Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

M Hotel

81 Anson Road, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance M Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior M Hotel Singapore - Exterior M Hotel Singapore - Lobby M Hotel Singapore - Lobby M Hotel Singapore - Lobby M Hotel Singapore - Lobby M Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Bar Counter M Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Live Kitchen M Hotel Singapore - J Bar - Lounge M Hotel Singapore - J Bar - Balcony M Hotel Singapore - Restaurant M Hotel Singapore - The Buffet M Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - Lunch M Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - Dinner M Hotel Singapore - Gym
M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool M Hotel Singapore - Anson Room M Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Bridal Room M Hotel Singapore - M Spa M Hotel Singapore - Spa M Hotel Singapore - Spa M Hotel Singapore - Spa M Hotel Singapore - Spa M Hotel Singapore - Ballroom M Hotel Singapore - Ballroom
Area: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Number of Rooms: 413
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3350 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3350)
Sort by:
Minghui H. Groups Singapore, July 7, 2014
Fantastic Stay

Upgraded, Clean Room, Quick Service
8
Was upgraded for free to club room. THe room was big and spacious and the staff was very helpful. We were planning to surprise our friend with her birthday and the cafe staff offered to help us keep our cake. ROoms were comfortable and the cleanliness was well checked.
Joanne T. Business travelers Malaysia, July 6, 2014
okay

1) easy accessibility onwards PIE/AYE towards TUAS; 2) ample parking bays; 3) business and shopping centrally located
7.7
would give an eight or nine for M Hotel at Anson Road if wifi is working 100% all time with more than one device.
Hock C. Business travelers Malaysia, July 6, 2014
good hotel

clean, location , spacious room
7.7
Chian Y. Groups Malaysia, July 6, 2014
Cleanliness, Near by Business Center

Location to Business Centre, Car Park, Cleanliness
7
This trip to Singapore is to join a wedding dinner, thus this hotel is closer to the dinner place and the relative house.
Yung C. Couples Singapore, July 6, 2014
Good quality hotel

Comfortable bed, cozy and clean
8
Room is clean and there's a tub for me to soak. Wonderful swimming pool too.
Phakphum S. Couples Thailand, July 5, 2014
This is my 3rd time...

Location is good, close to MRT and food center and also comfortable room
7
This is my 3rd time in this hotel, so no need to talk about their service too much. I like the comfortable room and ready to use for everything, also they have gym and swimming pool as well. The hotel location is quite good, if you like abit walking, it's 600m from hotel to MRT and it's very close to China town by walk. You can walk to relic temple and Chinese food center as well, very cool !!
Hwei S. Couples Singapore, July 5, 2014
Pleasant and quiet relaxing stay

Clean, quiet, friendly staff
8.7
I was there to be away from the noise in the house. It was great. I was upgraded to the Club floors without the benefits but it's good. Quiet enough so I had a relaxing and quiet stay. This fits my intention. The bed was a bit too hard though. Overall, it is a great stay.
Shin W. Business travelers Malaysia, July 5, 2014
pleasant

location, gym, wifi
8
will come back again
Lee C. Solo travelers Singapore, July 5, 2014
Good

Near MRT, Good food around n clean
7.3
NA
Wilson H. Business travelers Malaysia, July 3, 2014
very nice room but not so impressive receptionist

spotless all over, good food, quality furniture in room
8.3
My stay was brief but pleasant. the receptionist who attended to me was super fast and efficient. however, the ones attending to my group of friends were super slow. i am more than satisfied with everything in the room. the bed was perfectly made. the bathroom was spotlessly clean. the separate shower and bath tub setup is very nice. other nice touches include the big screen tv, comfortable desk/chair, and the different sized pillows. definitely among the best hotels i had ever been.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

M Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorM Hotel Singapore - Main EntranceM Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorM Hotel Singapore - ExteriorM Hotel Singapore - LobbyM Hotel Singapore - LobbyM Hotel Singapore - LobbyM Hotel Singapore - LobbyM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Bar CounterM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Live KitchenM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - LoungeM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - BalconyM Hotel Singapore - RestaurantM Hotel Singapore - The BuffetM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - LunchM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - DinnerM Hotel Singapore - GymM Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolM Hotel Singapore - Anson RoomM Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Banquet SuiteM Hotel Singapore - Bridal RoomM Hotel Singapore - M SpaM Hotel Singapore - SpaM Hotel Singapore - SpaM Hotel Singapore - SpaM Hotel Singapore - SpaM Hotel Singapore - BallroomM Hotel Singapore - BallroomM Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomM Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomM Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomM Hotel Singapore - Business CenterM Hotel Singapore - Business CenterM Hotel Singapore - Superior Double RoomM Hotel Singapore - Deluxe - TwinM Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomM Hotel Singapore - M Club LoungeM Hotel Singapore - SuiteM Hotel Singapore - M SuiteM Hotel Singapore - Suite M Hotel Singapore - M Suite - Jacuzzi

Customer Reviews - M Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A04