My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

M.G.M Hotel

no.160 wardan street. Lanmadaw township, West Central Yangon, Yangon, Myanmar (Show on map)

Book now!

M.G.M Hotel Yangon - Standard Room M.G.M Hotel Yangon - Single and Double Bed M.G.M Hotel Yangon - High Floor View M.G.M Hotel Yangon - Hotel Reception M.G.M Hotel Yangon - High Floor View M.G.M Hotel Yangon - Standard Room - Single & Double Beds M.G.M Hotel Yangon - Standard Bathroom M.G.M Hotel Yangon - Standard Interior M.G.M Hotel Yangon - Chinese Restaurant M.G.M Hotel Yangon - Lobby M.G.M Hotel Yangon - Standard M.G.M Hotel Yangon - Standard M.G.M Hotel Yangon - Standard M.G.M Hotel Yangon - Standard M.G.M Hotel Yangon - No Window - 5th Floor M.G.M Hotel Yangon - Standard
M.G.M Hotel Yangon - Standard M.G.M Hotel Yangon - Standard Room With Window - 5th Floor M.G.M Hotel Yangon - Standard M.G.M Hotel Yangon - Standard Room M.G.M Hotel Yangon - Standard Room M.G.M Hotel Yangon - Standard Room M.G.M Hotel Yangon - Standard Room M.G.M Hotel Yangon - Standard Room M.G.M Hotel Yangon - 8th Floor M.G.M Hotel Yangon - Superior M.G.M Hotel Yangon - Superior M.G.M Hotel Yangon - Superior
Hotel Area: West Central Yangon Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

5.9

based on
650 reviews

Value for Money
5.9
Location
6.5
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.4
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (650)
Sort by:
Richard K. Couples Slovakia, April 14, 2014
great hotel to explore yangon

clean hotel, friendly staff, good location
7
not far from downtown of yangon
Foo H. Business travelers Malaysia, April 8, 2014
Clean, big and comfortable bed, vale for money

The bath was very clean, bed was comfortable and saff was helpful
8
Rajnikant S. Couples United Kingdom, March 26, 2014
Good value for money-wifi in room-very clean

Good location,friendly staff & hot water through the day
8.7
Very good
Yong K. Couples Malaysia, March 25, 2014
Moderate condition

None
6.7
Everything is Ok, but wifi speed is very slow, tv channel not stable. Lift is old n make me stuck once inside.
Kheng S. Business travelers Malaysia, March 19, 2014
safe and comfort!

friendly staff,new renovated room,close my work place
5.3
helpful and friendly staff fast respond whene i request something like a extra pillow
Michael O. Couples Australia, March 19, 2014
Staff friendly but hotel undergoing rennovations

staff were friendly, big rooms, close to sights
7
Pleasant stay in a generous size room. Buffet breakfast was average. Hotel undergoing rennovations. Good restaurants in the area and was easy to catch a taxi. Overall the stay was value for money
Matthias T. Solo travelers Singapore, March 17, 2014
Centrally located hotel with friendly staff

Friendly staff, good value for money, location
9
Staff at MGM were extremely friendly, going out of the way to show me directions to main attractions. I got a newly renovated room on the 10th floor which was nice, clean and extremely comfortable. Good place to stay!
Karel V. Solo travelers Netherlands, March 16, 2014
Second time even better than first

attentive staff; decent room and good breakfast; good price/quality ratio
6.7
After having stayed here for three nights in February I spend my last night in Yangon at the MGM Hotel and had an even better impression than on my first visit. I was assigned a very nice room with lots of light and a full bath to relax in and management and staff were extremely helpful seeing that I was in a poor physical condition due to problems in my back. They even arranged a free transport to the airport for me. Bravo!
Mariusz J. Solo travelers United States of America, March 16, 2014
Good value for money

Breakfast, internet, quiet
7.3
Chew H. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 15, 2014
Nice.

nice staff,
6.3
Unlucky to get a room which i need to use more than half hour to open the Air-con.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

M.G.M Hotel YangonM.G.M Hotel Yangon - Standard RoomM.G.M Hotel Yangon - Single and Double BedM.G.M Hotel Yangon - High Floor View M.G.M Hotel Yangon - Hotel ReceptionM.G.M Hotel Yangon - High Floor ViewM.G.M Hotel Yangon - Standard Room - Single & Double BedsM.G.M Hotel Yangon - Standard BathroomM.G.M Hotel Yangon - Standard InteriorM.G.M Hotel Yangon - Chinese RestaurantM.G.M Hotel Yangon - LobbyM.G.M Hotel Yangon - StandardM.G.M Hotel Yangon - StandardM.G.M Hotel Yangon - StandardM.G.M Hotel Yangon - StandardM.G.M Hotel Yangon - No Window - 5th FloorM.G.M Hotel Yangon - StandardM.G.M Hotel Yangon - StandardM.G.M Hotel Yangon - Standard Room With Window - 5th FloorM.G.M Hotel Yangon - StandardM.G.M Hotel Yangon - Standard RoomM.G.M Hotel Yangon - Standard Room M.G.M Hotel Yangon - Standard RoomM.G.M Hotel Yangon - Standard RoomM.G.M Hotel Yangon - Standard RoomM.G.M Hotel Yangon - 8th FloorM.G.M Hotel Yangon - SuperiorM.G.M Hotel Yangon - SuperiorM.G.M Hotel Yangon - SuperiorM.G.M Hotel Yangon - Superior M.G.M Hotel Yangon - SuperiorM.G.M Hotel Yangon - Superior

Customer Reviews - M.G.M Hotel, Yangon

AS-AGWEB-3A02