or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

M Hotel

81 Anson Road, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance M Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior M Hotel Singapore - Exterior M Hotel Singapore - Lobby M Hotel Singapore - Lobby M Hotel Singapore - Lobby M Hotel Singapore - Lobby M Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Bar Counter M Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Live Kitchen M Hotel Singapore - J Bar - Lounge M Hotel Singapore - J Bar - Balcony M Hotel Singapore - Restaurant M Hotel Singapore - The Buffet M Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - Lunch M Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - Dinner M Hotel Singapore - Gym
M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool M Hotel Singapore - Anson Room M Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Bridal Room M Hotel Singapore - M Spa M Hotel Singapore - Spa M Hotel Singapore - Spa M Hotel Singapore - Spa M Hotel Singapore - Spa M Hotel Singapore - Ballroom M Hotel Singapore - Ballroom
Area: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Number of Rooms: 413
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3607 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3607)
Sort by:
Nguyen V. Business travelers Vietnam, July 26, 2013
Nice hotel

Just 5 mins to business center
7.7
Nice service. I would recommend to my friends to stay there.
Phuc N. Families with older children Vietnam, July 22, 2013
Good location

Location, rooms, staffs
7.7
First thing I don't like about this hotel is taking too long to check in. However, the rooms are nice, clean and large. Fast room service, friendly staffs, late open Spa and swiming pool. Located near China town so I could find good place to eat
Chee K. Business travelers Malaysia, July 22, 2013
average

close proximity to business area
7
average. good location as it close to business area
Kevin S. Couples Indonesia, July 21, 2013
First time staying in china town

Affordable, spacey room, nicely designed
8.3
The hotel is located 2-3 blocks away from Tanjung Pagar MRT station, which is only 2 stations away from Bugis (for you people who's bored of Orchard!). For all the people who don't want to have breakfast in the hotel, McDonalds is located nicely just a block away. Overall, i'll definitely come back here for my next trip to Singapore!
Kevin S. Families with older children Australia, July 21, 2013
Everything just worked very well

Friendly staff, clean attractive room, well maintained
9
Very pleasant, lovely room, friendly and helpful staff.
Liang J. Couples Singapore, July 21, 2013
I would return again.

Quiet location during weekends. Near the city. Big spacious rooms.
7.3
The M Hotel staff upgraded my room but however, the other guests on the floor was rather noisy. Overall, it was a pleasant stay.
Richel X. Couples Singapore, July 21, 2013
So good!

Location, staff and amenities
9
First i have to say the location is absolutely fantastic. Near to pubs and bars and a whole lot of great restaurants. Its also easy to get a cab and the mrt station is only 5 mins away. Room is smoking -- thank god! -- which is very hard to find now in Singapore. Not to forget how near the hotel is from Sentosa and many other attractions as well. But the thing that impressed me most of all is their staff. Polite, efficient and so attentive! Food is decent and price is not bad too for a hotel of its quality and location. I highly recommend this hotel for all the travelers in singapore.
Richel X. Couples Singapore, July 21, 2013
So good!

Location, staff and amenities
9
First i have to say the location is absolutely fantastic. Near to pubs and bars and a whole lot of great restaurants. Its also easy to get a cab and the mrt station is only 5 mins away. Room is smoking -- thank god! -- which is very hard to find now in Singapore. Not to forget how near the hotel is from Sentosa and many other attractions as well. But the thing that impressed me most of all is their staff. Polite, efficient and so attentive! Food is decent and price is not bad too for a hotel of its quality and location. I highly recommend this hotel for all the travelers in singapore.
Chee F. Business travelers Malaysia, July 21, 2013
Clean, Friendly Staff and great location

Location, Price and Room.
8
Got free upgrade due to late check-in. The staff is very friendly to attend my requests.
Yung C. Couples Singapore, July 21, 2013
Relaxing Weekend Stay

Clean, Comfortable and Large Bed
9.3
As a weekend stay, it's a great hotel too. Large comfortable bed with not many people around the surroundings that provides a quiet neighborhood to walk about. Can rest and recharge over the weekend there.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

M Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorM Hotel Singapore - Main EntranceM Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorM Hotel Singapore - ExteriorM Hotel Singapore - LobbyM Hotel Singapore - LobbyM Hotel Singapore - LobbyM Hotel Singapore - LobbyM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Bar CounterM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Live KitchenM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - LoungeM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - BalconyM Hotel Singapore - RestaurantM Hotel Singapore - The BuffetM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - LunchM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - DinnerM Hotel Singapore - GymM Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolM Hotel Singapore - Anson RoomM Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Banquet SuiteM Hotel Singapore - Bridal RoomM Hotel Singapore - M SpaM Hotel Singapore - SpaM Hotel Singapore - SpaM Hotel Singapore - SpaM Hotel Singapore - SpaM Hotel Singapore - BallroomM Hotel Singapore - BallroomM Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomM Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomM Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomM Hotel Singapore - Business CenterM Hotel Singapore - Business CenterM Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double RoomM Hotel Singapore - Premier - TwinM Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomM Hotel Singapore - M Club LoungeM Hotel Singapore - M SuiteM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - Jacuzzi

Customer Reviews - M Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A05