arrow-up-icon Uzkrājiet punktus Jūsu tagadējā atlīdzības programmā!
Atpakaļ pie viesnīcas info

Fantastiski 8,2
balstoties uz 2760 atsauksmēm

Jaunākie klientu komentāri

Izvēlieties ceļotāja veidu
Fantastiski



no 2760 atsauksmēm
  • Viesnīcas stāvoklis/tīrība: 8,6
  • Iespējas 7,3
  • Atrašanās vieta 8,6
  • Numuru ērtums/standarti: 8,4
  • Apakalpošana: 8,2
  • Atbilstība cenai: 8,0
  • Ēdiens/ēdināšana: 7,4

Peerati J.
Taizeme
29 aprīlis 2015
Nice hotel. Lovely staff. Easy to go around town.
Facilities, location and staff.

Abdul Y.
Malaizija
28 aprīlis 2015
lousy service
The phone in the room cannot be used, phone in the bathroom is completely damage, don't tell me the management didn't know all this as many other bad comments about this hotel are referring to the same problems. Totally not 5 stars. What a joke!!!

JINHEE B.
Dienvidkoreja
27 aprīlis 2015
Great hotel ever in malaysia
Room is big and clean, staffs are nice, lobby is huge
It was nice to stay here. Only one thing I didnt satisfied is room wifi is slow and frequently stop. Other things very good.

Kimberly S.
Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
26 aprīlis 2015
I'll be back
convenient location, good breakfast, big rooms
It was my second time in Kuching. This property was much nicer than the place I stayed at least time so I will probably stay here again. The location is good. The rooms are clean and up to date.

Kimberly S.
Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
26 aprīlis 2015
Convenient, comfortable and clean
Location, nice rooms and friendly taxi drivers right outside the door
We liked it and will stay there again next time we are in Kuching. The only complaint is that the cable TV was not working on our second night there, and it was a hotel-wide problem that could not be fixed on a Sunday night! Oh well.

Chiet T.
Malaizija
26 aprīlis 2015
Detritoting condition
faulty lift, this is a second trip to this hotel in the past 2 months and lift is faulty, incomplete towel in room when checked in.

Chiet T.
Malaizija
13 aprīlis 2015
Hotel condition
clean, strategic location and friendly staff.
In general meet my expectation, however only one elevator to car park is working for my three days there.

esther K.
Malaizija
13 aprīlis 2015
Spacious room with great location
Room is spacious n clean, accessible to most tourist attraction

Mohd Y.
Malaizija
12 aprīlis 2015
to maintain excellent standard
friendly staff, cleanliness and location
Poor room preparations. .. without face and hand towel, slippers and limited toiletries compared to earlier stayed.

Siew L.
Malaizija
09 aprīlis 2015
????????
Nothing to comment ! Staff are not well trained !
Below expectation ! Disagree this is a 5-star rating hotel. I would rate it 3-star !