or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

M Citi Suites

J. Llorente St., Capitol Site, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

M Citi Suites Cebu - The Hotel Entrance M Citi Suites Cebu - Facade M Citi Suites Cebu - Exterior M Citi Suites Cebu - The Business Center M Citi Suites Cebu - The Gallery M Citi Suites Cebu - Guest Room M Citi Suites Cebu - Guest Room M Citi Suites Cebu - Guest Room M Citi Suites Cebu - Guest Room M Citi Suites Cebu - Guest Room M Citi Suites Cebu - Guest Room M Citi Suites Cebu - Guest Room M Citi Suites Cebu - Guest Room M Citi Suites Cebu - Guest Room M Citi Suites Cebu - Food and Beverages M Citi Suites Cebu - Food and Beverages
M Citi Suites Cebu - Food and Beverages M Citi Suites Cebu - Food and Beverages M Citi Suites Cebu - Exterior
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 36
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
36 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.7
Business travelers (36)
Sort by:
Joeynel S. Business travelers Philippines, September 9, 2014
Good

Good
7.7
Good
Michael C. Business travelers Philippines, August 10, 2014
good location, nothing else

location
5.7
Check in and check out was fast. The hotel is fairly small with narrow hallways and ample sized room. The internet does not work the whole time I was there. The only good thing about this hotel is its location. Though I would say there are others in the area which is of better value.
Yinsu B. Business travelers South Korea, March 28, 2014
it was great staying

clean cheap kind
8
i stayed this hotel several times..i was satisfied everytime...very reasonable price to stay and kind i strongly recommend for you
Junseon C. Business travelers South Korea, February 21, 2014
clean and good

clean and good
8
clean and good
Patrick G. Business travelers United Kingdom, February 9, 2014
great location , comfortable room

good value for money
8
nice room , good wifi , good food at resonable price , good location , nothing else to ask for at m city suites-great value for money
Francess A. Business travelers Philippines, January 6, 2014
Perfectly located hotel

Value, Location, Friendly staff
8
The hotel is perfectly located at the heart of Cebu. Cebuanos never fail to paint a smile on your face with their warm welcome.
Violeta V. Business travelers Philippines, December 11, 2013
My first time won't be my last.

Near Robinsons Fuente. Near Robinsons Cybergate. Neat.
10
This is a decent family friendly hotel right smack in the middle of Metro Cebu. They have a cafe restaurant where you can order your meals. You can stroll along Fuente Osmeña Circle since it's nearby. The room was very comfy. And very reasonably priced!
Patrick J. Business travelers Philippines, December 5, 2013
very good

comfy, clean and good for business meetings
9.7
I stayed here for business meetings. It was fine and has good location. the hotel has complete services so it's comfortable to stay here.
Abdul F. Business travelers Singapore, November 29, 2013
Wonderful Stay

Clean, Comfort and friendly staff
7.7
The stay was wonderful, hotel staff attentive and friendly. The service at the restaurant need further improvement. Though less customer but the service rather slow. Food rather cold when served.
Yinsu B. Business travelers South Korea, November 15, 2013
It was very nice and clean hotel

clean kind reason price
7.7
it was very comfortable and clean also staff is so kind i can recommand it to you

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

M Citi Suites CebuM Citi Suites Cebu - The Hotel EntranceM Citi Suites Cebu - FacadeM Citi Suites Cebu - ExteriorM Citi Suites Cebu - The Business CenterM Citi Suites Cebu - The GalleryM Citi Suites Cebu - Guest RoomM Citi Suites Cebu - Guest RoomM Citi Suites Cebu - Guest RoomM Citi Suites Cebu - Guest RoomM Citi Suites Cebu - Guest RoomM Citi Suites Cebu - Guest RoomM Citi Suites Cebu - Guest RoomM Citi Suites Cebu - Guest RoomM Citi Suites Cebu - Guest RoomM Citi Suites Cebu - Food and BeveragesM Citi Suites Cebu - Food and BeveragesM Citi Suites Cebu - Food and BeveragesM Citi Suites Cebu - Food and BeveragesM Citi Suites Cebu - Exterior

Customer Reviews - M Citi Suites, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C08