Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

M Hotel

81 Anson Road, Chinatown, Singapore

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.9

based on 4812 reviews

4125 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (4812)
Sort by:
Lim Y. Couples Singapore, February 14, 2016
Club floor
6.7
We went to celebrate Valentine's Day as we stayed at club room we went up to lv28 for check in. When we are up the counter has nobody there. So i went to the lounge and saw the staff and ask for check in. I think they lack manpower on having a staff at the counter. However, the staff are very polite and nice. There is no steam and sauna rooms so the only facility is swimming pool and jacuzzi when we went down to lv9 the jacuzzi has alr been taken up by couples so we went back to our room. We just need to stay the whole day at our floor on level 28 as the club lounge has evening canapés from 6-8pm
Report this review
Alinah D. Couples Singapore, February 11, 2016
fast checkin room is clean and comfertable big bed

big room. clean bathroom. location
8.7
Satisfied, Happy..im always stay at M hotel everytime having good promotion. But please adding Steak menu in room, as my husband is steak lover, once he reach in room his tired and lazy to go down dinner at lobby. Hope hotel managetment considering abt changing menu in room. Thank you
Report this review
Pham T. Families with older children Vietnam, February 9, 2016
Very good hotel recommend to stay
6
I had enjoying to stay at M Hotel during our Lunar New Year vacation. I will surely book at M Hotel whenever I visit Singapore in the future.
Report this review
Nurazlina A. Business travelers Singapore, February 8, 2016
Nice stay

Location,Room,Ambience
8
Report this review
Baljit B. Families with young children United States of America, February 8, 2016
Malaysia girlr

Room, breakfast and public access
10
Simply awesome
Report this review
Ilyas F. Couples Singapore, February 8, 2016
Awesome
6.7
Big and spacious. Room is very clean
Report this review
Wei K. Couples Singapore, February 8, 2016
Acceptable with more room to improve

Clean, comfort and spacious room
7
Made the reservation two week before and requested for non smoking and large bed. However, the staff couldnt meet my request. I was given a large bed on smoking floor, and I have to walk through a long corridor full of smoke before arriving the room at the end of corner. The corridor walk upset my mood badly but luckily the room doesn't have any smell and it is clean and comfort. I won't settle for a smoking room again.
Report this review
Ali A. Couples Oman, February 7, 2016
good

1-Location , 2-Value for Money , 3-Good
9
Report this review
Cheng F. Couples Singapore, February 6, 2016
nil
4.7
nil
Report this review
Donabel D. Families with young children Philippines, February 1, 2016
Recommended hotel
6.7
Area was near MRT station 5 mins walk to tanjong pagar. The kids loved our stay plus we were upgraded. We had a wonderful stay. Definitely coming back.
Report this review
Previous page 91 - 100 of 4125 reviews Next page
M Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorM Hotel Singapore - Main EntranceM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - BalconyM Hotel Singapore - Spa SuiteM Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomM Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomM Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double RoomM Hotel Singapore - Premier - TwinM Hotel Singapore - Club RoomM Hotel Singapore - M SuiteM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - Seating AreaM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - BedroomM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - JacuzziM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - JacuzziM Hotel Singapore - Bridal RoomM Hotel Singapore - M Club LoungeM Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolM Hotel Singapore - GymM Hotel Singapore - J BarM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - LoungeM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Bar CounterM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Live KitchenM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000M Hotel Singapore - The BuffetM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - LunchM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - DinnerM Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Anson RoomM Hotel Singapore - Banquet SuiteM Hotel Singapore - M SpaM Hotel Singapore - Business CenterM Hotel Singapore - Spa SuiteM Hotel Singapore - Business CenterM Hotel Singapore - Spa Suite


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06