Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

M Hotel

81 Anson Road, Chinatown, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance M Hotel Singapore - J Bar - Balcony M Hotel Singapore - Spa Suite M Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room M Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room M Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double Room M Hotel Singapore - Premier - Twin M Hotel Singapore - Club Room M Hotel Singapore - M Suite M Hotel Singapore - M Suite - Seating Area M Hotel Singapore - M Suite - Bedroom M Hotel Singapore - M Suite - Jacuzzi M Hotel Singapore - M Suite - Jacuzzi M Hotel Singapore - Bridal Room M Hotel Singapore - M Club Lounge M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
M Hotel Singapore - Gym M Hotel Singapore - J Bar M Hotel Singapore - J Bar - Lounge M Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Bar Counter M Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Live Kitchen M Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 M Hotel Singapore - The Buffet M Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - Lunch M Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - Dinner M Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Anson Room M Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite
Area: Chinatown Number of Rooms: 413

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.9

based on
4655 reviews

3988 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (4655)
Sort by:
Tong L. Solo travelers Singapore, December 13, 2015
Pleasant and serene

Good staff , room comfort and amenities.
9.3
Comfortable and peaceful.
Report this review
Sheng-Ren C. Solo travelers Singapore, December 13, 2015
good

quiet cozy clean
8
Report this review
Manenatta J. Business travelers Thailand, December 12, 2015
Good location but need to improve staff quality

Location, Room
6
Nobody help arranging bags from taxi. Housekeeping keeps ring room bells early morning just to check room while I'm sleeping. No apologize or words when I open the door and ask. Still no apologize from staff when I complaint while check-out. The staff just told me that I need to turn-on No disturb light. This is not professional hotel.
Report this review
Jui L. Couples Singapore, December 12, 2015
Good hotel at a good price

Comfort, price and size of room
8
I had a relaxing 1 night stay with my girlfriend. The room came with a good view of Singapore Harbour which was really great and romantic especially at night. The only complaint I have of the hotel is that it is a little far from the main tourist areas of Singapore.
Report this review
Siew K. Couples Singapore, December 12, 2015
Enjoyable stay

comfortable, nice ambience, friendly staff
7.7
The stayed was great! Convenient store and fast food restaurant just around the corner. Spacious room. 5mins from Tanjong Pagar MRT station.
Report this review
Albert N. Couples Singapore, December 12, 2015
Comfort at an affordable price

Location Amenities Cleanliness
8
Report this review
Toh K. Business travelers Singapore, December 12, 2015
great hotel

fast check in n check out; staff polite; room clean n big
9.3
hotel reception staff is polite upon check in room is big but they not daily change bedsheet n pillow sheet free wifi staff polite n helpful got complimentary parking ticket for guest
Report this review
Yu P. Couples Singapore, December 11, 2015
Happy Staycation For Us

Steamboat Buffet, Couch, Location
7.7
We are a simple couple who don't know how to enjoy spa or the swimming pool facilities. Nonetheless we enjoyed our stay at M hotel. We enjoyed the steamboat buffet downstairs a lot, service was good and food were fresh. I bought a ensogo voucher on the spot and paid about $42 each. We enjoyed watching some shows in the room and I particularly enjoyed resting on the leather couch and taking in the view outside. Lastly, we also took a stroll towards esplanade, night view was good and from esplanade, there was bus 75 to bring us back to the hotel. Staff was kind enough to let have an extra hour for check out, although I wish they have their check out at 2pm like most of the 4/5 stars hotel. I also wished the staff who did check in was more proactive and shared with us about some dining specials, rather than for me to find out for myself during check out.
Report this review
Boon H. Business travelers Malaysia, December 10, 2015
Comfortable business hotel

Location, cleanliness and comforatble
7.7
Good location, within walking distance to restaurants and MRT. Some rooms the wifi connection needs improvement
Report this review
Boon H. Business travelers Malaysia, December 10, 2015
Comfortable business hotel

Location, cleanliness, comfortable
7.7
Close to MRT and restaurants
Report this review
Previous page 91 - 100 of 3988 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

M Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorM Hotel Singapore - Main EntranceM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - BalconyM Hotel Singapore - Spa SuiteM Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomM Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomM Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double RoomM Hotel Singapore - Premier - TwinM Hotel Singapore - Club RoomM Hotel Singapore - M SuiteM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - Seating AreaM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - BedroomM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - JacuzziM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - JacuzziM Hotel Singapore - Bridal RoomM Hotel Singapore - M Club LoungeM Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolM Hotel Singapore - GymM Hotel Singapore - J BarM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - LoungeM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Bar CounterM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Live KitchenM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000M Hotel Singapore - The BuffetM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - LunchM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - DinnerM Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Anson RoomM Hotel Singapore - Banquet SuiteM Hotel Singapore - M SpaM Hotel Singapore - Business CenterM Hotel Singapore - Spa SuiteM Hotel Singapore - Business CenterM Hotel Singapore - Spa Suite


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04