Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

M Citi Suites

J. Llorente St., Capitol Site, Cebu City, Cebu City, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

M Citi Suites Cebu City - The Hotel Entrance M Citi Suites Cebu City - Exterior M Citi Suites Cebu City - The Business Center M Citi Suites Cebu City - Guest Room M Citi Suites Cebu City - Guest Room M Citi Suites Cebu City - Guest Room M Citi Suites Cebu City - Guest Room M Citi Suites Cebu City - Food and Beverages M Citi Suites Cebu City - Food and Beverages M Citi Suites Cebu City - Food and Beverages M Citi Suites Cebu City - Food and Beverages M Citi Suites Cebu City - Exterior M Citi Suites Cebu City - Food and Beverages M Citi Suites Cebu City - Food and Beverages M Citi Suites Cebu City - Food and Beverages M Citi Suites Cebu City - Food and Beverages
M Citi Suites Cebu City - Food and Beverages M Citi Suites Cebu City - Food and Beverages M Citi Suites Cebu City - Food and Beverages M Citi Suites Cebu City - Food and Beverages M Citi Suites Cebu City - Food and Beverages M Citi Suites Cebu City - Food and Beverages M Citi Suites Cebu City - Food and Beverages M Citi Suites Cebu City - Food and Beverages
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 36
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 442 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (442)
Sort by:
Evangeline E. Groups Philippines, June 21, 2014
Better if u book in agoda than the hotek itself

Room space. Bathroom space . Location
7
Value for money. The room was big enough for 4 girls w bulky bags
Report this review
Ian G. Business travelers Philippines, June 20, 2014
Good location

Location and very near to malls, restaurants and souvenir shops.
7.3
Stay was okay
Report this review
Rodavlas D. Groups Philippines, June 8, 2014
Not Bad

Location
5.3
Report this review
Yoshihisa K. Couples Japan, June 7, 2014
we can be comfortable

comfortable,good food,
9
we want to spend this hotel again.
Report this review
Joecelyn V. Groups Philippines, June 5, 2014
nice stay

clean, big room, friendly staff
8
3rd time i stayed in this hotel and still quite satisfied with the service and accommodation.
Report this review
Patrick G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 1, 2014
great location , comfortable room and good food

good location , comfortable room , friendly and great food
8
very nice and conveniently located this hotel and @ an ace price . can be recommended very well as it has a great airport link connect . nice room if you are not spoilt .
Report this review
Jim A. Couples Australia, May 23, 2014
Great place to stay.

Price, location and friendly staff.
8
It is great. I love the food, price and the lifestyle being in central Cebu City.
Report this review
Kannie A. Families with young children Philippines, May 17, 2014
excellent stay with my family

location, attentive staff, affordable
7
I had an awesome stay with my family, the staff were so attentive. only downside was their internet and WiFi which was down during our stay.
Report this review
Jim A. Couples Australia, May 16, 2014
My hotel!

Price, location and friendly staff.
8
Great palce to relax after our holiday in Samar. It is the friendly staff that makes the place so special.
Report this review
Alonzo S. Couples United States of America, May 15, 2014
Very comfortable my second stay at the hotel

affordable, comfortable and friendly staff
7.7
I book myself in the hotel since my first time was okay and I really like the location and most of all the price is right. I feel real comfortable with the bed and cleanliness of the hotel. Though the hotel had a problem with the wifi this time around. A small shopping mall is next to the hotel and many restaurants in the surrounding area. Having a safe in the room will be good and a water boiler for coffee and tea will make a huge difference.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

M Citi Suites Cebu CityM Citi Suites Cebu City - The Hotel EntranceM Citi Suites Cebu City - ExteriorM Citi Suites Cebu City - The Business CenterM Citi Suites Cebu City - Guest RoomM Citi Suites Cebu City - Guest RoomM Citi Suites Cebu City - Guest RoomM Citi Suites Cebu City - Guest RoomM Citi Suites Cebu City - Food and BeveragesM Citi Suites Cebu City - Food and BeveragesM Citi Suites Cebu City - Food and BeveragesM Citi Suites Cebu City - Food and BeveragesM Citi Suites Cebu City - ExteriorM Citi Suites Cebu City - Food and BeveragesM Citi Suites Cebu City - Food and BeveragesM Citi Suites Cebu City - Food and BeveragesM Citi Suites Cebu City - Food and BeveragesM Citi Suites Cebu City - Food and BeveragesM Citi Suites Cebu City - Food and BeveragesM Citi Suites Cebu City - Food and BeveragesM Citi Suites Cebu City - Food and BeveragesM Citi Suites Cebu City - Food and BeveragesM Citi Suites Cebu City - Food and BeveragesM Citi Suites Cebu City - Food and BeveragesM Citi Suites Cebu City - Food and Beverages

Customer Reviews - M Citi Suites, Cebu City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08