or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

M Hotel

81 Anson Road, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance M Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior M Hotel Singapore - Exterior M Hotel Singapore - Lobby M Hotel Singapore - Lobby M Hotel Singapore - Lobby M Hotel Singapore - Lobby M Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Bar Counter M Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Live Kitchen M Hotel Singapore - J Bar - Lounge M Hotel Singapore - J Bar - Balcony M Hotel Singapore - Restaurant M Hotel Singapore - The Buffet M Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - Lunch M Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - Dinner M Hotel Singapore - Gym
M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool M Hotel Singapore - Anson Room M Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Bridal Room M Hotel Singapore - M Spa M Hotel Singapore - Spa M Hotel Singapore - Spa M Hotel Singapore - Spa M Hotel Singapore - Spa M Hotel Singapore - Ballroom M Hotel Singapore - Ballroom
Area: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Number of Rooms: 413
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3303 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3303)
Sort by:
May Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, May 12, 2013
Convenience

good location, clean and confortable
8.3
Good location and reasonable price. The only one not good is their internet charges very expensive and no free wi-fi inside the room.
Yung C. Couples Singapore, May 12, 2013
Meets expectations of a 4 star hotel

Clean spacious rooms, nice design, fairly quick check in and check out
9.3
Yvonne T. Groups Singapore, May 12, 2013
Good Stay , Best Room

Room is comfortable and big and i enjoyed the stay despite some noise
8
I hope that the room can be less noisy as i am upgraded to the Club room but i can hear the sounds from the lounge
Nigel D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 12, 2013
Excellent hotel, and reasonable value for money

Value for money, good centra location for MRT and excellent, good sized and well appointed rooms
8.3
Another pleasant surprise! - slightly cheaper than other 4* hotels in Singapore, but no-one is ever going to say that Singapore represents value for money, just degrees of being fleeced by a strong Singapore dollar in a rich country tailored to extracting money quickly. On the Anson Road about 400 yards from Tanjong Pagar MRT, it has great access to transport and taxis. But along with the Amara, it is FAR better than other 4* hotels in the CBD. I can't fault much. The rooms were large, very comfortable, beautifully appointed. TV was a little small - think it was only a 28" flatscreen on the wall. Bathrooms contained a bath and a beatiful quarter-hex shower - Nice! Downside was no breakfast, which I always view dimly, and no free Wifi. so expensive by my standards, and taking advantage of the lack of internet cafe facilites around. Gym was very average too with a multi-deck and precious little else.
Shiamila K. Couples Malaysia, May 12, 2013
Comfort and Great Location

Great Location - Easy access to the MRT station, Located close to great eateries (lau pa sat) and a very nice rooftop pool
8.7
The room was spacious, had great beds and a great city view. The bathroom was also spacious. The hotel also has a sizable pool on the rooftop as well as jacuzzi sets. However, some of the hotel staff were unfriendly. Great breakfast spread and some rooms have a gorgeous harbour view - recommend to request for those rooms.
Katherine G. Couples United Kingdom, May 12, 2013
nice city hotel stay

Near to MRT Tanjong Pagar, Swimming Pool, Modern Stylish Room
8.7
I had a pleasant stay here. The room was modern in style and was comfortable, there was a selection of pillows which was nice although the queen sized bed was a little small compared with what we are used to. There were waffle dressing gowns and lots of toiletries as per expected for this price range of hotel. I would recommend this hotel to others although it is kind of overpriced but so is singapore. There was some noise coming from the kareoke bar a few doors down the street which did come into the room that we had which was facing the street on the 21st floor - I was a Saturday night. Some people may want to consider this when staying here.
Yee K. Couples Malaysia, May 12, 2013
Comfort

Good location, nice hotel and nice room
8.3
Vern S. Business travelers Malaysia, May 12, 2013
comfortable stay

nice location, quiet, easily accessible by many places
7.7
Valerie P. Couples Singapore, May 12, 2013
It's a great stay with excellent room service

The staff with great knowledge and the food is fantastic with big size room.
10
Agnes S. Couples Singapore, May 12, 2013
comfortable and big room.

clean, comfortable and well-designed
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

M Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorM Hotel Singapore - Main EntranceM Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorM Hotel Singapore - ExteriorM Hotel Singapore - LobbyM Hotel Singapore - LobbyM Hotel Singapore - LobbyM Hotel Singapore - LobbyM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Bar CounterM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Live KitchenM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - LoungeM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - BalconyM Hotel Singapore - RestaurantM Hotel Singapore - The BuffetM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - LunchM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - DinnerM Hotel Singapore - GymM Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolM Hotel Singapore - Anson RoomM Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Banquet SuiteM Hotel Singapore - Bridal RoomM Hotel Singapore - M SpaM Hotel Singapore - SpaM Hotel Singapore - SpaM Hotel Singapore - SpaM Hotel Singapore - SpaM Hotel Singapore - BallroomM Hotel Singapore - BallroomM Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomM Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomM Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomM Hotel Singapore - Business CenterM Hotel Singapore - Business CenterM Hotel Singapore - Superior Double RoomM Hotel Singapore - Deluxe - TwinM Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomM Hotel Singapore - M Club LoungeM Hotel Singapore - SuiteM Hotel Singapore - M SuiteM Hotel Singapore - Suite M Hotel Singapore - M Suite - Jacuzzi

Customer Reviews - M Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C03