Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

M Citi Suites

J. Llorente St., Capitol Site, Fuente Osmena, Cebu City, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

M Citi Suites Cebu City - The Hotel Entrance M Citi Suites Cebu City - Exterior M Citi Suites Cebu City - The Business Center M Citi Suites Cebu City - Guest Room M Citi Suites Cebu City - Guest Room M Citi Suites Cebu City - Guest Room M Citi Suites Cebu City - Guest Room M Citi Suites Cebu City - Food and Beverages M Citi Suites Cebu City - Food and Beverages M Citi Suites Cebu City - Food and Beverages M Citi Suites Cebu City - Food and Beverages M Citi Suites Cebu City - Exterior M Citi Suites Cebu City - Food and Beverages M Citi Suites Cebu City - Food and Beverages M Citi Suites Cebu City - Food and Beverages M Citi Suites Cebu City - Food and Beverages
M Citi Suites Cebu City - Food and Beverages M Citi Suites Cebu City - Food and Beverages M Citi Suites Cebu City - Food and Beverages M Citi Suites Cebu City - Food and Beverages M Citi Suites Cebu City - Food and Beverages M Citi Suites Cebu City - Food and Beverages M Citi Suites Cebu City - Food and Beverages M Citi Suites Cebu City - Food and Beverages
Area: Fuente Osmena Number of Rooms: 36

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.9

based on
465 reviews

382 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (465)
Sort by:
Byeongsoo K. Solo travelers South Korea, August 16, 2014
Nice and clean hotel, near of robinson mall

There is so near of the Mango avenue and Robinson mall, and so cheap room, New hotel. I think, the room is small, but if you stay just 1 night for going to another place, it's good.
8
It's new hotel, i think, some texi driver don't know this hotel, and i explain about the CheongWa hospital. But there is so near of the Fuente Osmenia Circle, and Robinson mall. Room condition is very nice, I think, so clean, and hot shower, another, but room is small, i feel.
Report this review
Wooyeon S. Solo travelers South Korea, August 15, 2014
good

kind staff, good location, free access without upsetting of hotel staff
8
good, so satisfied of all, only feel the lack of window in room
Report this review
Michael C. Business travelers Philippines, August 10, 2014
good location, nothing else

location
5.7
Check in and check out was fast. The hotel is fairly small with narrow hallways and ample sized room. The internet does not work the whole time I was there. The only good thing about this hotel is its location. Though I would say there are others in the area which is of better value.
Report this review
Joshua N. Solo travelers New Zealand, August 8, 2014
budget hotel

free wife, close to robinson mall,
6.3
ok room, great wifi, close to robinson mall
Report this review
Christopher G. Couples Australia, August 8, 2014
Modern & handy

location, modern, big rooms
8
Shower was surprisingly good. Great for travellors in transit or short term sight seeing.
Report this review
Lydia S. Families with young children United States of America, August 5, 2014
Very helpful staff and good location

Service, staff, food
8
The room is standard and ok for its price, but the staffs are so friendly and helpful that it exceeds our expectation. We ended up extending two more days here and our 19-month-old baby was very happy too.
Report this review
Hitoshi K. Solo travelers Japan, August 4, 2014
Cheap and location

Cheap and location and big bed
7.3
I'll reserve again.
Report this review
Desmond O. Couples Singapore, August 1, 2014
Cheap and pleasant stay within a good location

Cheap price for a comfortable stay. Within the vicinity of food places and malls. Comfortable and spacious room.
7.7
Report this review
Pang Y. Groups Malaysia, July 29, 2014
Strategic location & value for money

Room size bigger, cleanliness, value for money
8
It's centrally located nearby Mango Square, room is bigger than my expectation & the price of the hotel room is value for money, would definitely come back and stay again!
Report this review
Anthony I. Couples United States of America, July 27, 2014
Great stay!

Location and room size + amenities
8.7
Great place. Highly recommended for budget travelers!
Report this review
Previous page 61 - 70 of 382 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

M Citi Suites Cebu CityM Citi Suites Cebu City - The Hotel EntranceM Citi Suites Cebu City - ExteriorM Citi Suites Cebu City - The Business CenterM Citi Suites Cebu City - Guest RoomM Citi Suites Cebu City - Guest RoomM Citi Suites Cebu City - Guest RoomM Citi Suites Cebu City - Guest RoomM Citi Suites Cebu City - Food and BeveragesM Citi Suites Cebu City - Food and BeveragesM Citi Suites Cebu City - Food and BeveragesM Citi Suites Cebu City - Food and BeveragesM Citi Suites Cebu City - ExteriorM Citi Suites Cebu City - Food and BeveragesM Citi Suites Cebu City - Food and BeveragesM Citi Suites Cebu City - Food and BeveragesM Citi Suites Cebu City - Food and BeveragesM Citi Suites Cebu City - Food and BeveragesM Citi Suites Cebu City - Food and BeveragesM Citi Suites Cebu City - Food and BeveragesM Citi Suites Cebu City - Food and BeveragesM Citi Suites Cebu City - Food and BeveragesM Citi Suites Cebu City - Food and BeveragesM Citi Suites Cebu City - Food and BeveragesM Citi Suites Cebu City - Food and Beverages


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04