Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

M.G.M Hotel

no.160 wardan street. Lanmadaw township, Downtown Yangon, Yangon, Myanmar (Show on map)

Book now!

M.G.M Hotel Yangon - High Floor View M.G.M Hotel Yangon - Hotel Reception M.G.M Hotel Yangon - Chinese Restaurant M.G.M Hotel Yangon - Standard M.G.M Hotel Yangon - Standard Bathroom M.G.M Hotel Yangon - No Window - 5th Floor M.G.M Hotel Yangon - Single and Double Bed M.G.M Hotel Yangon - Standard Room - Single & Double Beds M.G.M Hotel Yangon - Lobby M.G.M Hotel Yangon - Standard M.G.M Hotel Yangon - Standard M.G.M Hotel Yangon - Guest Room M.G.M Hotel Yangon - 8th Floor M.G.M Hotel Yangon - Superior M.G.M Hotel Yangon - Superior M.G.M Hotel Yangon - Guest Room
M.G.M Hotel Yangon - Guest Room M.G.M Hotel Yangon - Guest Room M.G.M Hotel Yangon - Guest Room M.G.M Hotel Yangon - Guest Room M.G.M Hotel Yangon - Guest Room M.G.M Hotel Yangon - Guest Room M.G.M Hotel Yangon - Guest Room M.G.M Hotel Yangon - Guest Room M.G.M Hotel Yangon - Superior M.G.M Hotel Yangon - Guest Room M.G.M Hotel Yangon - Superior
Area: Downtown Yangon Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.1

from 881 reviews

Value for Money
6.2
Location
6.6
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.4
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (881)
Sort by:
Dattatraya J. Solo travelers India, June 14, 2015
this hotel as a 2 star hotel.

room size ok.
3.7
This hotel categary only 2 star and hotel staff,reception counter no buddy can speek english. breakfast not international,
Ho P. Business travelers Malaysia, June 14, 2015
Overall Moderate

Price Is Right, Location Okay & WiFi Good
7.3
Renovation in progress and noisy during daytime
Boon H. Business travelers Singapore, June 6, 2015
Good location, near eateries

Good location. Near Chinatown. Surrounded by eating places
5.3
Yi G. Solo travelers China, May 7, 2015
very good

service
9.3
goog
Lee K. Groups Malaysia, May 4, 2015
location good, good services and hospitality

location, services, hospitality
5.7
location was good...staff was helpful n provide good services...but the building exterior a bit run down and the lift too old and breakdown easily...room air cond not cold and the water pressure too low...overall i rate it average
Mawati -. Groups Indonesia, April 17, 2015
old building

family room is huge n good wifi
4.7
Hotel is old building with old furnitures. Some levels already hv been renovated but some not. Breakfast is basic. The breakfast room is dusty n old, very uncomfortable to eat there. i have booked family room which was huge size n huge toilet. During 3days they didnt clean the room even we have asked to. Wifi in room is ok. Staffs some can speak english well. In front of the hotel many taxi waiting. Near the corner of the hotel there is grocery store.
Juan P. Groups Ecuador, April 7, 2015
Great location, poor cleanliness

Location, staff
7
The hotel location is amazing. It's close to everything in downtown. The staff was very helpful to organize our day and made sure we didn't over pay for any of the taxis, nor tour aactivities. It's not very clean, but I guess that's reflected on the price of the roroom good places to eat around the hotel, and close to most tourist attractions- no more that $4USD taxi drive to any of them. If you can overlook cleanliness it's the way to go.
Tulsi B. Couples Australia, April 3, 2015
our stay in yangon

hot shower, good air conditioner, good bed, good location
7
Excellent
Didier M. Solo travelers France, April 2, 2015
M.G.M Hotel

Location is OK
5.3
Didier M. Solo travelers France, March 25, 2015
beware

location is ok
5.3
my only comment about this place is if u go out at night lock everything in & don't leave anything visible.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

M.G.M Hotel YangonM.G.M Hotel Yangon - High Floor ViewM.G.M Hotel Yangon - Hotel ReceptionM.G.M Hotel Yangon - Chinese RestaurantM.G.M Hotel Yangon - StandardM.G.M Hotel Yangon - Standard BathroomM.G.M Hotel Yangon - No Window - 5th FloorM.G.M Hotel Yangon - Single and Double BedM.G.M Hotel Yangon - Standard Room - Single & Double BedsM.G.M Hotel Yangon - LobbyM.G.M Hotel Yangon - StandardM.G.M Hotel Yangon - StandardM.G.M Hotel Yangon - Guest RoomM.G.M Hotel Yangon - 8th FloorM.G.M Hotel Yangon - SuperiorM.G.M Hotel Yangon - SuperiorM.G.M Hotel Yangon - Guest RoomM.G.M Hotel Yangon - Guest RoomM.G.M Hotel Yangon - Guest RoomM.G.M Hotel Yangon - Guest RoomM.G.M Hotel Yangon - Guest RoomM.G.M Hotel Yangon - Guest RoomM.G.M Hotel Yangon - Guest RoomM.G.M Hotel Yangon - Guest RoomM.G.M Hotel Yangon - Guest RoomM.G.M Hotel Yangon - Superior M.G.M Hotel Yangon - Guest RoomM.G.M Hotel Yangon - Superior

Customer Reviews - M.G.M Hotel, Yangon

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

HK-AGWEB-2H04