakas rajons - Samalas sala, Davao City, Filipīnas (Skatīt karti)

rezervējiet tūlīt!

Varat aplūkot visas savas saglabātās viesnīcas sarakstā „Mana viesnīcu izlase”.

"water sport, kids loved it,evening entertainment , good for..."

simon, United Kingdom 19 jūlijs 2015
Viesnīcas ārpuse
Pasirinkti kambarius
28 novembris 2015 - 30 novembris 2015 | 2 naktis
Numuru tipi Maks.
par numuru par nakti

Iespējas Maxima Resort

Viesnīcas apraksts

  • ekskursijas
  • restorāns
  • sapulču/banketa iespējas

Sports un atpūta

  • dārzs
  • privātā pludmale
  • ūdenssporta veidi (motorizēti)
  • ūdenssporta veidi (nemotorizēti)


  • automašīnu stāvvieta

rezervējiet tūlīt!

Tas ir ātri un viegli!
Kūrorts Apraksts
Radīta gan biznesam, gan atpūtai, Maxima Resort atrodas ideālā vietā Babakas rajons - Samalas sala; ...apskatīt vairāk Radīta gan biznesam, gan atpūtai, Maxima Resort atrodas ideālā vietā Babakas rajons - Samalas sala; vienā no pilsētas populārākajām vietām. No šīs vietas viesi ir viegli pieejams viss, ko piedāvā dzīvīgā pilsēta. Tiem, kam patīk risks, Francisco Bangoy Starptautiskā Lidosta, Sasas prāmju termināls, Lanang Brīvā laika klubs ir pašas piemērotākās ievērojamās vietas.

Iespējas un serviss, ko piedāvā Maxima Resort nodrošina jauku atpūtu viesiem. Viesnīca piedāvā noteiktus pakalpojumus, ieskaitot automašīnu stāvvieta, sapulču/banketa iespējas, restorāns, ekskursijas.

Ieejiet vienā no 9 īpašajiem numuriņiem un aizbēdziet no dienas stresa, izbaudot plašu ērtību klāstu, kā piemēram gaisa kondicionēšana, televizors, duša, kopīga vannas istaba, kas pieejams dažos numuros. Pilns rekreācijas iespēju saraksts pieejams viesnīcā, ieskaitot privātā pludmale, dārzs, ūdenssporta veidi (motorizēti), ūdenssporta veidi (nemotorizēti). Atklājiet profesionālus saderināšanās pakalpojumus un plašu iespēju klāstu Maxima Resort.
Kūrorts Noteikumi
Noderīga informācija
Ēdieni, dzērieni un izklaide

Jaunākie klientu komentāri

Izvēlieties ceļotāja veidu
Visas atsauksmes (19)

Biznesa ceļotājs (2)

Pāris (3)

Individuāls ceļotājs (2)

Ģimene ar maziem bērniem (6)

Ģimene ar vecākiem bērniem (4)

Grupa (2)

Virs vidējā līmeņa
Atbilstība cenai:
Atrašanās vieta
Viesnīcas stāvoklis/tīrība:
Numuru ērtums/standarti:
Visas atsauksmes (19)
Sakārtot pēc:
simon F. Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
United Kingdom, 29 jūlijs 2015
2 night stay at Maxima

water sport, kids loved it,evening entertainment , good for snorkeling
Cris G. Ģimene ar vecākiem bērniem
Philippines, 19 jūnijs 2015
Good for daytrip only

slide, waterblob and turtles
Minimal choice of food in the menu. Staff always missing. Local channels on the television. Resort looks like an abandoned place. Good for daytrips and bring foods with you.
Saturnino R. Biznesa ceļotājs
Philippines, 23 maijs 2015
Very dirty.

