arrow-up-icon Izvēlieties savu lojalitātes programmu, lai redzētu punktus
Atpakaļ pie viesnīcas info

Jaunākie klientu komentāri

Izvēlieties ceļotāja veidu
Patīkami



no 3872 atsauksmēm
  • Viesnīcas stāvoklis/tīrība: 7,4
  • Iespējas 6,6
  • Atrašanās vieta 7,7
  • Numuru ērtums/standarti: 6,8
  • Apakalpošana: 7,2
  • Atbilstība cenai: 6,7
  • Ēdiens/ēdināšana: 5,6

8,8 MILO M.
Philippines
24 maijs 2016
FILTRAV
EXCELLENT LOCATION.. ACCESSIBLE TO MRT..ROOM IS NICE AND CLEAN..

7,6 Somchai R.
Thailand
27 maijs 2016
OK
OK

6 Victor L.
Malaysia
26 maijs 2016
Staycation
Not bad

5,6 Enrico J.
Indonesia
22 maijs 2016
Inconsistent price
Lost a phone charger when left my room. Booking from agoda price was 123 SGD + 20 SGD upgrade room, but hotel charge me 163 SGD for upgrade, inconsistent price from web. Location used to be good but now have ongoing construction. Staff help us book a taxi which only a good thing we love from this hotel.

10 Manadhana S.
Indonesia
22 maijs 2016
V hotel
Near bras basah mrt station Soon to have new mrt station Near food republic & starbucks & subway Cheer & seven eleven

7,2 Ahmed Z.
Maldives
24 maijs 2016
MAD wit two eyes from Maldives
previously I have stayed in the Standard "Superior' rooms of this hotel and the cleanliness was always an issue. However I upgrade to Premier this time and it was so worth it. The cleanliness, the bed linen, towels ,,,,,,everything was a tier above.

7,2 THI N.
Vietnam
21 maijs 2016
Good location, very convenience on transport & foo
Good location, very convenience on transport & food Room is quite small

4,8 Ching H.
Singapore
19 maijs 2016
Not 4 star at all!
Hotel was listed as '4 stars'. It's actually much more like 3 stars, and with less ambience of some of the better 3 stars. True, the MRT construction in front of it posed a problem (if u like to sleep in) but no effort seemed to be put in by the hotel mngt to mitigate /compensate for this inconvenience, esp since it touted itself as '4 stars'. Having to pay for parking in the hotel (no complimentary parking for guests) is a bummer too.

8 Neil T.
Australia
19 maijs 2016
Pleasant Stay
We had 5 nights in Singapore.The first 2 nights were spent out of Town while we attended a conference.We the relocated closer to the CBD, at V Hotel.How stay was pleasant and a great location. Staff were pleasant,special mention to "Henry" he was very helpful,pleasant and funny. Our room was small,but most of them are,Though the facilities were fine,bed comfy.Close to all Public transport,or to could walk if your up to it(20mins-1/2hr) we did it twice,though buses and trains right outside hotel.Train system is amazing,quick and efficient. Would defiantly stay here again.All hotels are expensive,V Hotel was pretty well priced considering.

6,4 Dewi L.
Indonesia
19 maijs 2016
Gonna be very efficient location if the Bencoolen
food republic just around the corner for breakfast ala singaporean!