or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

M Hotel

81 Anson Road, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance M Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior M Hotel Singapore - Exterior M Hotel Singapore - Lobby M Hotel Singapore - Lobby M Hotel Singapore - Lobby M Hotel Singapore - Lobby M Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Bar Counter M Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Live Kitchen M Hotel Singapore - J Bar - Lounge M Hotel Singapore - J Bar - Balcony M Hotel Singapore - Restaurant M Hotel Singapore - The Buffet M Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - Lunch M Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - Dinner M Hotel Singapore - Gym
M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool M Hotel Singapore - Anson Room M Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Bridal Room M Hotel Singapore - M Spa M Hotel Singapore - Spa M Hotel Singapore - Spa M Hotel Singapore - Spa M Hotel Singapore - Spa M Hotel Singapore - Ballroom M Hotel Singapore - Ballroom
Area: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Number of Rooms: 413
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3247 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3247)
Sort by:
Monica B. Couples Malaysia, April 28, 2013
Comfortable

Clean room, city centre, easy access
7.3
Kevin M. Business travelers United States of America, April 28, 2013
Clean standard rooms for relatively good price

chic, clean, and convenient
7.3
The M Hotel is relatively nice luxury hotel located near Chinatown / Clark Quay area. My stay was uneventful.
Yung C. Couples Singapore, April 28, 2013
Fantastic, will come back again

Modern finishings and interior, Close to MRT, spacious room with comfortable bed
9
Rooms at M hotel are one of the best ive stayed in for a 4 star hotel. Clean, spacious and well designed with a modern contemporary decor. Rooms are also stylishly furnised with a Long study desk to do work and an extremely comfortable bed. Also liked how the Toilets are clean, well stocked and have a Seperate bathtub and shower cubicle unit. Overall nothing but praises for this hotel and i would highly recommend staying here
Mark L. Couples Singapore, April 28, 2013
good deal on hotel in central location

value for money, central location, clean
9.3
It was a good stay in a hotel located in the city center. The room was clean and spacious, and everything was fine.
Benny G. Families with young children Singapore, April 28, 2013
Good value for money.

Centrally located, comfortable room and quiet surroundings
7
Lee L. Couples Singapore, April 27, 2013
We enjoyed our stay although it's a little short.

Room is spacious n I likes the cuddly pillows
8
Everything was good except the bar fridge, it wasn't cold at all. Our Hagen Daz ice cream melted n spoilt our previous stay because my darling end up whole night running to the toilet caz he add the melted ice cream. We didn't sleep well at all on our first stay but we still came back this time.
Yongwon K. Couples South Korea, April 27, 2013
good

price service manner
9
Victor L. Couples Singapore, April 27, 2013
Unforgetable

Clean, located in close proximity to Mrt and value for money
8
The hotel was very accessible , with bus stops and close to Tanjong Pagar Mrt. However the lobby was small and the processing of checking in and out was quite slow. The rooms were large and cosy, nicely designed and i like it very much.
Abigail O. Couples Singapore, April 27, 2013
It was pleasant and I will definitely visit again.

Great Service, Comfortable room and got a free room upgrade.
10
Teo S. Solo travelers Singapore, April 27, 2013
Quiet Surrounding & large bed Room

Quiet Surrounding . Centrally located. Large spacious room.
6.3
My overall stay was present except I waited almost 2 hrs for my check in as due to Agoda last minute cancelled my hotel booking after sending me. Confirmation emailThe reason given was because there was some issues on my credit card. The hotel manager seemed not able to help me except just asked me to speak to Agoda directly. Finally I was able to check in with the help of Agoda staff. However I was impressed by the hotel spacious room and big sofa seat that you can rest comfortably infront of the TV set. The jacuzzi at the closed only at 11 pm so I managed to relax myself before a good sleep. The hotel also granted me 2 hrs late check out .

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

M Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorM Hotel Singapore - Main EntranceM Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorM Hotel Singapore - ExteriorM Hotel Singapore - LobbyM Hotel Singapore - LobbyM Hotel Singapore - LobbyM Hotel Singapore - LobbyM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Bar CounterM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Live KitchenM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - LoungeM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - BalconyM Hotel Singapore - RestaurantM Hotel Singapore - The BuffetM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - LunchM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - DinnerM Hotel Singapore - GymM Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolM Hotel Singapore - Anson RoomM Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Banquet SuiteM Hotel Singapore - Bridal RoomM Hotel Singapore - M SpaM Hotel Singapore - SpaM Hotel Singapore - SpaM Hotel Singapore - SpaM Hotel Singapore - SpaM Hotel Singapore - BallroomM Hotel Singapore - BallroomM Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomM Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomM Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomM Hotel Singapore - Business CenterM Hotel Singapore - Business CenterM Hotel Singapore - Superior Double RoomM Hotel Singapore - Deluxe - TwinM Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomM Hotel Singapore - M Club LoungeM Hotel Singapore - SuiteM Hotel Singapore - M SuiteM Hotel Singapore - Suite M Hotel Singapore - M Suite - Jacuzzi

Customer Reviews - M Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A08