Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

M Citi Suites

J. Llorente St., Capitol Site, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

M Citi Suites Cebu - The Hotel Entrance M Citi Suites Cebu - Facade M Citi Suites Cebu - Exterior M Citi Suites Cebu - The Business Center M Citi Suites Cebu - The Gallery M Citi Suites Cebu - Guest Room M Citi Suites Cebu - Guest Room M Citi Suites Cebu - Guest Room M Citi Suites Cebu - Guest Room M Citi Suites Cebu - Guest Room M Citi Suites Cebu - Guest Room M Citi Suites Cebu - Guest Room M Citi Suites Cebu - Guest Room M Citi Suites Cebu - Guest Room M Citi Suites Cebu - Food and Beverages M Citi Suites Cebu - Food and Beverages
M Citi Suites Cebu - Food and Beverages M Citi Suites Cebu - Food and Beverages M Citi Suites Cebu - Exterior
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 36
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
371 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (371)
Sort by:
Zen F. Solo travelers Philippines, April 24, 2014
Very nice, clean and affordable hotel.

staff, location and clean room.
7.7
I enjoyed my stay at M Citi Suites. I recommend this hotel who are on a tight budget when in Cebu City.
Jenny A. Families with older children Canada, April 23, 2014
great location and the room is clean

location, easy access to restaurants and affordable
8
my stay is great comfortable, friendly staff and helpful. room is big enough for five people and also the location is great.
Michel P. Solo travelers France, April 13, 2014
not a place that i would recommend

location.
5
not good. wifi not workinv most of the time. unbelievable noise caused by staff during the night when cleaning at 3am. aircon not workinv properly. management totally useless as made aware of recurring problems but no response....avoid this hotel.
Ralph C. Couples Philippines, April 6, 2014
Fast Internet, Friendly staff, Great Food !!

Food, Clean, friendly staff
9.3
Everything was fine . From the moment I check-in, everything went smooth. Great food that surely are newly cooked and craves me more. Staff are very accomodating and friendly. The internet is fast but if you are more of a internet guy, you must request a room near the elevator as the wireless router is beside the elevator . Room is clean and new . A must hotel :))
Yinsu B. Business travelers South Korea, March 28, 2014
it was great staying

clean cheap kind
8
i stayed this hotel several times..i was satisfied everytime...very reasonable price to stay and kind i strongly recommend for you
Ruby M. Families with older children United States of America, March 26, 2014
great

great staff,food,accomodation
10
just great
Clare T. Solo travelers Taiwan, March 17, 2014
Great Location!

Location, location, and inexpensive!
8
Stevenson C. Groups Taiwan, March 8, 2014
Cool hotel!

Friendly Staff, Nice and Clean Room, Fast Room Service
9.7
The hotel is centrally located around the city so travelling around isn't a big problem at all. The staff are friendly and accommodating, the room is big and nice. Will stay in this hotel when I visit Cebu again.
Rick W. Families with young children Canada, March 4, 2014
guest friendly and very clean

very friendly and helpful staff,close to major shopping mall,excellent cafe
9.3
our stay was very relaxing.very friendly and helpful staff.room was spotless.free wi-fi was very nice.
Yong C. Groups Malaysia, March 2, 2014
Great friendly staffs but small room

Staffs, close proximity to clubs and great shower
7.7
Well, we just need a place to crash for a few hours before departure thru Mactan International Airport. The room was small, not for people with clastro phobia, i presume. The shower was great, good pressure, we didnt have that while we were at the island up north. The staffs are friendly and taking time to cover all our requests. The location is great, close proximity to food and local clubs. However, the hotel it self is quiet and comfort. A large variety of tv channel to choose from. Also, wifi is available in the room, eventhough we had some trouble connecting at first, but it was resolved timely.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

M Citi Suites CebuM Citi Suites Cebu - The Hotel EntranceM Citi Suites Cebu - FacadeM Citi Suites Cebu - ExteriorM Citi Suites Cebu - The Business CenterM Citi Suites Cebu - The GalleryM Citi Suites Cebu - Guest RoomM Citi Suites Cebu - Guest RoomM Citi Suites Cebu - Guest RoomM Citi Suites Cebu - Guest RoomM Citi Suites Cebu - Guest RoomM Citi Suites Cebu - Guest RoomM Citi Suites Cebu - Guest RoomM Citi Suites Cebu - Guest RoomM Citi Suites Cebu - Guest RoomM Citi Suites Cebu - Food and BeveragesM Citi Suites Cebu - Food and BeveragesM Citi Suites Cebu - Food and BeveragesM Citi Suites Cebu - Food and BeveragesM Citi Suites Cebu - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C08