or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

M Citi Suites

J. Llorente St., Capitol Site, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

M Citi Suites Cebu - The Hotel Entrance M Citi Suites Cebu - Facade M Citi Suites Cebu - Exterior M Citi Suites Cebu - The Business Center M Citi Suites Cebu - The Gallery M Citi Suites Cebu - Guest Room M Citi Suites Cebu - Guest Room M Citi Suites Cebu - Guest Room M Citi Suites Cebu - Guest Room M Citi Suites Cebu - Guest Room M Citi Suites Cebu - Guest Room M Citi Suites Cebu - Guest Room M Citi Suites Cebu - Guest Room M Citi Suites Cebu - Guest Room M Citi Suites Cebu - Food and Beverages M Citi Suites Cebu - Food and Beverages
M Citi Suites Cebu - Food and Beverages M Citi Suites Cebu - Food and Beverages M Citi Suites Cebu - Exterior
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 36
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
366 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (366)
Sort by:
Patrick J. Couples Philippines, December 5, 2013
great

near shoppine, comfortable and clean room
9.3
it was a great stay because the hotel is just near the city and local restaurants. the bedding are comfortable and clean. Staff were nice and fast service.
Patrick J. Groups Philippines, December 5, 2013
comfy

small but nice and clean
7.3
it was a nice stay. hotel is quite small but clean. it is not close to main road so you have to walk a little to get the main road. public transport is available though so no problem going to place like mall.
Patrick J. Business travelers Philippines, December 5, 2013
very good

comfy, clean and good for business meetings
9.7
I stayed here for business meetings. It was fine and has good location. the hotel has complete services so it's comfortable to stay here.
Patrick J. Couples Philippines, December 5, 2013
great!

comfy bed and good location
9.7
location wise is good. easy access to public transportation and the hotel offer taxi services. it is near some local restaurants so you don't have have to go the mall.
Abdul F. Business travelers Singapore, November 29, 2013
Wonderful Stay

Clean, Comfort and friendly staff
7.7
The stay was wonderful, hotel staff attentive and friendly. The service at the restaurant need further improvement. Though less customer but the service rather slow. Food rather cold when served.
Ronald T. Families with young children Philippines, November 21, 2013
Affordable hotel in Osmena circle

Value for money, friendly staff and good location
6.3
Basic hotel. The bed in the standard room for two was like for one person only. You can see cracks on the hotel hallways and even in our room probably caused by the recent earthquake. The hotel is working on those issues while i was there. Overall it was a nice stay. This a budget hotel that is nice. Staff are friendly.
Akhir S. Couples Indonesia, November 20, 2013
good location

good location, clean, large room
7.7
It really close to shopping mal and food area. Its a nice hotel to stay
Yinsu B. Business travelers South Korea, November 15, 2013
It was very nice and clean hotel

clean kind reason price
7.7
it was very comfortable and clean also staff is so kind i can recommand it to you
Edgar J. Business travelers Philippines, November 12, 2013
good affordable hotel

affordable, location, nice ribs
8.7
a good affordable small hotel right in the center of cebu's fuente osmena district. nice delicious ribs!!
Nilar A. Solo travelers Myanmar, November 11, 2013
I wish I could stay there to experience

I don't know
6
I couldn't get to Cebu due to the super typhoon Haiyan so I didn't have a chance to check out the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

M Citi Suites CebuM Citi Suites Cebu - The Hotel EntranceM Citi Suites Cebu - FacadeM Citi Suites Cebu - ExteriorM Citi Suites Cebu - The Business CenterM Citi Suites Cebu - The GalleryM Citi Suites Cebu - Guest RoomM Citi Suites Cebu - Guest RoomM Citi Suites Cebu - Guest RoomM Citi Suites Cebu - Guest RoomM Citi Suites Cebu - Guest RoomM Citi Suites Cebu - Guest RoomM Citi Suites Cebu - Guest RoomM Citi Suites Cebu - Guest RoomM Citi Suites Cebu - Guest RoomM Citi Suites Cebu - Food and BeveragesM Citi Suites Cebu - Food and BeveragesM Citi Suites Cebu - Food and BeveragesM Citi Suites Cebu - Food and BeveragesM Citi Suites Cebu - Exterior

Customer Reviews - M Citi Suites, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C06