Atpakaļ pie viesnīcas info

Labi 7,3
balstoties uz 146 atsauksmēm

Jaunākie klientu komentāri

Izvēlieties ceļotāja veidu
Labi



no 146 atsauksmēm
  • Viesnīcas stāvoklis/tīrība: 6,8
  • Iespējas 7,6
  • Atrašanās vieta 8,6
  • Numuru ērtums/standarti: 7,3
  • Apakalpošana: 7,4
  • Atbilstība cenai: 7,4
  • Ēdiens/ēdināšana: 6,2

Hugh H. no Austrālija
Individuāls ceļotājs
Uzturējās8 naktis 2015. gada augusts
Great view
View, Size of room, Cooking facilities
I had a studio apartment which was spacious and comfortable. The only down side was that I was in Florin block which was right at the top of the very steep hill. Hard work walking up.
Novērtēts 18 augusts 2015

donald G. no Austrālija
Pāris
Uzturējās7 naktis 2015. gada jūlijs
pleasant time at airlie beach
view,staff helpfulness,closeness to main shopping street ,
The quality of the room was what you would expect from a three star establishment.In future we would upgrade and expect a flasher establishment.
Novērtēts 04 augusts 2015

Peter L. no Austrālija
Pāris
Uzturējās8 naktis 2015. gada jūnijs
great
location friendly & helpful staff great food
great
Novērtēts 16 jūnijs 2015

josephin L. no Austrālija
Pāris
Uzturējās3 naktis 2015. gada jūnijs
Wouldn't recommend, room old, needs work
Location,view, friendly staff
Would not go again we had a room that interconnected with another room which we didn't know people and paper thin walls we could hear other guests felt like no privacy ..room old and dated needs to be renovated ..good view of ocean.
Novērtēts 12 jūnijs 2015

Russell T. no Jaunzēlande
Pāris
Uzturējās4 naktis 2015. gada maijs
More a hostel than resort...
The view.
Late arrival and the studio room was unclean, hairs in the bathroom, dripping dirty taps, old mismatched furnishings and more. Totally substandard accommodation. My after-hours complaint secured another studio room which had at least been painted in recent years. I addressed my complaints to the Terraces manager who noted my concerns. The pool and bar area is open to the locals and backpackers, my opinion is the place is more a hostel than a resort.
Novērtēts 01 jūnijs 2015

Cathie H. no Austrālija
Pāris
Uzturējās5 naktis 2015. gada maijs
Relaxed Getaway
Location, friendly staff and facilities
The resort was very well priced and located near Everythng. Staff were friendly and very helpful. Views were amazing. Room was comfortable and clean.
Novērtēts 17 maijs 2015

Snezana K. no Austrālija
Grupa
Uzturējās3 naktis 2015. gada maijs
Whitsunday Terraces resort
Location, clean sheets and towels
Novērtēts 14 maijs 2015

Emma B. no Austrālija
Grupa
Uzturējās2 naktis 2015. gada maijs
Alright
Close to everything, lovely staff
Our room was terrible. Right over the bar and we had a lot of trouble sleeping. The reception wasn't open for us to request another room.
Novērtēts 11 maijs 2015

Ehsan S. no Austrālija
Pāris
Uzturējās3 naktis 2015. gada maijs
The best location
1:swimming pool and spa 2: friendly staff 3: the pool side bar
Novērtēts 09 maijs 2015

Marie A. no Austrālija
Individuāls ceļotājs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2015. gada aprīlis
Good value for location
Location, own bar and staff
Pleasantly surprised at the standard of the room for the price I got. Large spacious suite with awesome view over Airlie. The Anchor Bar at the hotel is friendly and again has an awesome view. There is a bit of a hill to climb but by Airlie standards it's not too bad considering there is a bar at the top to refresh at. Good stay overall and the staff were very accommodating - thanks for the early check in and late check out.
Novērtēts 02 maijs 2015