Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

M Citi Suites

J. Llorente St., Capitol Site, Fuente Osmena, Cebu City, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

M Citi Suites Cebu City - The Hotel Entrance M Citi Suites Cebu City - Exterior M Citi Suites Cebu City - The Business Center M Citi Suites Cebu City - Guest Room M Citi Suites Cebu City - Guest Room M Citi Suites Cebu City - Guest Room M Citi Suites Cebu City - Guest Room M Citi Suites Cebu City - Food and Beverages M Citi Suites Cebu City - Food and Beverages M Citi Suites Cebu City - Food and Beverages M Citi Suites Cebu City - Food and Beverages M Citi Suites Cebu City - Exterior M Citi Suites Cebu City - Food and Beverages M Citi Suites Cebu City - Food and Beverages M Citi Suites Cebu City - Food and Beverages M Citi Suites Cebu City - Food and Beverages
M Citi Suites Cebu City - Food and Beverages M Citi Suites Cebu City - Food and Beverages M Citi Suites Cebu City - Food and Beverages M Citi Suites Cebu City - Food and Beverages M Citi Suites Cebu City - Food and Beverages M Citi Suites Cebu City - Food and Beverages M Citi Suites Cebu City - Food and Beverages M Citi Suites Cebu City - Food and Beverages
Area: Fuente Osmena Number of Rooms: 36
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 44 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.5
Groups (44)
Sort by:
Mohdzulizzi A. Groups Malaysia, April 5, 2015
Close to Attraction

Location, Strategic, Clean
8.3
Close to all attractions. Room is big and cosy. Awesome experience
Report this review
Pang Y. Groups Malaysia, July 29, 2014
Strategic location & value for money

Room size bigger, cleanliness, value for money
8
It's centrally located nearby Mango Square, room is bigger than my expectation & the price of the hotel room is value for money, would definitely come back and stay again!
Report this review
Evangeline E. Groups Philippines, June 21, 2014
Better if u book in agoda than the hotek itself

Room space. Bathroom space . Location
7
Value for money. The room was big enough for 4 girls w bulky bags
Report this review
Rodavlas D. Groups Philippines, June 8, 2014
Not Bad

Location
5.3
Report this review
Joecelyn V. Groups Philippines, June 5, 2014
nice stay

clean, big room, friendly staff
8
3rd time i stayed in this hotel and still quite satisfied with the service and accommodation.
Report this review
Ha N. Groups Vietnam, May 13, 2014
Acceptable motel

Clean, center location, friendly staff
6.3
Can't access wifi, simply equipments, look like a motel than a hotel, Good for short stay.
Report this review
Stevenson C. Groups Taiwan, March 8, 2014
Cool hotel!

Friendly Staff, Nice and Clean Room, Fast Room Service
9.7
The hotel is centrally located around the city so travelling around isn't a big problem at all. The staff are friendly and accommodating, the room is big and nice. Will stay in this hotel when I visit Cebu again.
Report this review
Yong C. Groups Malaysia, March 2, 2014
Great friendly staffs but small room

Staffs, close proximity to clubs and great shower
7.7
Well, we just need a place to crash for a few hours before departure thru Mactan International Airport. The room was small, not for people with clastro phobia, i presume. The shower was great, good pressure, we didnt have that while we were at the island up north. The staffs are friendly and taking time to cover all our requests. The location is great, close proximity to food and local clubs. However, the hotel it self is quiet and comfort. A large variety of tv channel to choose from. Also, wifi is available in the room, eventhough we had some trouble connecting at first, but it was resolved timely.
Report this review
Badaruddin M. Groups Malaysia, February 24, 2014
great stay, centrally located, attentive staff

location, price, friendliness.
8.7
Great stay, value for money, went with group of friends and have great time exploring the city. Would choose same hotel again if in Cebu.
Report this review
Catherine C. Groups Philippines, January 20, 2014
Basic Hotel, Good Sinulog Location

Location, Affordability, Necessities
6.7
This hotel was suitable for our Sinulog stay as we needed a decent place for the night but which was near the activities. For Sinulog, we could essentially walk from the hotel to baseline, the parades, etc, so appreciated the location. MCiti is basic--nice bathroom, beds were okay, with tv. Note there are no windows so no sunlight to wake you. No safes but they only make up the room upon request. We couldn't connect to the wifi though (nothing would load), and the toilet clogged. We called housekeeping for this early in the day to fix while we were out of the room and came to find it hadn't been fixed the whole time and needed to call again. Even when they finally fixed it, toilet took time to flush. If you're booking for Sinulog/peak seasons (esp. with Agoda), would suggest double checking your reservation with the hotel as we had a last minute surprise. But overall, we had decent stay and appreciated the location.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

M Citi Suites Cebu CityM Citi Suites Cebu City - The Hotel EntranceM Citi Suites Cebu City - ExteriorM Citi Suites Cebu City - The Business CenterM Citi Suites Cebu City - Guest RoomM Citi Suites Cebu City - Guest RoomM Citi Suites Cebu City - Guest RoomM Citi Suites Cebu City - Guest RoomM Citi Suites Cebu City - Food and BeveragesM Citi Suites Cebu City - Food and BeveragesM Citi Suites Cebu City - Food and BeveragesM Citi Suites Cebu City - Food and BeveragesM Citi Suites Cebu City - ExteriorM Citi Suites Cebu City - Food and BeveragesM Citi Suites Cebu City - Food and BeveragesM Citi Suites Cebu City - Food and BeveragesM Citi Suites Cebu City - Food and BeveragesM Citi Suites Cebu City - Food and BeveragesM Citi Suites Cebu City - Food and BeveragesM Citi Suites Cebu City - Food and BeveragesM Citi Suites Cebu City - Food and BeveragesM Citi Suites Cebu City - Food and BeveragesM Citi Suites Cebu City - Food and BeveragesM Citi Suites Cebu City - Food and BeveragesM Citi Suites Cebu City - Food and Beverages

Customer Reviews - M Citi Suites, Cebu City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01