My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

M Citi Suites

J. Llorente St., Capitol Site, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

M Citi Suites Cebu - The Hotel Entrance M Citi Suites Cebu - Facade M Citi Suites Cebu - Exterior M Citi Suites Cebu - The Business Center M Citi Suites Cebu - The Gallery M Citi Suites Cebu - Guest Room M Citi Suites Cebu - Guest Room M Citi Suites Cebu - Guest Room M Citi Suites Cebu - Guest Room M Citi Suites Cebu - Guest Room M Citi Suites Cebu - Guest Room M Citi Suites Cebu - Guest Room M Citi Suites Cebu - Guest Room M Citi Suites Cebu - Guest Room M Citi Suites Cebu - Food and Beverages M Citi Suites Cebu - Food and Beverages
M Citi Suites Cebu - Food and Beverages M Citi Suites Cebu - Food and Beverages M Citi Suites Cebu - Exterior
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 36
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
40 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.6
Groups (40)
Sort by:
Erik K. Groups Norway, July 9, 2014
Good hotel nice and clean centrally located

Good hotel nice and clean centrally located
8
Good hotel nice and clean centrally located friendly staff Internet was down sometime because of delivery problem
Evangeline E. Groups Philippines, June 21, 2014
Better if u book in agoda than the hotek itself

Room space. Bathroom space . Location
7
Value for money. The room was big enough for 4 girls w bulky bags
Rodavlas D. Groups Philippines, June 8, 2014
Not Bad

Location
5.3
Joecelyn V. Groups Philippines, June 5, 2014
nice stay

clean, big room, friendly staff
8
3rd time i stayed in this hotel and still quite satisfied with the service and accommodation.
Kannie A. Groups Philippines, May 17, 2014
excellent stay with my family

location, attentive staff, affordable
7
I had an awesome stay with my family, the staff were so attentive. only downside was their internet and WiFi which was down during our stay.
Ha N. Groups Vietnam, May 13, 2014
Acceptable motel

Clean, center location, friendly staff
6.3
Can't access wifi, simply equipments, look like a motel than a hotel, Good for short stay.
Stevenson C. Groups Taiwan, March 8, 2014
Cool hotel!

Friendly Staff, Nice and Clean Room, Fast Room Service
9.7
The hotel is centrally located around the city so travelling around isn't a big problem at all. The staff are friendly and accommodating, the room is big and nice. Will stay in this hotel when I visit Cebu again.
Yong C. Groups Malaysia, March 2, 2014
Great friendly staffs but small room

Staffs, close proximity to clubs and great shower
7.7
Well, we just need a place to crash for a few hours before departure thru Mactan International Airport. The room was small, not for people with clastro phobia, i presume. The shower was great, good pressure, we didnt have that while we were at the island up north. The staffs are friendly and taking time to cover all our requests. The location is great, close proximity to food and local clubs. However, the hotel it self is quiet and comfort. A large variety of tv channel to choose from. Also, wifi is available in the room, eventhough we had some trouble connecting at first, but it was resolved timely.
Badaruddin M. Groups Malaysia, February 24, 2014
great stay, centrally located, attentive staff

location, price, friendliness.
8.7
Great stay, value for money, went with group of friends and have great time exploring the city. Would choose same hotel again if in Cebu.
Catherine C. Groups Philippines, January 20, 2014
Basic Hotel, Good Sinulog Location

Location, Affordability, Necessities
6.7
This hotel was suitable for our Sinulog stay as we needed a decent place for the night but which was near the activities. For Sinulog, we could essentially walk from the hotel to baseline, the parades, etc, so appreciated the location. MCiti is basic--nice bathroom, beds were okay, with tv. Note there are no windows so no sunlight to wake you. No safes but they only make up the room upon request. We couldn't connect to the wifi though (nothing would load), and the toilet clogged. We called housekeeping for this early in the day to fix while we were out of the room and came to find it hadn't been fixed the whole time and needed to call again. Even when they finally fixed it, toilet took time to flush. If you're booking for Sinulog/peak seasons (esp. with Agoda), would suggest double checking your reservation with the hotel as we had a last minute surprise. But overall, we had decent stay and appreciated the location.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

M Citi Suites CebuM Citi Suites Cebu - The Hotel EntranceM Citi Suites Cebu - FacadeM Citi Suites Cebu - ExteriorM Citi Suites Cebu - The Business CenterM Citi Suites Cebu - The GalleryM Citi Suites Cebu - Guest RoomM Citi Suites Cebu - Guest RoomM Citi Suites Cebu - Guest RoomM Citi Suites Cebu - Guest RoomM Citi Suites Cebu - Guest RoomM Citi Suites Cebu - Guest RoomM Citi Suites Cebu - Guest RoomM Citi Suites Cebu - Guest RoomM Citi Suites Cebu - Guest RoomM Citi Suites Cebu - Food and BeveragesM Citi Suites Cebu - Food and BeveragesM Citi Suites Cebu - Food and BeveragesM Citi Suites Cebu - Food and BeveragesM Citi Suites Cebu - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C04