or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

M.G.M Hotel

no.160 wardan street. Lanmadaw township, Downtown Yangon, Yangon, Myanmar (Show on map)

Book now!

M.G.M Hotel Yangon - Standard Room M.G.M Hotel Yangon - Single and Double Bed M.G.M Hotel Yangon - High Floor View M.G.M Hotel Yangon - Hotel Reception M.G.M Hotel Yangon - High Floor View M.G.M Hotel Yangon - Standard Room - Single & Double Beds M.G.M Hotel Yangon - Standard Bathroom M.G.M Hotel Yangon - Standard Interior M.G.M Hotel Yangon - Chinese Restaurant M.G.M Hotel Yangon - Lobby M.G.M Hotel Yangon - Standard M.G.M Hotel Yangon - Standard M.G.M Hotel Yangon - Standard M.G.M Hotel Yangon - Standard M.G.M Hotel Yangon - No Window - 5th Floor M.G.M Hotel Yangon - Standard
M.G.M Hotel Yangon - Standard M.G.M Hotel Yangon - Standard Room With Window - 5th Floor M.G.M Hotel Yangon - Standard M.G.M Hotel Yangon - Standard Room M.G.M Hotel Yangon - Standard Room M.G.M Hotel Yangon - Standard Room M.G.M Hotel Yangon - Standard Room M.G.M Hotel Yangon - Standard Room M.G.M Hotel Yangon - 8th Floor M.G.M Hotel Yangon - Superior M.G.M Hotel Yangon - Superior M.G.M Hotel Yangon - Superior
Area: Downtown Yangon Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

6.0

based on
780 reviews

Value for Money
6.1
Location
6.5
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.4
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (780)
Sort by:
Walter M. Couples United Kingdom, November 18, 2014
Average

The only two good things about this hotel were the Doreen restaurant next door and the local taxi driver who took us on the first day to Schwedagon and the2nd day tot
5.3
Average
Chonnaree S. Business travelers Thailand, November 15, 2014
good location

location and food
6
i feel comfortable for people around here ut wifi slow
Francois L. Solo travelers Canada, November 1, 2014
Perfect for the money paid.

Within walking distance from many city sights, good service from the reception, value for the money.
7.3
Better than expected for the money paid.
Bharat B. Business travelers Thailand, October 30, 2014
the rooms smells very Bad, aircon was leaking,

nothing
3.3
very bad
Guy B. Families with older children Australia, October 24, 2014
Yangon

A short walk to 19th street and to dock side
5.7
It is a very old hotel but had clean sheets clean bathrooms, rooms made up daily, you could give other aspects of this hotel a bad review but for the money. . . And let's face it its Burma. I enjoyed my stay there. Was a little concerned about fire issues. Would not recomend for people with children.
Watcharong P. Couples Thailand, October 24, 2014
Please do not make a reservation here
2
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Watcharong P. Groups Thailand, October 24, 2014
Not Recommended Hotel

Not valued of money we paid
4
This hotel is located in Yangon downtown where is the not clean place enough environment around the hotel. Our room is not good. My bed is bad. I think this hotel is not valued of my money.
Viki V. Business travelers New Zealand, October 21, 2014
Staff the best

Staff and value and friendly
6.7
It's okay. The location was not good. Very smell and dusty . But the staff and workers was one the best and very help full . Breakfast very very basic. Hotel outside look very bad but inside was good and clean.
Shavonne D. Solo travelers Canada, October 20, 2014
Its alright

Staff spoke English, were helpful, less stress
6.7
I stayed 2 nights. For what I paid, the hotel was good
Jatupol K. Couples Thailand, October 9, 2014
Not such a good hotel

Good location, Nice staffs, Big room
4.7
The hotel located not far from the city. The staffs are very nice and helpful. The room is big but not so clean. Internet connection is terrible. Simple breakfast.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

M.G.M Hotel YangonM.G.M Hotel Yangon - Standard RoomM.G.M Hotel Yangon - Single and Double BedM.G.M Hotel Yangon - High Floor View M.G.M Hotel Yangon - Hotel ReceptionM.G.M Hotel Yangon - High Floor ViewM.G.M Hotel Yangon - Standard Room - Single & Double BedsM.G.M Hotel Yangon - Standard BathroomM.G.M Hotel Yangon - Standard InteriorM.G.M Hotel Yangon - Chinese RestaurantM.G.M Hotel Yangon - LobbyM.G.M Hotel Yangon - StandardM.G.M Hotel Yangon - StandardM.G.M Hotel Yangon - StandardM.G.M Hotel Yangon - StandardM.G.M Hotel Yangon - No Window - 5th FloorM.G.M Hotel Yangon - StandardM.G.M Hotel Yangon - StandardM.G.M Hotel Yangon - Standard Room With Window - 5th FloorM.G.M Hotel Yangon - StandardM.G.M Hotel Yangon - Standard RoomM.G.M Hotel Yangon - Standard Room M.G.M Hotel Yangon - Standard RoomM.G.M Hotel Yangon - Standard RoomM.G.M Hotel Yangon - Standard RoomM.G.M Hotel Yangon - 8th FloorM.G.M Hotel Yangon - SuperiorM.G.M Hotel Yangon - SuperiorM.G.M Hotel Yangon - SuperiorM.G.M Hotel Yangon - Superior M.G.M Hotel Yangon - Superior

Customer Reviews - M.G.M Hotel, Yangon

AS-AGWEB-3B05