Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

M Citi Suites

J. Llorente St., Capitol Site, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

M Citi Suites Cebu - The Hotel Entrance M Citi Suites Cebu - Facade M Citi Suites Cebu - Exterior M Citi Suites Cebu - The Business Center M Citi Suites Cebu - The Gallery M Citi Suites Cebu - Guest Room M Citi Suites Cebu - Guest Room M Citi Suites Cebu - Guest Room M Citi Suites Cebu - Guest Room M Citi Suites Cebu - Guest Room M Citi Suites Cebu - Guest Room M Citi Suites Cebu - Guest Room M Citi Suites Cebu - Guest Room M Citi Suites Cebu - Guest Room M Citi Suites Cebu - Food and Beverages M Citi Suites Cebu - Food and Beverages
M Citi Suites Cebu - Food and Beverages M Citi Suites Cebu - Food and Beverages M Citi Suites Cebu - Exterior
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 36
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
29 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.4
Families with young children (29)
Sort by:
Lydia S. Families with young children United States of America, August 5, 2014
Very helpful staff and good location

Service, staff, food
8
The room is standard and ok for its price, but the staffs are so friendly and helpful that it exceeds our expectation. We ended up extending two more days here and our 19-month-old baby was very happy too.
Kannie A. Families with young children Philippines, May 17, 2014
excellent stay with my family

location, attentive staff, affordable
7
I had an awesome stay with my family, the staff were so attentive. only downside was their internet and WiFi which was down during our stay.
Rick W. Families with young children Canada, March 4, 2014
guest friendly and very clean

very friendly and helpful staff,close to major shopping mall,excellent cafe
9.3
our stay was very relaxing.very friendly and helpful staff.room was spotless.free wi-fi was very nice.
Jean R. Families with young children Philippines, January 28, 2014
clean enjoyable saty

clean big rooms, friendly attentive staff
7.3
overall, it was fun staying at the hotel. it has clean big rooms, very accessible to transportation, restos, and other shopping areas. the toilet got clogged but the staff were readily there to address the problem. the bathroom is clean with toilet accessories. the only drawback is that during our stay, the hotel is offering free breakfast when you booked directly to them either thru call or thru their website at the same price as the agoda offer. when i asked if we also have free breakfast, one of the staff says our booking doesnt have one. the room service is kinda slow considering that ordered a sandwich at late night.
Ronald T. Families with young children Philippines, November 21, 2013
Affordable hotel in Osmena circle

Value for money, friendly staff and good location
6.3
Basic hotel. The bed in the standard room for two was like for one person only. You can see cracks on the hotel hallways and even in our room probably caused by the recent earthquake. The hotel is working on those issues while i was there. Overall it was a nice stay. This a budget hotel that is nice. Staff are friendly.
Jim A. Families with young children Australia, November 8, 2013
Consistently good value and service.

It is close to everything, value of money cafe prices, and friendly staff.
9
Ma N. Families with young children Canada, November 2, 2013
nice and comfy to stay with a family

clean, near to mall, city hotel
8.3
It was good, inly thing is the wifi can access only at the lobby.
Delia F. Families with young children Philippines, June 15, 2013
good location

cheap and clean place, good location too as this is near the mall
8
Delia F. Families with young children Philippines, June 13, 2013
Great location. Value for money.

Location, friendly staff, price
9.3
We stayed for 4 nights with our 11 month old baby. Location is great, near to restaurants, malls and cab is easy to hail. Breakfast is okay too. Would definitely stay here again if we come back to Cebu.
Andrea A. Families with young children Philippines, May 10, 2013
Nice place to sleep

Clean room, friendly staff and fast service
7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

M Citi Suites CebuM Citi Suites Cebu - The Hotel EntranceM Citi Suites Cebu - FacadeM Citi Suites Cebu - ExteriorM Citi Suites Cebu - The Business CenterM Citi Suites Cebu - The GalleryM Citi Suites Cebu - Guest RoomM Citi Suites Cebu - Guest RoomM Citi Suites Cebu - Guest RoomM Citi Suites Cebu - Guest RoomM Citi Suites Cebu - Guest RoomM Citi Suites Cebu - Guest RoomM Citi Suites Cebu - Guest RoomM Citi Suites Cebu - Guest RoomM Citi Suites Cebu - Guest RoomM Citi Suites Cebu - Food and BeveragesM Citi Suites Cebu - Food and BeveragesM Citi Suites Cebu - Food and BeveragesM Citi Suites Cebu - Food and BeveragesM Citi Suites Cebu - Exterior

Customer Reviews - M Citi Suites, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C01