Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

M Citi Suites

J. Llorente St., Capitol Site, Fuente Osmena, Cebu City, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

M Citi Suites Cebu City - The Hotel Entrance M Citi Suites Cebu City - Exterior M Citi Suites Cebu City - The Business Center M Citi Suites Cebu City - Guest Room M Citi Suites Cebu City - Guest Room M Citi Suites Cebu City - Guest Room M Citi Suites Cebu City - Guest Room M Citi Suites Cebu City - Food and Beverages M Citi Suites Cebu City - Food and Beverages M Citi Suites Cebu City - Food and Beverages M Citi Suites Cebu City - Food and Beverages M Citi Suites Cebu City - Exterior M Citi Suites Cebu City - Food and Beverages M Citi Suites Cebu City - Food and Beverages M Citi Suites Cebu City - Food and Beverages M Citi Suites Cebu City - Food and Beverages
M Citi Suites Cebu City - Food and Beverages M Citi Suites Cebu City - Food and Beverages M Citi Suites Cebu City - Food and Beverages M Citi Suites Cebu City - Food and Beverages M Citi Suites Cebu City - Food and Beverages M Citi Suites Cebu City - Food and Beverages M Citi Suites Cebu City - Food and Beverages M Citi Suites Cebu City - Food and Beverages
Area: Fuente Osmena Number of Rooms: 36

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.9

based on
465 reviews

382 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (465)
Sort by:
Marly F. Families with older children United States of America, January 21, 2015
Good, quite and clean

Quiteness, cleanliness of room and location
7
Will stay here again.
Report this review
Andreas B. Business travelers Austria, January 16, 2015
Überdurchschnittlich

Zimmerkomfort, Lage Ruhe
7.7
Zufriedenstellend
Report this review
Brian E. Couples Philippines, January 12, 2015
Clean and quiet room

Comfortable clean and quiet room, just a bit small
7
Report this review
Darren S. Families with young children Australia, January 10, 2015
Deluxe room have no windows

Hotel OK
7
Could have been better if known deluxe room have windows, repetionist average, nothing special
Report this review
Emily F. Couples United States of America, January 2, 2015
Nice stay

Helpful staff, location and comfortable bed
8.7
The desk staff (Sheeni?) was excellent and helped solve a problem that I had due to my booking error on agoda. The hotel was walking distance to lots of nice restaurants and shops. I'd stay again.
Report this review
Kenneth N. Solo travelers Philippines, December 28, 2014
Good value

Location, food and internet reliability
8.3
It was good. Found the standard room just perfect. Bathroom a bit too cramped though. Will be willing to stay again.
Report this review
Deborah C. Couples Australia, December 24, 2014
Good value for money

Location, room rate & staff friendliness
10
As usual, always great and relaxing
Report this review
Emeterio S. Families with young children Philippines, December 22, 2014
Clean and Friendly Staff

Clean, Spacious Room, Friendly Staff
9.7
We stayed in the family room, It was clean and the toilet is spacious. The staff where nice and helpful.
Report this review
Raymond K. Couples United States of America, December 22, 2014
Good budget hotel

Newly remodeled. Good location. Inexpensive
7.7
One thing I missed was a refrigerator in the room. Also the Internet was spotty. Sometimes it worked and sometimes not. The first night we were given a room on the second floor overlooking the garbage area. We were awakened early to the sound of plastic bottles being smashed. We requested a room on a higher floor for the remaining stay, and they accommodated us. So I can't complain too much.
Report this review
Jim A. Couples Australia, December 8, 2014
Solid Choice

Location, staff, price
7.3
Report this review
Previous page 41 - 50 of 382 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

M Citi Suites Cebu CityM Citi Suites Cebu City - The Hotel EntranceM Citi Suites Cebu City - ExteriorM Citi Suites Cebu City - The Business CenterM Citi Suites Cebu City - Guest RoomM Citi Suites Cebu City - Guest RoomM Citi Suites Cebu City - Guest RoomM Citi Suites Cebu City - Guest RoomM Citi Suites Cebu City - Food and BeveragesM Citi Suites Cebu City - Food and BeveragesM Citi Suites Cebu City - Food and BeveragesM Citi Suites Cebu City - Food and BeveragesM Citi Suites Cebu City - ExteriorM Citi Suites Cebu City - Food and BeveragesM Citi Suites Cebu City - Food and BeveragesM Citi Suites Cebu City - Food and BeveragesM Citi Suites Cebu City - Food and BeveragesM Citi Suites Cebu City - Food and BeveragesM Citi Suites Cebu City - Food and BeveragesM Citi Suites Cebu City - Food and BeveragesM Citi Suites Cebu City - Food and BeveragesM Citi Suites Cebu City - Food and BeveragesM Citi Suites Cebu City - Food and BeveragesM Citi Suites Cebu City - Food and BeveragesM Citi Suites Cebu City - Food and Beverages


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06