Atpakaļ pie viesnīcas info

Fantastiski 8,1
balstoties uz 418 atsauksmēm

Jaunākie klientu komentāri

Izvēlieties ceļotāja veidu
Fantastiski



no 418 atsauksmēm
  • Viesnīcas stāvoklis/tīrība: 8,1
  • Iespējas 8,4
  • Atrašanās vieta 8,7
  • Numuru ērtums/standarti: 8,1
  • Apakalpošana: 8,0
  • Atbilstība cenai: 8,1
  • Ēdiens/ēdināšana: 7,4
Atlasīt pēc

kafuta M. no Zambija
Individuāls ceļotājs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2015. gada jūnijs
always great staying at the Medallion
great service
I have staid at the Medallion number of times and always appreciate the service. Great location in Hoan kiem. and very friendly staff.
Novērtēts 14 februāris 2016

Richard L. no Apvienotā Karaliste
Pāris
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2016. gada februāris
Nice hotel in great location
Location, cleanliness and staff helpfulness
Apart from trouble with the internet connection, which was sorted out by the hotel staff, we had a trouble free stay. I was impressed in that even the breakfast chef wore a suit and tie - it was that clean! The only down side was the room was a little on the small side, not enough to warrant a complaint but something a little bigger would have scored the hotel higher in my opinion. Otherwise all was great.
Novērtēts 14 februāris 2016

Ian P. no Austrālija
Individuāls ceļotājs
Uzturējās5 naktis 2016. gada februāris
A worth every cent of a wonderful holiday
Food - Staff - Location
Could not find better for the price and location. Would recommend to anybody
Novērtēts 10 februāris 2016

phil H. no Austrālija
Individuāls ceļotājs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2015. gada decembris
good hotel great location
great location, comfortable beds and friendly staff
my stay was good although the bed was too comfortable and I slept too long so missed a few things to do. this is a great hotel for people that want to be walking distance to the nightlife of the old quarter.
Novērtēts 06 janvāris 2016

Isaac G. no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Individuāls ceļotājs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2015. gada decembris
Hotel needs to refreshed.
Staff, location,
The hotel is located in the heart of the old quarter. At night it erupts into a street party. The rooms have poor sound proofing so it is loud. My bathroom had a strange odor coming from it also the general decor needs updating.
Novērtēts 02 janvāris 2016

Teodor J. no Zviedrija
Biznesa ceļotājs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2015. gada decembris
Great location
Location, value for money, charm
This is an excellent little hotel in the Old Quarters. Efficient staff and nice big room (Junior Suite). The only downside is that getting to the hotel with taxi/car can be a bit difficult due to the narrow streets and pedestrians - but in summary - very good.
Novērtēts 29 decembris 2015

POH D. no Singapūra
Individuāls ceļotājs
Uzturējās5 naktis 2015. gada decembris
Over priced three star hotel overstated ratings
Location good, staff helpful, breakfast food ok
Average. Expected more for the rates paid. Pictures in the ads were misleading
Novērtēts 28 decembris 2015

SIEW O. no Malaizija
Ģimene ar vecākiem bērniem
Uzturējās3 naktis 2015. gada decembris
Great hotel, excellent staff and good breakfast
comfort room, good location and and friendly staff
This was my second stay at Medallion Hanoi Hotel. The hotel located right in the downtown and surrounded by lots of local restaurants and cafes. A short walk to the Hoan Kiem lake. Room are clean and comfortable. Front desk staff were extremely helpful and assist us for some city tours. The best things was we were upgraded to Deluxe room!
Novērtēts 08 decembris 2015

phil H. no Austrālija
Individuāls ceļotājs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2015. gada novembris
good hotel
great location, freindly staff & clean rooms
my stay was great as expected. The room was clean, bed very comfortable and the staff are very friendly and helpful.
Novērtēts 30 novembris 2015

Chee A. no Malaizija
Biznesa ceļotājs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2015. gada novembris
Great and budget hotel to stay
Room cleanness, friendly staff and many nice restaurant's nearby.
This hotel always my first choice if I have a business trip to Hanoi, easy access to nearby restaurants to choose your own foods..
Novērtēts 29 novembris 2015