Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

M Citi Suites

J. Llorente St., Capitol Site, Fuente Osmena, Cebu City, Philippines 6000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.9

based on
465 reviews

382 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (465)
Sort by:
Bunrith N. Business travelers Cambodia, September 27, 2015
good and clean hotel

centre city and easy walking arround and staff is smilling
8
M citi suites hotel is good for bussines and travelling SEBU island and walking around City but in the room no slipper and Refrigerator and hot shower. if you need the 3 of kind up you should find other hotel.
Report this review
Jim A. Solo travelers Australia, September 19, 2015
Location. Price. Cafe. Staff. Repeat customer.

The location. Cafe. Staff. Price
8.3
Always great for my guests I book there.
Report this review
Ian P. Couples Philippines, September 14, 2015
bzns

ndns
7.7
Snndnn
Report this review
Jim A. Couples Australia, September 12, 2015
I always stay here.

Location. Price. 24/7 Cafe.
8
Report this review
Marilyn A. Families with young children Philippines, August 23, 2015
great vacaTION

good location; clean and afordable
9.7
great!
Report this review
Oliver B. Couples Germany, August 15, 2015
Highly recommended

Clean, friendly staff, comfortable bed, good food
9.3
Very clean rooms, complimentary water, good food ( we had Pasta Carbonara and Bacon Tuna Pasta ) room service ,only the TV was a bit small ,i guess 24" only.the bed is very comfortable, the aircon was cool, we extended our check out for 2 hours and they did not charge it extra. Very good service, we will come back for sure and will recommend this nice hotel to our friends. Keep it up ;-)
Report this review
Slobodzian D. Couples Canada, July 13, 2015
over priced for what you get

helpful friendly staff, location, cleanliness
6.3
disappointing value, small room size, the ridiculous over priced charges for things like and extra pillow (php 100, each, per night), extra towels(php 100, each, per night)which are usually free, the mattress needs to be replaced way to hard for a reasonably comfortable rest.
Report this review
Gary J. Couples United States of America, June 22, 2015
Room had no widows

Food and price of food. Great location.
7
Room was too dark and had no windows. Bathroom shower stall was way to small. I kept bumping my arms on the shower head and shower door. Not light enough to see to have. Not enough shelves in bathroom. No hand towels.
Report this review
Evelyn L. Business travelers Philippines, June 20, 2015
What can i say....

Great location
6
My room did'nt have a window and they did not have a hair dryer
Report this review
Mae N. Families with older children Philippines, June 18, 2015
very good

location, cleanliness, hospitality
8
very good
Report this review
Previous page 11 - 20 of 382 reviews Next page
M Citi Suites Cebu CityM Citi Suites Cebu City - The Hotel EntranceM Citi Suites Cebu City - ExteriorM Citi Suites Cebu City - The Business CenterM Citi Suites Cebu City - Guest RoomM Citi Suites Cebu City - Guest RoomM Citi Suites Cebu City - Guest RoomM Citi Suites Cebu City - Guest RoomM Citi Suites Cebu City - Food and BeveragesM Citi Suites Cebu City - Food and BeveragesM Citi Suites Cebu City - Food and BeveragesM Citi Suites Cebu City - Food and BeveragesM Citi Suites Cebu City - ExteriorM Citi Suites Cebu City - Food and BeveragesM Citi Suites Cebu City - Food and BeveragesM Citi Suites Cebu City - Food and BeveragesM Citi Suites Cebu City - Food and BeveragesM Citi Suites Cebu City - Food and BeveragesM Citi Suites Cebu City - Food and BeveragesM Citi Suites Cebu City - Food and BeveragesM Citi Suites Cebu City - Food and BeveragesM Citi Suites Cebu City - Food and BeveragesM Citi Suites Cebu City - Food and BeveragesM Citi Suites Cebu City - Food and BeveragesM Citi Suites Cebu City - Food and Beverages


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06