or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

M Chereville Hotel

641-643 Remedios St. , Malate, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

M Chereville Hotel Manila - Entrance M Chereville Hotel Manila - Reception Desk M Chereville Hotel Manila - Lobby M Chereville Hotel Manila - Lobby M Chereville Hotel Manila - Superior Room M Chereville Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room M Chereville Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room M Chereville Hotel Manila - Royal Suite Room M Chereville Hotel Manila - Royal Suite Room M Chereville Hotel Manila - Garden M Chereville Hotel Manila - Bathroom M Chereville Hotel Manila - Bathroom M Chereville Hotel Manila - Bathroom M Chereville Hotel Manila - Royal Suite Bathroom M Chereville Hotel Manila - Business Center M Chereville Hotel Manila - Cafe & Restaurant
M Chereville Hotel Manila - Facade M Chereville Hotel Manila - Reception M Chereville Hotel Manila - Business Center M Chereville Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby M Chereville Hotel Manila - Sauna M Chereville Hotel Manila - Sauna M Chereville Hotel Manila - Lobby M Chereville Hotel Manila - M. Cafe
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 52
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
114 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (114)
Sort by:
Norman D. Business travelers Philippines, July 14, 2014
Very bad

nothing
2.7
The hotel staff especially the manager has no common sense in doing his job. When you see the room doors you will feel as if you are being imprisoned in a dungeon.
David P. Groups Canada, July 9, 2014
very comfortable stay for the price

comfort, service, cost,
8.7
Overall very pleasant. however the surrounding area is rough. I was robbed and had my cell phone stolen.
David P. Groups Canada, July 8, 2014
It was comfortable

price, comfort, service
8.3
overall good. but area around the hotel is dangerous. i got robbed and my new cell phone was stolen.
Rachelle A. Business travelers Philippines, June 16, 2014
Worst stay in Manila

Accessibility
4
We arrived late in the evening around 11:00 pm. However when I check in. Frontdesk informed me that I don't have reservation. So I show my confirmation number. So she gave me a room. After we went out for late dinner and get back around 1:00 pm. Since we have extra person in the room we are willing to charge for any extra. However she called us in our room around 3am and telling us that we still have guest in our room and her tone was a very rude and she put down the phone after that we received 4times knock in our room. We understand even if we have extra person in our room she can do extra charges to us. It's not a problem but calling us at 3 am and all of us at sleep. According to the the staff she was asked by the Frontdesk manger to knock our door. Is that should a manger or Frontdesk staff must do to their guest? For food and beverage . The first day we ate our breakfast we notice that the food attendant are not in a proper grooming, their hair must be tied up since their in F&B . After telling the manager it's good thing that on the second day all hair staff was tied up.We'll I hope management must have something to do in the service and the staff. Specially she in Frontdesk who supposed to welcome every guest with a smile face not in a rude mood.The hotel is ok but the service sucks. No internet in the room.The room is ok but the beddings are quite old. It's must check by the management. The room is having a vault door as we'll it's kinda unique maybe for them.
Rodney B. Solo travelers Australia, June 7, 2014
very dissapointed
2.7
i would not recommend this hotel, not as described, not helpful or friendly, checked out after less than 24 hours of 11 day holiday.
Anthony S. Solo travelers United States of America, May 19, 2014
Acceptable

Proximity, cleanliness, safety
6
Worth the stay.
David P. Solo travelers Canada, April 22, 2014
it was a nice hotel

staff, cleanliness and location
8.3
Everything was fine. Staff was helpful. Price was reasonable. Only thing was internet was slow.
John B. Couples Australia, March 17, 2014
Over it don't clean rooms properly will never stay

Big room location, door boy good
3.3
I have stayed here a few times over the space of Two years at first I liked it for the big rooms but they don't train staff properly last time I stayed there the cleaners took money that was on the table I told the manager he seemed to think it was ok which turned me right off .Then last time I stayed there the room when we moved in was filthy we had to scrub the bath and shower and they gave us a smoking room and said nothing else was available .
Hock K. Couples Singapore, February 16, 2014
good clean room

allow takeout delivery food, near, clean
7
this hotel generally cater for korean customer cos food menu are in korea, tv language are in korean etc. hotel helps to order delivery from pizza hut, mcdonalds etc with is a plus. room are decently clean. hotel is walking distance from restaurants, 7-Eleven etc
Sunny B. Couples India, February 13, 2014
clean hotel but rooms with carpet.

Location, easy taxi availability
6.7
its Nice budget hotel, or you can say 4star motel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

M Chereville Hotel Manila - Hotel ExteriorM Chereville Hotel Manila - EntranceM Chereville Hotel Manila - Reception DeskM Chereville Hotel Manila - LobbyM Chereville Hotel Manila - LobbyM Chereville Hotel Manila - Superior RoomM Chereville Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomM Chereville Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomM Chereville Hotel Manila - Royal Suite RoomM Chereville Hotel Manila - Royal Suite RoomM Chereville Hotel Manila - GardenM Chereville Hotel Manila - BathroomM Chereville Hotel Manila - BathroomM Chereville Hotel Manila - BathroomM Chereville Hotel Manila - Royal Suite BathroomM Chereville Hotel Manila - Business CenterM Chereville Hotel Manila - Cafe & RestaurantM Chereville Hotel Manila - FacadeM Chereville Hotel Manila - ReceptionM Chereville Hotel Manila - Business CenterM Chereville Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyM Chereville Hotel Manila - SaunaM Chereville Hotel Manila - SaunaM Chereville Hotel Manila - LobbyM Chereville Hotel Manila - M. Cafe


AS-AGWEB-3C01