Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

M Citi Suites

J. Llorente St., Capitol Site, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

M Citi Suites Cebu - The Hotel Entrance M Citi Suites Cebu - Exterior M Citi Suites Cebu - The Business Center M Citi Suites Cebu - Guest Room M Citi Suites Cebu - Guest Room M Citi Suites Cebu - Guest Room M Citi Suites Cebu - Guest Room M Citi Suites Cebu - Food and Beverages M Citi Suites Cebu - Food and Beverages M Citi Suites Cebu - Food and Beverages M Citi Suites Cebu - Food and Beverages M Citi Suites Cebu - Exterior M Citi Suites Cebu - Food and Beverages M Citi Suites Cebu - Food and Beverages M Citi Suites Cebu - Food and Beverages M Citi Suites Cebu - Food and Beverages
M Citi Suites Cebu - Food and Beverages M Citi Suites Cebu - Food and Beverages M Citi Suites Cebu - Food and Beverages M Citi Suites Cebu - Food and Beverages M Citi Suites Cebu - Food and Beverages M Citi Suites Cebu - Food and Beverages M Citi Suites Cebu - Food and Beverages M Citi Suites Cebu - Food and Beverages
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 36
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 37 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.6
Families with young children (37)
Sort by:
Lyn M. Families with young children Philippines, April 16, 2015
Nice room and so comfortable with big CR

1. Nice and big room 2. Nice a/c 3. Nice bed
8.7
it was wonderful and very friendly staff only the shower is very small but overall I like it, I might come back in one of our future trips..
Darren S. Families with young children Australia, January 10, 2015
Deluxe room have no windows

Hotel OK
7
Could have been better if known deluxe room have windows, repetionist average, nothing special
Emeterio S. Families with young children Philippines, December 22, 2014
Clean and Friendly Staff

Clean, Spacious Room, Friendly Staff
9.7
We stayed in the family room, It was clean and the toilet is spacious. The staff where nice and helpful.
Keng P. Families with young children Singapore, November 13, 2014
Great service

Service, location and staff
8.3
Great location but hotel a bit run down. But good experience.
April A. Families with young children Philippines, November 6, 2014
Very good hotel.

Friendly staff, clean rooms and comfort rooms. Nice location too.
9
It was good for us. Except for the aircondition that was too loud but its working. Everthing else was fine.
Jennifer C. Families with young children Philippines, August 25, 2014
...speechless...

...nothing to say....
6
...couldn't tell about it...
Lydia S. Families with young children United States of America, August 5, 2014
Very helpful staff and good location

Service, staff, food
8
The room is standard and ok for its price, but the staffs are so friendly and helpful that it exceeds our expectation. We ended up extending two more days here and our 19-month-old baby was very happy too.
Kannie A. Families with young children Philippines, May 17, 2014
excellent stay with my family

location, attentive staff, affordable
7
I had an awesome stay with my family, the staff were so attentive. only downside was their internet and WiFi which was down during our stay.
Rose A. Families with young children Philippines, May 13, 2014
great stay

location, affordable
9.3
Great stay, but the water heater was no good
Rick W. Families with young children Canada, March 4, 2014
guest friendly and very clean

very friendly and helpful staff,close to major shopping mall,excellent cafe
9.3
our stay was very relaxing.very friendly and helpful staff.room was spotless.free wi-fi was very nice.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

M Citi Suites CebuM Citi Suites Cebu - The Hotel EntranceM Citi Suites Cebu - ExteriorM Citi Suites Cebu - The Business CenterM Citi Suites Cebu - Guest RoomM Citi Suites Cebu - Guest RoomM Citi Suites Cebu - Guest RoomM Citi Suites Cebu - Guest RoomM Citi Suites Cebu - Food and BeveragesM Citi Suites Cebu - Food and BeveragesM Citi Suites Cebu - Food and BeveragesM Citi Suites Cebu - Food and BeveragesM Citi Suites Cebu - ExteriorM Citi Suites Cebu - Food and BeveragesM Citi Suites Cebu - Food and BeveragesM Citi Suites Cebu - Food and BeveragesM Citi Suites Cebu - Food and BeveragesM Citi Suites Cebu - Food and BeveragesM Citi Suites Cebu - Food and BeveragesM Citi Suites Cebu - Food and BeveragesM Citi Suites Cebu - Food and BeveragesM Citi Suites Cebu - Food and BeveragesM Citi Suites Cebu - Food and BeveragesM Citi Suites Cebu - Food and BeveragesM Citi Suites Cebu - Food and Beverages

Customer Reviews - M Citi Suites, Cebu

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07