Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

M Citi Suites

J. Llorente St., Capitol Site, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

M Citi Suites Cebu - The Hotel Entrance M Citi Suites Cebu - Facade M Citi Suites Cebu - Exterior M Citi Suites Cebu - The Business Center M Citi Suites Cebu - The Gallery M Citi Suites Cebu - Guest Room M Citi Suites Cebu - Guest Room M Citi Suites Cebu - Guest Room M Citi Suites Cebu - Guest Room M Citi Suites Cebu - Guest Room M Citi Suites Cebu - Guest Room M Citi Suites Cebu - Guest Room M Citi Suites Cebu - Guest Room M Citi Suites Cebu - Guest Room M Citi Suites Cebu - Food and Beverages M Citi Suites Cebu - Food and Beverages
M Citi Suites Cebu - Food and Beverages M Citi Suites Cebu - Food and Beverages M Citi Suites Cebu - Exterior
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 36
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
372 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (372)
Sort by:
Sukhy S. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 15, 2013
Great Night at M Citi

Very clean room, nice lighting and near to clubs
10
Very close by to restaurants like McD & ChowKing.. Walking distance to Mango Ave as all the major clubs is there.
Violeta V. Business travelers Philippines, December 11, 2013
My first time won't be my last.

Near Robinsons Fuente. Near Robinsons Cybergate. Neat.
10
This is a decent family friendly hotel right smack in the middle of Metro Cebu. They have a cafe restaurant where you can order your meals. You can stroll along Fuente Osmeña Circle since it's nearby. The room was very comfy. And very reasonably priced!
Baudouin D. Solo travelers Belgium, December 9, 2013
New pleasant clean hotel

Good location, Clean, quiet
7.7
It is a new hotel, conveniently located near Osmena Circle. It was the third time I stayed at M Citi Suites, previously I had stayed at other hotels nearby. I prefer this hotel to other ones in this area.
Patrick J. Solo travelers Philippines, December 5, 2013
good choice

comfy, near, clean
8.3
the hotel is near restaurants and the main shopping malls. it's not so expensive hotel but the rooms are excellent.
Patrick J. Couples Philippines, December 5, 2013
great

near shoppine, comfortable and clean room
9.3
it was a great stay because the hotel is just near the city and local restaurants. the bedding are comfortable and clean. Staff were nice and fast service.
Patrick J. Groups Philippines, December 5, 2013
comfy

small but nice and clean
7.3
it was a nice stay. hotel is quite small but clean. it is not close to main road so you have to walk a little to get the main road. public transport is available though so no problem going to place like mall.
Patrick J. Business travelers Philippines, December 5, 2013
very good

comfy, clean and good for business meetings
9.7
I stayed here for business meetings. It was fine and has good location. the hotel has complete services so it's comfortable to stay here.
Patrick J. Couples Philippines, December 5, 2013
great!

comfy bed and good location
9.7
location wise is good. easy access to public transportation and the hotel offer taxi services. it is near some local restaurants so you don't have have to go the mall.
Leon M. Families with young children New Zealand, December 3, 2013
I really love our stay at this hotel.

Affordable,Nice Location and safe
9.7
Our stay was very awesome with my kid,it's very clean and tidy and good signal of the wifi
Abdul F. Business travelers Singapore, November 29, 2013
Wonderful Stay

Clean, Comfort and friendly staff
7.7
The stay was wonderful, hotel staff attentive and friendly. The service at the restaurant need further improvement. Though less customer but the service rather slow. Food rather cold when served.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

M Citi Suites CebuM Citi Suites Cebu - The Hotel EntranceM Citi Suites Cebu - FacadeM Citi Suites Cebu - ExteriorM Citi Suites Cebu - The Business CenterM Citi Suites Cebu - The GalleryM Citi Suites Cebu - Guest RoomM Citi Suites Cebu - Guest RoomM Citi Suites Cebu - Guest RoomM Citi Suites Cebu - Guest RoomM Citi Suites Cebu - Guest RoomM Citi Suites Cebu - Guest RoomM Citi Suites Cebu - Guest RoomM Citi Suites Cebu - Guest RoomM Citi Suites Cebu - Guest RoomM Citi Suites Cebu - Food and BeveragesM Citi Suites Cebu - Food and BeveragesM Citi Suites Cebu - Food and BeveragesM Citi Suites Cebu - Food and BeveragesM Citi Suites Cebu - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B06