or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

M.G.M Hotel

no.160 wardan street. Lanmadaw township, Downtown Yangon, Yangon, Myanmar (Show on map)

Book now!

M.G.M Hotel Yangon - Standard Room M.G.M Hotel Yangon - Single and Double Bed M.G.M Hotel Yangon - High Floor View M.G.M Hotel Yangon - Hotel Reception M.G.M Hotel Yangon - High Floor View M.G.M Hotel Yangon - Standard Room - Single & Double Beds M.G.M Hotel Yangon - Standard Bathroom M.G.M Hotel Yangon - Standard Interior M.G.M Hotel Yangon - Chinese Restaurant M.G.M Hotel Yangon - Lobby M.G.M Hotel Yangon - Standard M.G.M Hotel Yangon - Standard M.G.M Hotel Yangon - Standard M.G.M Hotel Yangon - Standard M.G.M Hotel Yangon - No Window - 5th Floor M.G.M Hotel Yangon - Standard
M.G.M Hotel Yangon - Standard M.G.M Hotel Yangon - Standard Room With Window - 5th Floor M.G.M Hotel Yangon - Standard M.G.M Hotel Yangon - Standard Room M.G.M Hotel Yangon - Standard Room M.G.M Hotel Yangon - Standard Room M.G.M Hotel Yangon - Standard Room M.G.M Hotel Yangon - Standard Room M.G.M Hotel Yangon - 8th Floor M.G.M Hotel Yangon - Superior M.G.M Hotel Yangon - Superior M.G.M Hotel Yangon - Superior
Area: Downtown Yangon Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

6.0

based on
719 reviews

Value for Money
6.0
Location
6.6
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.4
Room Comfort/Standard
6.4
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (719)
Sort by:
Megan G. Groups Australia, July 22, 2014
Great value for money

Cost, staff, location
9
Thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The staff were very friendly and couldn't be more helpful and everything we could need was close by.
Worawit A. Solo travelers Thailand, July 9, 2014
Very Friendly Staff, Clean Room

Room, Location, Staff
8.3
They staff very good and friendly , I'm been there at 7 am that I thought maybe I must to wait for check-in about 4-5 hours but they say never mind you can check-in now so that very impressive.
Tristan L. Solo travelers Philippines, June 29, 2014
comfortable

centrally located, friendly staff, budget hotel
7
the hotel exterior is a bit lousy but the staff are very attentive and friendly. the hotel is a bit old but currently they are doing some renovation to upgrade the hotel. it is a good hotel for budget concious and they are centrally located. i recommend this hotel if you stay less than a week in yangon.
Kanokporn Y. Groups Thailand, June 22, 2014
Nice photos on website very dirty room Bad stayed

M.G.M Hotel
10
Bad stayed Old hotel Dirty room Hotel under renovation noisy and dirty I will not recommend anybody at all.
Navin K. Groups Malaysia, June 12, 2014
Very nice stay even its a short trip for me.

The hotel staff very helpfull.they willing to help us all the time.the room very clean and value for money.simple breakfast but nice.
5.7
Stay great but wifi slow.contruction works goes on 11th floor.terrible sound couldnt sleep.totally nice.
Lay T. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 9, 2014
Excellent service. Hotel is nicely renovated.

Service, breakfast, location
8
Grade 7
Lin F. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 8, 2014
Great location

Near the local restaurant, close to China Town & friendly staff
7.3
overall not bad, just the staff english very poor.
Teh T. Groups Malaysia, May 25, 2014
Budget, friendly staff but need to upgrade bed

reasonable price but rundown
5
Breakfast menu remains the same everyday. Noisy with renovation going on all the time. Lifts not working. Bed needs to be upgraded. Room and bathroom spacious. Value for money.
Jiraporn I. Groups Thailand, May 14, 2014
Nice place....

place...clean...save money
7.7
It's OK
Jiraporn I. Groups Thailand, May 14, 2014
์Good!!!

room...clean...safe
8
That's OK!!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

M.G.M Hotel YangonM.G.M Hotel Yangon - Standard RoomM.G.M Hotel Yangon - Single and Double BedM.G.M Hotel Yangon - High Floor View M.G.M Hotel Yangon - Hotel ReceptionM.G.M Hotel Yangon - High Floor ViewM.G.M Hotel Yangon - Standard Room - Single & Double BedsM.G.M Hotel Yangon - Standard BathroomM.G.M Hotel Yangon - Standard InteriorM.G.M Hotel Yangon - Chinese RestaurantM.G.M Hotel Yangon - LobbyM.G.M Hotel Yangon - StandardM.G.M Hotel Yangon - StandardM.G.M Hotel Yangon - StandardM.G.M Hotel Yangon - StandardM.G.M Hotel Yangon - No Window - 5th FloorM.G.M Hotel Yangon - StandardM.G.M Hotel Yangon - StandardM.G.M Hotel Yangon - Standard Room With Window - 5th FloorM.G.M Hotel Yangon - StandardM.G.M Hotel Yangon - Standard RoomM.G.M Hotel Yangon - Standard Room M.G.M Hotel Yangon - Standard RoomM.G.M Hotel Yangon - Standard RoomM.G.M Hotel Yangon - Standard RoomM.G.M Hotel Yangon - 8th FloorM.G.M Hotel Yangon - SuperiorM.G.M Hotel Yangon - SuperiorM.G.M Hotel Yangon - SuperiorM.G.M Hotel Yangon - Superior M.G.M Hotel Yangon - SuperiorM.G.M Hotel Yangon - SuperiorM.G.M Hotel Yangon - Travel Service

Customer Reviews - M.G.M Hotel, Yangon

AS-AGWEB-3C04