or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

M Citi Suites

J. Llorente St., Capitol Site, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

M Citi Suites Cebu - The Hotel Entrance M Citi Suites Cebu - Facade M Citi Suites Cebu - Exterior M Citi Suites Cebu - The Business Center M Citi Suites Cebu - The Gallery M Citi Suites Cebu - Guest Room M Citi Suites Cebu - Guest Room M Citi Suites Cebu - Guest Room M Citi Suites Cebu - Guest Room M Citi Suites Cebu - Guest Room M Citi Suites Cebu - Guest Room M Citi Suites Cebu - Guest Room M Citi Suites Cebu - Guest Room M Citi Suites Cebu - Guest Room M Citi Suites Cebu - Food and Beverages M Citi Suites Cebu - Food and Beverages
M Citi Suites Cebu - Food and Beverages M Citi Suites Cebu - Food and Beverages M Citi Suites Cebu - Exterior
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 36
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
361 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (361)
Sort by:
Clare T. Solo travelers Taiwan, March 17, 2014
Great Location!

Location, location, and inexpensive!
8
Stevenson C. Groups Taiwan, March 8, 2014
Cool hotel!

Friendly Staff, Nice and Clean Room, Fast Room Service
9.7
The hotel is centrally located around the city so travelling around isn't a big problem at all. The staff are friendly and accommodating, the room is big and nice. Will stay in this hotel when I visit Cebu again.
Rick W. Families with young children Canada, March 4, 2014
guest friendly and very clean

very friendly and helpful staff,close to major shopping mall,excellent cafe
9.3
our stay was very relaxing.very friendly and helpful staff.room was spotless.free wi-fi was very nice.
Yong C. Groups Malaysia, March 2, 2014
Great friendly staffs but small room

Staffs, close proximity to clubs and great shower
7.7
Well, we just need a place to crash for a few hours before departure thru Mactan International Airport. The room was small, not for people with clastro phobia, i presume. The shower was great, good pressure, we didnt have that while we were at the island up north. The staffs are friendly and taking time to cover all our requests. The location is great, close proximity to food and local clubs. However, the hotel it self is quiet and comfort. A large variety of tv channel to choose from. Also, wifi is available in the room, eventhough we had some trouble connecting at first, but it was resolved timely.
Badaruddin M. Groups Malaysia, February 24, 2014
great stay, centrally located, attentive staff

location, price, friendliness.
8.7
Great stay, value for money, went with group of friends and have great time exploring the city. Would choose same hotel again if in Cebu.
Kamaruzaman J. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 23, 2014
nice n great

location and room
8.3
nice trip
Junseon C. Business travelers South Korea, February 21, 2014
clean and good

clean and good
8
clean and good
Peter B. Couples United Kingdom, February 18, 2014
M Citi Suites

location, internet, quiet
5.3
Nothing luxurious at all! Also, hotel has a tell us if you want room cleaned policy, which we were not made aware of.
G B. Solo travelers Canada, February 14, 2014
A decent budget hotel in central Cebu

Location, cleanliness, friendly staff
6.7
M Citi Suites is a decent budget hotel located in central Cebu near Robinson shopping centre and the Mango avenue entertainment district. While the hotel itself is nothing special, it was clean and the staff were friendly. I'd stay again if I needed to be in that area of Cebu again, but generally find that better value can be found at other hotels closer to the Ayala shopping centre.
Obligado L. Solo travelers Philippines, February 13, 2014
clean

centrally located,good staff
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

M Citi Suites CebuM Citi Suites Cebu - The Hotel EntranceM Citi Suites Cebu - FacadeM Citi Suites Cebu - ExteriorM Citi Suites Cebu - The Business CenterM Citi Suites Cebu - The GalleryM Citi Suites Cebu - Guest RoomM Citi Suites Cebu - Guest RoomM Citi Suites Cebu - Guest RoomM Citi Suites Cebu - Guest RoomM Citi Suites Cebu - Guest RoomM Citi Suites Cebu - Guest RoomM Citi Suites Cebu - Guest RoomM Citi Suites Cebu - Guest RoomM Citi Suites Cebu - Guest RoomM Citi Suites Cebu - Food and BeveragesM Citi Suites Cebu - Food and BeveragesM Citi Suites Cebu - Food and BeveragesM Citi Suites Cebu - Food and BeveragesM Citi Suites Cebu - Exterior

Customer Reviews - M Citi Suites, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A04