Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

M Hotel

81 Anson Road, Chinatown, Singapore

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.9

based on 4772 reviews

4089 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (4772)
Sort by:
David L. Couples Singapore, January 18, 2016
Couple stay

Free car park , location
6.3
My stay over here is normal. I have better experience from other hotels with rating 4 stars. Bed is not as big , not so comfy too. I feel some itchyness during my first night. Furniture are old. Aircon very hard to set. Is either too cold or no air coming out from the vent.
Report this review
Suchin A. Business travelers Thailand, January 17, 2016
good business hotel

convenient location, cleanliness, room comfort
8
I spent two nights at this hotel. It is a good business hotel. Although this may not be ideal for shopping, it is close to Tanjung Pagar MRT station. The breakfast at the hotel is reasonably good with varieties of local and western foods. The room is clean and comfortable.
Report this review
Yi R. Couples Singapore, January 17, 2016
Awesome stay

Spacious and clean room, strong wifi
8
Really enjoyed our stay in this hotel. Clean and spacious with a wide selection of tv channels. Definitely value for money. Good location too. Short walk to the Korean restaurants and train station. Convenience stall just right beside the hotel too
Report this review
Frederick T. Business travelers Indonesia, January 17, 2016
good hotel

good surrounding
6
Report this review
Pimchanok S. Couples Thailand, January 17, 2016
I love this hotel

Nice Room, Comfy Bed and great location
9.3
We got upgrade to Superior Room. The room was big, very clean and bed was very comfy. It's worth the price. The location is great 10-15 walk to China town and 30 mins walk to Marina Bay Sands. I would recommend this hotel to my friends.
Report this review
Krystina L. Couples Malaysia, January 17, 2016
friendly and good location
5.3
good service and clean
Report this review
Yeo S. Couples Singapore, January 16, 2016
Nice Hotel

This is a very nice hotel in town. It's clean. Reasonable price in town.
9.7
The check out is slow...
Report this review
John L. Families with young children United Kingdom, January 11, 2016
Excellent hotel in very convenient location

Convenient location, friendly staff, spacious and comfortable room
9.3
All-in-all an enjoyable experience for me and my kids. Very clean and in nice condition, friendly and helpful staff. The room was very good, exceptionally spacious for Singapore, with a full range of facilities. The meals are however very expensive.
Report this review
Mordell K. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 11, 2016
nice hotel new airconditioning system not great
4.7
The refurbished rooms are very nice. But the room was hot and uncomfortable. The new airconditioning system does not really condition the air blows air over cool water so only cool where the fan is directed. They have selected a system that saves them money but leaves the customer uncomfortable, I was fortunate I only booked 1 night & I could leave, I was a returning guest and I had been very satisfied the last time I stayed there before the new system.
Report this review
Faith K. Families with young children Singapore, January 10, 2016
Simple and pleasant stay

rooms, service and location
8.7
Pleasant stay with friendly staff around. No issues with a 10 month old baby.
Report this review
Previous page 91 - 100 of 4089 reviews Next page
M Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorM Hotel Singapore - Main EntranceM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - BalconyM Hotel Singapore - Spa SuiteM Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomM Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomM Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double RoomM Hotel Singapore - Premier - TwinM Hotel Singapore - Club RoomM Hotel Singapore - M SuiteM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - Seating AreaM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - BedroomM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - JacuzziM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - JacuzziM Hotel Singapore - Bridal RoomM Hotel Singapore - M Club LoungeM Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolM Hotel Singapore - GymM Hotel Singapore - J BarM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - LoungeM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Bar CounterM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Live KitchenM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000M Hotel Singapore - The BuffetM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - LunchM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - DinnerM Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Anson RoomM Hotel Singapore - Banquet SuiteM Hotel Singapore - M SpaM Hotel Singapore - Business CenterM Hotel Singapore - Spa SuiteM Hotel Singapore - Business CenterM Hotel Singapore - Spa Suite


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04