or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

M Citi Suites

J. Llorente St., Capitol Site, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

M Citi Suites Cebu - The Hotel Entrance M Citi Suites Cebu - Exterior M Citi Suites Cebu - The Business Center M Citi Suites Cebu - Guest Room M Citi Suites Cebu - Guest Room M Citi Suites Cebu - Guest Room M Citi Suites Cebu - Guest Room M Citi Suites Cebu - Food and Beverages M Citi Suites Cebu - Food and Beverages M Citi Suites Cebu - Food and Beverages M Citi Suites Cebu - Food and Beverages M Citi Suites Cebu - Exterior
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 36
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
393 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (393)
Sort by:
Arnel I. Families with older children United States of America, May 9, 2014
Nice clean hotel

Location, friendly staff, clean rooms.
8.7
Very nice place for the price of the night's stay. It was clean and staff are helpful.
Alonzo S. Couples United States of America, May 8, 2014
Comfortable, no hassle, and safe

affordable. friendly staff, and location to restaurants, shopping, etc...
8
It was a hassle free stay. The bed was comfortable and hotel is relatively new. Staff were friendly and attentive. Wish a safe and a water heater for coffee or tea be provided. But overall no complains.
Ronald P. Families with older children Philippines, May 3, 2014
Cozy little place

good location... clean rooms
7
would come back here if theres an opportunity
Joan L. Couples Philippines, April 26, 2014
Excellent

Location, Accommodation, Comfortability of Guests
9.7
Excellent
Zen F. Solo travelers Philippines, April 24, 2014
Very nice, clean and affordable hotel.

staff, location and clean room.
7.7
I enjoyed my stay at M Citi Suites. I recommend this hotel who are on a tight budget when in Cebu City.
Jenny A. Families with older children Canada, April 23, 2014
great location and the room is clean

location, easy access to restaurants and affordable
8
my stay is great comfortable, friendly staff and helpful. room is big enough for five people and also the location is great.
Michel P. Solo travelers France, April 13, 2014
not a place that i would recommend

location.
5
not good. wifi not workinv most of the time. unbelievable noise caused by staff during the night when cleaning at 3am. aircon not workinv properly. management totally useless as made aware of recurring problems but no response....avoid this hotel.
Ralph C. Couples Philippines, April 6, 2014
Fast Internet, Friendly staff, Great Food !!

Food, Clean, friendly staff
9.3
Everything was fine . From the moment I check-in, everything went smooth. Great food that surely are newly cooked and craves me more. Staff are very accomodating and friendly. The internet is fast but if you are more of a internet guy, you must request a room near the elevator as the wireless router is beside the elevator . Room is clean and new . A must hotel :))
Yinsu B. Business travelers South Korea, March 28, 2014
it was great staying

clean cheap kind
8
i stayed this hotel several times..i was satisfied everytime...very reasonable price to stay and kind i strongly recommend for you
Ruby M. Families with older children United States of America, March 26, 2014
great

great staff,food,accomodation
10
just great

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

M Citi Suites CebuM Citi Suites Cebu - The Hotel EntranceM Citi Suites Cebu - ExteriorM Citi Suites Cebu - The Business CenterM Citi Suites Cebu - Guest RoomM Citi Suites Cebu - Guest RoomM Citi Suites Cebu - Guest RoomM Citi Suites Cebu - Guest RoomM Citi Suites Cebu - Food and BeveragesM Citi Suites Cebu - Food and BeveragesM Citi Suites Cebu - Food and BeveragesM Citi Suites Cebu - Food and BeveragesM Citi Suites Cebu - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B06