or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

M Citi Suites

J. Llorente St., Capitol Site, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

M Citi Suites Cebu - The Hotel Entrance M Citi Suites Cebu - Facade M Citi Suites Cebu - Exterior M Citi Suites Cebu - The Business Center M Citi Suites Cebu - The Gallery M Citi Suites Cebu - Guest Room M Citi Suites Cebu - Guest Room M Citi Suites Cebu - Guest Room M Citi Suites Cebu - Guest Room M Citi Suites Cebu - Guest Room M Citi Suites Cebu - Guest Room M Citi Suites Cebu - Guest Room M Citi Suites Cebu - Guest Room M Citi Suites Cebu - Guest Room M Citi Suites Cebu - Food and Beverages M Citi Suites Cebu - Food and Beverages
M Citi Suites Cebu - Food and Beverages M Citi Suites Cebu - Food and Beverages M Citi Suites Cebu - Exterior
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 36
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
342 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (342)
Sort by:
Zen F. Solo travelers Philippines, June 30, 2014
Lovely.

Food. Room. Location
9.3
Superb!
Hongcheol J. Solo travelers South Korea, June 28, 2014
budget hotel

good location, kind staff and clean room
8
Evangeline E. Groups Philippines, June 21, 2014
Better if u book in agoda than the hotek itself

Room space. Bathroom space . Location
7
Value for money. The room was big enough for 4 girls w bulky bags
Rodavlas D. Groups Philippines, June 8, 2014
Not Bad

Location
5.3
Yoshihisa K. Couples Japan, June 7, 2014
we can be comfortable

comfortable,good food,
9
we want to spend this hotel again.
Joecelyn V. Groups Philippines, June 5, 2014
nice stay

clean, big room, friendly staff
8
3rd time i stayed in this hotel and still quite satisfied with the service and accommodation.
Patrick G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 1, 2014
great location , comfortable room and good food

good location , comfortable room , friendly and great food
8
very nice and conveniently located this hotel and @ an ace price . can be recommended very well as it has a great airport link connect . nice room if you are not spoilt .
Kannie A. Groups Philippines, May 17, 2014
excellent stay with my family

location, attentive staff, affordable
7
I had an awesome stay with my family, the staff were so attentive. only downside was their internet and WiFi which was down during our stay.
Alonzo S. Couples United States of America, May 15, 2014
Very comfortable my second stay at the hotel

affordable, comfortable and friendly staff
7.7
I book myself in the hotel since my first time was okay and I really like the location and most of all the price is right. I feel real comfortable with the bed and cleanliness of the hotel. Though the hotel had a problem with the wifi this time around. A small shopping mall is next to the hotel and many restaurants in the surrounding area. Having a safe in the room will be good and a water boiler for coffee and tea will make a huge difference.
Ha N. Groups Vietnam, May 13, 2014
Acceptable motel

Clean, center location, friendly staff
6.3
Can't access wifi, simply equipments, look like a motel than a hotel, Good for short stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

M Citi Suites CebuM Citi Suites Cebu - The Hotel EntranceM Citi Suites Cebu - FacadeM Citi Suites Cebu - ExteriorM Citi Suites Cebu - The Business CenterM Citi Suites Cebu - The GalleryM Citi Suites Cebu - Guest RoomM Citi Suites Cebu - Guest RoomM Citi Suites Cebu - Guest RoomM Citi Suites Cebu - Guest RoomM Citi Suites Cebu - Guest RoomM Citi Suites Cebu - Guest RoomM Citi Suites Cebu - Guest RoomM Citi Suites Cebu - Guest RoomM Citi Suites Cebu - Guest RoomM Citi Suites Cebu - Food and BeveragesM Citi Suites Cebu - Food and BeveragesM Citi Suites Cebu - Food and BeveragesM Citi Suites Cebu - Food and BeveragesM Citi Suites Cebu - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C06