Maxima Resort
no restroom inside the cattages.
walter H. Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Canada, 14 aprīlis 2015
too much climbing

banana boat was fun.swimming and snorkling ok.. view of Davao at night was nice.
I found the place to be crowded and understaffed. Only the most fit of persons can manage the endless stairs going up and down from the parking area to the water. No comfort room in the room. And the main c.r. and shower areas not working. Very limited food in the restaurant. No sand beach and you walk on jagged rocks so no bare feet. I was booked for 2 nights but i departed after one night.. i Definitly will never go back to this place. Spend your time and money elsewhere.
JERMALYN B. Biznesa ceļotājs
Philippines, 23 decembris 2014
It was a disaster! We're very sorry but the stay was not worth for what we paid! Very unorganized! We arrived at 4:00PM, the room was dirty, we weren't able to sleep.. Ants partying the whole night everywhere, no water in washrooms :( , we couldn't find the only shower in the area. In short, there was no orientation. The following morning, when we spoke to the in charge we were shocked when he said we don't complain at the guard. Isn't it right even for water in the washroom you will ask an assistance when in fact it's understood that toilets have always water? Not worth to recommend at all! Very bad experience!
Stephen P. Pāris
United States of America, 11 janvāris 2015
Needs work

Dining, resort amenities, staff friendliness
Rooms needed to be cleaner.
Jennifer V. Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Philippines, 13 novembris 2013
Our stay is good except for the bad service.

Cottages are situated in an ocean front. Very relaxing view. I love the giant tarpaulin slide.
Our vacation could have been great if the staffs were accommodating. Seriously the cashier/front desk named Arnel ruined it. He was so hard to deal with. He was so sarcastic and unhelpful. Though he upgraded our room from non AC to AC, he didn't make sure that other staffs in the kitchen/canteen know that our room includes breakfast. We wasted time in their canteen waiting if we will be served breakfast or not. The only staff who was very accommodating was Larry who helped us cooked our food and made sure that our needs were being taken cared off. This beach resort could be better if they will employ people who are competent enough to provide quality service to their guests. We do not have any problem with the cottage, location, and facilities only the STAFFS. Maxima Aqua Fun is a must visit place if you are planning to go to Davao just be very cautious because people working there aren't friendly at all.
Janis A. Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Philippines, 11 novembris 2013
A lot to do in Maxima

beach, food and activities at the resort
It was a perfect stay for the family as we have a choice to a lot of wonderful water activities, giant slides, kayak, water blob that comes with the package. Food is superb. Room has extra foam in case you are a group of more than 4 without charge. It'll be better if you stay there for more than a night. The resort is close to the Hagimit Falls, one of the places to go to in Samal Island, Davao. We would love to come back to the resort and have the reserved energy to be able to do all water activities they offer besides those mentioned above.
Lorenzo B. Individuāls ceļotājs
United States of America, 22 novembris 2013
Roughing it..

If you want a hotel out of the way this is the place to be. If you require no luxuries or basis items this is the place to be. If you have a full time driver with car this is the place to be.
The stay at Maxima Resort was maximum hotel camping. A nice place with nice people but out of the way. You need a car with a driver to stay there with you overnight and you must bring all the items you need cause there is nothing there except a room with a water room. There is also a disco at night but you must bring your own drinks. This is really roughing it and for the price it is too pricy for what you get and what you don't get. If you are prepared and bring all your essentials then you can have a unique experience. Bring everything you need cause there is nothing there.. and I mean nothing.. but the experience will make you appreciate nature and a real hotel.
William W. Ģimene ar vecākiem bērniem
Australia, 11 oktobris 2013
Just as it is pictured... but there is more

Large place, the sea, relaxing
My wife and some of her family stayed at Maxima for a few days. All of them very much enjoyed the place and their stay but there are some things you should be aware of: - It is a single house by itself and not a resort. - to get to the house, you must walk down many VERY steep stairs and then walk along a long pier to get to the house. This was very difficult for my wife because of bad knees and for some of her family that were a bit out of shape. - if arriving at night, make sure you have a contact number for someone at the Maxima because my wife spent hours trying to find someone who would let them into the house. And most of the staff were not aware of their coming, which was very disappointing. - all of the water sports cost extra. And they are not cheap.

rezervējiet tūlīt!

Tas ir ātri un viegli!

Nodokļi un pakalpojumu maksas galvenokārt ir izdevumi, ko Agoda maksā pārdevējam, un parasti tās iekasē pārdevējs. Sīkākai informācijai, lūdzu, apskatiet Agoda lietošanas noteikumus. Nodokļi un pakalpojumu maksas var arī ietvert nodevas, ko Agoda ietur par rezervācijas apstrādi.