or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

M Citi Suites

J. Llorente St., Capitol Site, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

M Citi Suites Cebu - The Hotel Entrance M Citi Suites Cebu - Facade M Citi Suites Cebu - Exterior M Citi Suites Cebu - The Business Center M Citi Suites Cebu - The Gallery M Citi Suites Cebu - Guest Room M Citi Suites Cebu - Guest Room M Citi Suites Cebu - Guest Room M Citi Suites Cebu - Guest Room M Citi Suites Cebu - Guest Room M Citi Suites Cebu - Guest Room M Citi Suites Cebu - Guest Room M Citi Suites Cebu - Guest Room M Citi Suites Cebu - Guest Room M Citi Suites Cebu - Food and Beverages M Citi Suites Cebu - Food and Beverages
M Citi Suites Cebu - Food and Beverages M Citi Suites Cebu - Food and Beverages M Citi Suites Cebu - Exterior
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 36
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
374 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (374)
Sort by:
Kristine J. Couples Philippines, February 12, 2014
It was good experience, staff were so helpful.

Good location, helpful staff, nice room and accommodation :)
8.3
It was good experience with m citi suites, the location was nearby the foodchains and robinson malls, rooms were nice and clean, and not to forget the staffs they were so helpful and accomodating... Though the wifi is a bit slow, but over all it makes me wanna comeback... :)
Mohd F. Couples Malaysia, February 11, 2014
Centrally located hotel

Centrally located at the heart of cebu
7.3
the room was clean, easy acces to all 24 hours franchise n food, near the center area, the only downside its located far away from mactan international airport...
Patrick G. Business travelers United Kingdom, February 9, 2014
great location , comfortable room

good value for money
8
nice room , good wifi , good food at resonable price , good location , nothing else to ask for at m city suites-great value for money
George S. Solo travelers Philippines, January 31, 2014
Very Good

Cleanliness, Wifi, Centrally located to the city.
9.3
A very good hotel for your money. Clean and new interiors.
Dominador C. Couples Philippines, January 30, 2014
Pleasant stay

Centrally located, Public Transport availability, Value for money
10
It was a good stay, thats why i book always at your hotel, add more securities & staff presence of mind regarding security.
Jean R. Families with young children Philippines, January 28, 2014
clean enjoyable saty

clean big rooms, friendly attentive staff
7.3
overall, it was fun staying at the hotel. it has clean big rooms, very accessible to transportation, restos, and other shopping areas. the toilet got clogged but the staff were readily there to address the problem. the bathroom is clean with toilet accessories. the only drawback is that during our stay, the hotel is offering free breakfast when you booked directly to them either thru call or thru their website at the same price as the agoda offer. when i asked if we also have free breakfast, one of the staff says our booking doesnt have one. the room service is kinda slow considering that ordered a sandwich at late night.
Manimaran M. Solo travelers Singapore, January 24, 2014
Small hotel located a little of the main street

Near to hospital, very clean and cheap
8
No real food options nearby. \10 mins walk to the circle and u get the main fast food variety. Around the corner is a mall and some minimarts.
Paul G. Couples Canada, January 20, 2014
Best destination for Sinlug

Location, Cleanliness of Rooms, Best Value
9.3
My wife and I chose this hotel because the central location it had just minutes from Fuente Osmena Circle. This was a fantastic place to stay in order to enjoy Sinulog as the hotel was located just off the main parade route and the area where many of the festivities were located. It is impossible to go any where by taxi during Sinulog so having a hotel within walking distance was a lifesaver. The hotel even organized a celebration of their own in the parking area of the hotel. The staff was very attentive and the rooms were very clean and a great value for your money.
Catherine C. Groups Philippines, January 20, 2014
Basic Hotel, Good Sinulog Location

Location, Affordability, Necessities
6.7
This hotel was suitable for our Sinulog stay as we needed a decent place for the night but which was near the activities. For Sinulog, we could essentially walk from the hotel to baseline, the parades, etc, so appreciated the location. MCiti is basic--nice bathroom, beds were okay, with tv. Note there are no windows so no sunlight to wake you. No safes but they only make up the room upon request. We couldn't connect to the wifi though (nothing would load), and the toilet clogged. We called housekeeping for this early in the day to fix while we were out of the room and came to find it hadn't been fixed the whole time and needed to call again. Even when they finally fixed it, toilet took time to flush. If you're booking for Sinulog/peak seasons (esp. with Agoda), would suggest double checking your reservation with the hotel as we had a last minute surprise. But overall, we had decent stay and appreciated the location.
Francess A. Business travelers Philippines, January 6, 2014
Perfectly located hotel

Value, Location, Friendly staff
8
The hotel is perfectly located at the heart of Cebu. Cebuanos never fail to paint a smile on your face with their warm welcome.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

M Citi Suites CebuM Citi Suites Cebu - The Hotel EntranceM Citi Suites Cebu - FacadeM Citi Suites Cebu - ExteriorM Citi Suites Cebu - The Business CenterM Citi Suites Cebu - The GalleryM Citi Suites Cebu - Guest RoomM Citi Suites Cebu - Guest RoomM Citi Suites Cebu - Guest RoomM Citi Suites Cebu - Guest RoomM Citi Suites Cebu - Guest RoomM Citi Suites Cebu - Guest RoomM Citi Suites Cebu - Guest RoomM Citi Suites Cebu - Guest RoomM Citi Suites Cebu - Guest RoomM Citi Suites Cebu - Food and BeveragesM Citi Suites Cebu - Food and BeveragesM Citi Suites Cebu - Food and BeveragesM Citi Suites Cebu - Food and BeveragesM Citi Suites Cebu - Exterior

Customer Reviews - M Citi Suites, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B06