or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

M Hotel

81 Anson Road, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance M Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior M Hotel Singapore - Exterior M Hotel Singapore - Lobby M Hotel Singapore - Lobby M Hotel Singapore - Lobby M Hotel Singapore - Lobby M Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Bar Counter M Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Live Kitchen M Hotel Singapore - J Bar - Lounge M Hotel Singapore - J Bar - Balcony M Hotel Singapore - Restaurant M Hotel Singapore - The Buffet M Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - Lunch M Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - Dinner M Hotel Singapore - Gym
M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool M Hotel Singapore - Anson Room M Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Bridal Room M Hotel Singapore - M Spa M Hotel Singapore - Spa M Hotel Singapore - Spa M Hotel Singapore - Spa M Hotel Singapore - Spa M Hotel Singapore - Ballroom M Hotel Singapore - Ballroom
Area: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Number of Rooms: 413
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3508 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3508)
Sort by:
Rogelio J. Business travelers Philippines, October 2, 2014
Business hotel w/ a spacious room near Lau Pa Sat

Location. Access to subway. Spacious room.
7.7
Booked this hotel for an overnight stay for a business meeting. The hotel was strategically located for my meeting. It was along Anson's road, walking distance to convenience stores, eating places and malls. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Checking in and out was a breeze. And the room was very spacious with a comfortable bed. Wifi was strong in the room as well. I will definitely recommend this to others.
Wai L. Couples Malaysia, September 29, 2014
Good location and comfy room

Location, price and services
7
Hotel under renovation, loud noise in the morning
Cheng B. Couples Singapore, September 28, 2014
first rate hotel, comfort and good location

spacious room, good service, reasonable rates
10
fantastic
Buvaneswari B. Couples Singapore, September 28, 2014
Nice hotel with friendly staff

Location, Spacious rooms, Friendly staff
8
We had a staycation here and we loved every moment in our room. We stayed on the club floor and the rooms were spacious and clean. Our stay was comfortable and we had a good time. Will definitely return to this hotel.
Elyn T. Couples Singapore, September 28, 2014
Weekend getaway

Proximity to CBD, Cosy and comfortable room, High floors
7.3
Bernd M. Couples Germany, September 28, 2014
Bad Receiption

Breakfast, Location
6
Generally ok hotel, exept for the receiption during check-in. Arriving on a Friday evening we were told that our room was under water and we need to wait for an hour or so until we can check in. Apparently a pipe broke. Upon asking whether they wouldn't have another room avaible we were told NO. We have to wait like others also do. After strong complaint and 15 minutes we finally received a standart room. These things can happen but then I am used to get offered another room or in a lot of cases even an upgrade. In this case the manager didi not even turn up an was hiding in a back room. Apart from this experience the stay was decent and personnel was friendly and helpful
Kirk W. Business travelers Singapore, September 27, 2014
M Hotel One night

Clean room, good facilities, good service
9
Overall good stay and service except for a few issues. Arrived at about 3pm and asked for non-smoking room. They didn't have one available even though the checkin timing was 2pm. There was a whole bunch of late checkouts at 3pm. I had to wait for housekeeping to prepare the room until about 4pm. The hotel was very kind to provide complimentary drinks at the cafe. While waiting for my room, I had a lunch packet which I intended to eat in the hotel room. It was 3pm and I haven't had my lunch. Can you imagine a hungry person who could not get checked in? So to stop my hunger, I ate my lunch packet at the cafe and the staff at the cafe told me that no outside food was allowed. Naturally that didn't result in a very pleasant exchange between me and the staff. Anyway for reasons unknown to me, I was upgraded to a Club room. That made my mood better for the rest of the day. Room 2427 was great except for one point. There was a set of 3 pin power sockets blocked by a drawer with a transparent plastic front, under the dressing table. The drawer was supposed to be able to open up and allow access to the power sockets but it was jammed and could not move. So the only accessible power sockets were on the work table.
Low L. Couples Singapore, September 27, 2014
Good location n comfort

Good location, dining and comfort
7.7
Nice pool but due to its outdoor, extremely windy and cold. Nice hotel n comfy room.
Edeareena N. Groups United States of America, September 21, 2014
Good sized rooms. Excelle for business travelers.

Close to a metro stop. Cabs aplenty. Large room size.
8.3
Great customer service from the minute we walked in. Security was good too. Front and back entrances both had easy access to cabs. Yummy hawker food stalls were within walking distance. The hotel is excellent for business travelers. It is however a bit of a ghost town during the weekends as most of the area is offices. I'm assuming it's located in the business district? There is a great bar a few blocks down though. It's part of another hotel right next to the hawker stall.
Yung C. Couples Singapore, September 21, 2014
would come back again

location, cleanliness and comfort of room, amenities
8.7
room was spacious clean and modern, toilet was well stocked with supplies, befitting of a 4 star hotel. would def come back again

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

M Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorM Hotel Singapore - Main EntranceM Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorM Hotel Singapore - ExteriorM Hotel Singapore - LobbyM Hotel Singapore - LobbyM Hotel Singapore - LobbyM Hotel Singapore - LobbyM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Bar CounterM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Live KitchenM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - LoungeM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - BalconyM Hotel Singapore - RestaurantM Hotel Singapore - The BuffetM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - LunchM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - DinnerM Hotel Singapore - GymM Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolM Hotel Singapore - Anson RoomM Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Banquet SuiteM Hotel Singapore - Bridal RoomM Hotel Singapore - M SpaM Hotel Singapore - SpaM Hotel Singapore - SpaM Hotel Singapore - SpaM Hotel Singapore - SpaM Hotel Singapore - BallroomM Hotel Singapore - BallroomM Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomM Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomM Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomM Hotel Singapore - Business CenterM Hotel Singapore - Business CenterM Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double RoomM Hotel Singapore - Premier - TwinM Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomM Hotel Singapore - M Club LoungeM Hotel Singapore - M SuiteM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - Jacuzzi

Customer Reviews - M Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C05