arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 4856 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4856 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Staff Performance 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.3

9.3 Pang J.
Malaysia
January 20, 2015
Overall is good
Mattress, aircond, tv
Nice

8 Tricia L.
Singapore
January 19, 2015
Clean n spacious
Clean, spacious and comfort
Everything is great.

7.7 Peter W.
Solomon Islands
January 17, 2015
Great hotel
Clean, close to train station
I like it.

8.7 Poh G.
Singapore
January 16, 2015
Nice and good hotel but lack of shopping mall
Staff have shown their politeness attitude; The guest room maintain tidy layiut and cleanliness & waiting time for registration is short and they provide express check out services.
I and my partner felt the pleasure for staying such a high standard cleanliness of the room and we really enjoyed the quite enviroment there

9.7 Chee T.
Malaysia
January 15, 2015
Spacious room
Clean, spacious, comfort
Comfortable room, spacious, convenient, value for money. The check in takes quite awhile but the staff is helpful. Will definitely stay again on my next trip.

7 Eddy T.
Malaysia
January 15, 2015
A good stay
comfort, comfort, comfort

9 Lim A.
Singapore
January 14, 2015
Good location and the staffs are friendly
Staffs friendliness, hotel cleanliness and quietness
It was a two days stay with my little boy. The staffs in the hotel assisted in all my requests and even allow me to late checkout. The location is good as it is easily access to the popular attraction in Singapore.

9 Lim A.
Singapore
January 14, 2015
Friendly and clean
Staff's friendliness, hotel cleanliness and quietness
The staffs that assisted me in all the request are very friendly and allowed me to stay in the same room even though I made a separate booking via Agoda. The location is good as it is easily goes to the town area like Bugis or Orchard. The area I feel there is a need to improve will be the breakfast serve. There isn't much to choose from and the theme are the same for my two days stays. Overall I am very happy with the services and feel its worth the money.

8.3 Jacob H.
Australia
January 14, 2015
Good Location
Location, Comfortable, not bad value
Only issue was check-in which took far too long, over 15-20 minutes. Checkout was complete opposite very quick. Room comfortable and upgraded to include breakfast. Good location, close to Chinatown and MRT.

10 Qingwen H.
Singapore
January 14, 2015
NICE AND QUIET HOTEL
QUIET PEACEFUL CLEAN
My stay with my family is superb.