Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

M Chereville Hotel

641-643 Remedios St. , Malate, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

M Chereville Hotel Manila - Lobby M Chereville Hotel Manila - Superior Room M Chereville Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room M Chereville Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room M Chereville Hotel Manila - Royal Suite Room M Chereville Hotel Manila - Royal Suite Room M Chereville Hotel Manila - Garden M Chereville Hotel Manila - Bathroom M Chereville Hotel Manila - Bathroom M Chereville Hotel Manila - Hotel Exterior M Chereville Hotel Manila - Reception M Chereville Hotel Manila - Business Center M Chereville Hotel Manila - Sauna M Chereville Hotel Manila - Sauna M Chereville Hotel Manila - M. Cafe M Chereville Hotel Manila - In Room Safe
M Chereville Hotel Manila - Toiletries M Chereville Hotel Manila - Telephone in Rooms M Chereville Hotel Manila - Minibar in All Rooms M Chereville Hotel Manila - Hairdryer M Chereville Hotel Manila - Room Amenities
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 52
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.3

from 25 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
6.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
5.0
Business travelers (25)
Sort by:
Kee Y. Business travelers Malaysia, May 16, 2015
no

M Chereville Hotel
4.7
very dark in the room.
Report this review
Norman D. Business travelers Philippines, July 14, 2014
Very bad

nothing
2.7
The hotel staff especially the manager has no common sense in doing his job. When you see the room doors you will feel as if you are being imprisoned in a dungeon.
Report this review
Rachelle A. Business travelers Philippines, June 16, 2014
Worst stay in Manila

Accessibility
4
We arrived late in the evening around 11:00 pm. However when I check in. Frontdesk informed me that I don't have reservation. So I show my confirmation number. So she gave me a room. After we went out for late dinner and get back around 1:00 pm. Since we have extra person in the room we are willing to charge for any extra. However she called us in our room around 3am and telling us that we still have guest in our room and her tone was a very rude and she put down the phone after that we received 4times knock in our room. We understand even if we have extra person in our room she can do extra charges to us. It's not a problem but calling us at 3 am and all of us at sleep. According to the the staff she was asked by the Frontdesk manger to knock our door. Is that should a manger or Frontdesk staff must do to their guest? For food and beverage . The first day we ate our breakfast we notice that the food attendant are not in a proper grooming, their hair must be tied up since their in F&B . After telling the manager it's good thing that on the second day all hair staff was tied up.We'll I hope management must have something to do in the service and the staff. Specially she in Frontdesk who supposed to welcome every guest with a smile face not in a rude mood.The hotel is ok but the service sucks. No internet in the room.The room is ok but the beddings are quite old. It's must check by the management. The room is having a vault door as we'll it's kinda unique maybe for them.
Report this review
Hiroshi H. Business travelers Japan, April 25, 2013
good room size and friendly staff

very silent room that don't deaf outside noisey.
7.3
silence room and large room 2 bed room but 1bed queen size bed very good. but very old towel and no good bed sheets.
Report this review
Abdulla A. Business travelers Saudi Arabia, February 19, 2013
Lousy breakfast, badly lit rooms, small toilet

Friendly staff
4
Breakfast is not for international guests (aimed to Korean guests only). Rooms are small and dark not enough lighting. Toilets small and dark. Facility is not worth the cost. Bad Internet 99% of the time not working and you have to set by the room door to get the signal.
Travel tip: I'm sure there are better hotels for the sane cost within the vicinity.
Report this review
Moritz O. Business travelers Switzerland, January 11, 2013
Great Value for Money

Clean Room, Central Location, Friendly Staff
8
Very nice large room well maintained and clean. Attentive and friendly staff. We very much did enjoy our stay there and defenitely consider booking there again.
Report this review
Manami S. Business travelers Japan, October 20, 2013
あまり快適ではなかった

安くて、セキュリティもよく、部屋も綺麗
6.7
ジュニアスウィートに泊まりましたが、鍵がかからず、部屋での無理Wi-Fiはありませんでした。ホテルの場所もなかなか治安がいいとは言えない場所にあり、一人でどこかへ行くなどは危険な感じがしました。
Report this review
Masahiro K. Business travelers Japan, July 11, 2013
煙たい。

広い部屋、日本食が近い、
3.3
韓国人オーナーで韓国人客が大半。 部屋が道に面している方だと、野焼きした煙が部屋に入り、煙くさい。 ホテルの朝ごはんはブッフェだが、あまりおいしくない。
Report this review
Masahiro K. Business travelers Japan, July 11, 2013
煙たい

部屋が広い、日本食屋が近い、
3
部屋が道に面している方の部屋だと野焼きの煙が部屋に入ってくることがある。 部屋がどうしても焦げ臭い。 朝食はブッフェだがあまりおいしくない。 お湯が出なくて最初に係りの人に色々来てもらう必要があった。
Report this review
Hyoseok S. Business travelers South Korea, August 4, 2015
좋았다

청결,친절
9
좋다
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

M Chereville Hotel ManilaM Chereville Hotel Manila - LobbyM Chereville Hotel Manila - Superior RoomM Chereville Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomM Chereville Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomM Chereville Hotel Manila - Royal Suite RoomM Chereville Hotel Manila - Royal Suite RoomM Chereville Hotel Manila - GardenM Chereville Hotel Manila - BathroomM Chereville Hotel Manila - BathroomM Chereville Hotel Manila - Hotel ExteriorM Chereville Hotel Manila - ReceptionM Chereville Hotel Manila - Business CenterM Chereville Hotel Manila - SaunaM Chereville Hotel Manila - SaunaM Chereville Hotel Manila - M. CafeM Chereville Hotel Manila - In Room SafeM Chereville Hotel Manila - ToiletriesM Chereville Hotel Manila - Telephone in RoomsM Chereville Hotel Manila - Minibar in All RoomsM Chereville Hotel Manila - HairdryerM Chereville Hotel Manila - Room Amenities


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02