or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

M Citi Suites

J. Llorente St., Capitol Site, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

M Citi Suites Cebu - The Hotel Entrance M Citi Suites Cebu - Facade M Citi Suites Cebu - Hotel Exterior M Citi Suites Cebu - The Business Center M Citi Suites Cebu - The Gallery M Citi Suites Cebu - Guest Room M Citi Suites Cebu - Guest Room M Citi Suites Cebu - Guest Room M Citi Suites Cebu - Guest Room M Citi Suites Cebu - Guest Room M Citi Suites Cebu - Guest Room M Citi Suites Cebu - Guest Room M Citi Suites Cebu - Guest Room M Citi Suites Cebu - Guest Room M Citi Suites Cebu - Food and Beverages M Citi Suites Cebu - Food and Beverages
M Citi Suites Cebu - Food and Beverages M Citi Suites Cebu - Food and Beverages M Citi Suites Cebu - Hotel Exterior
Hotel Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 36

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
312 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (312)
Sort by:
Erwan D. Solo travelers France, October 14, 2013
best value for money in town

room, location, price
8
Erwan D. Solo travelers France, October 13, 2013
best value for money in town

room, location, price
8
Erwan D. Solo travelers France, October 12, 2013
best value for money in town

room, location, price
8
Mary T. Couples Philippines, October 12, 2013
Nice Hotel

Clean, Attentive Staff, Free Internet
8.3
Our stay was okay, I guess you can say that this hotel has everything you need. They have attentive and friendly staff, clean room and free internet in the lobby and inside the room. They have a cafe in the lobby, the food was meh, and it took almost an hour to serve which they did not inform also there was a party being held below during our stay and it was really loud, I can hardly sleep. I love the design of the room, although it is not too big but it was spacious, the bathroom is small. I could still say that our stay was great, Cybergate is just at the back and it was near restaurants.
Erwan D. Solo travelers France, October 9, 2013
convenient

clean room, value for money, good location
8
Rito I. Solo travelers Philippines, September 16, 2013
centrally located, huge clean rooms, comfy bed

centrally located, huge clean rooms, comfortable bed
9.3
My 3rd time to stay here this year. As there are lots of hotels to choose from in Cebu, this speaks a lot about how I feel about M Citi Suites. I booked two rooms: one deluxe and one family suite; both emply huge space, huge comfy beds you don't want to get up after you've laid down the bed; huge bath clean bath rooms too. It's centrally located, just a block from Jones and a short walk from Fuente Osmena, Robinsons Mall, restaurants, the leisure strip of Maxilom, etc. Restaurant has a good list of options, but pricey. no problem there though since you could walk to nearby restaurants even in the wee hours of the morning. Only minus point: the doors don't have door bells so people knock instead of just ringing the bell which could be bothersome to the nearby rooms. Fast wifi too. Very accommodating staff and even faster service. When you need something fixed, their service personnel would come by your room in a jiffy.
Rito I. Solo travelers Philippines, September 16, 2013
centrally located, comfortable bed, accommodating

centrally located, comfortable bed, accommodating staff
9.7
Huge clean rooms with comfortable bed. Centrally located, easy to get taxis at any time of the day. Jones is just a block away and so are restaurants, malls, etc. Accommodating staff, fast check in and check out. Fast room service and good language skills for the staff. Really one of my favorite hotels in Cebu and it's my 3rd time this year alone.
Hongcheol J. Solo travelers South Korea, September 12, 2013
good

kind attendant, clean room and good location
8
Hongcheol J. Solo travelers South Korea, September 10, 2013
just good

friendly attendant, good location and clean room
8
surely, there are a lot of hotels that are much more comfortable, but considering low budget, i am willing to recommand. and this hotel has 3 merits above.
Phu V. Couples Vietnam, September 1, 2013
The hotel was value for money

Value for momey
8
We stay 1 night for a short trip in Cebu. The hotel room is small, but excellent location and friendly staff. Try the cafe downstair, the drinks are not bad

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

M Citi Suites CebuM Citi Suites Cebu - The Hotel EntranceM Citi Suites Cebu - FacadeM Citi Suites Cebu - Hotel ExteriorM Citi Suites Cebu - The Business CenterM Citi Suites Cebu - The GalleryM Citi Suites Cebu - Guest RoomM Citi Suites Cebu - Guest RoomM Citi Suites Cebu - Guest RoomM Citi Suites Cebu - Guest RoomM Citi Suites Cebu - Guest RoomM Citi Suites Cebu - Guest RoomM Citi Suites Cebu - Guest RoomM Citi Suites Cebu - Guest RoomM Citi Suites Cebu - Guest RoomM Citi Suites Cebu - Food and BeveragesM Citi Suites Cebu - Food and BeveragesM Citi Suites Cebu - Food and BeveragesM Citi Suites Cebu - Food and BeveragesM Citi Suites Cebu - Hotel Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C06