or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

M Hotel

81 Anson Road, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance M Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior M Hotel Singapore - Exterior M Hotel Singapore - Lobby M Hotel Singapore - Lobby M Hotel Singapore - Lobby M Hotel Singapore - Lobby M Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Bar Counter M Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Live Kitchen M Hotel Singapore - J Bar - Lounge M Hotel Singapore - J Bar - Balcony M Hotel Singapore - Restaurant M Hotel Singapore - The Buffet M Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - Lunch M Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - Dinner M Hotel Singapore - Gym
M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool M Hotel Singapore - Anson Room M Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Bridal Room M Hotel Singapore - M Spa M Hotel Singapore - Spa M Hotel Singapore - Spa M Hotel Singapore - Spa M Hotel Singapore - Spa M Hotel Singapore - Ballroom M Hotel Singapore - Ballroom
Area: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Number of Rooms: 413
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3607 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3607)
Sort by:
Ho S. Couples Singapore, July 20, 2013
Service staff was great!

They upgraded our room without extra cost!
9.3
It was fantastic! Worth the money! The service staff was fast and efficient!
Eejin G. Couples Malaysia, July 20, 2013
Comfortable stay

Clean, Quiet, Comfortable bed
7.3
Quite a good stay at M Hotel overall. Room was in good size, bathroom is kinda small tho. It will be better if they provide king size bed instead of queen.
Alan N. Couples Singapore, July 20, 2013
Relax Staycation

Hugh bathroom with affordable price
8.3
The district was quiet as it was a business district. Nothing much over that area. The room was quite spacious and relax environment
Geraldine T. Couples Malaysia, July 20, 2013
Hotel within CBD Area

Few walks to office
5.7
No enough maintenance, old hotel.
Desmond H. Couples Malaysia, July 19, 2013
Big clean centralise

Big clean and centralise
7.3
Free upgrade. Good location. Big room. Accessibility to air port. U will love it near to business meeting
Ming F. Groups Singapore, July 19, 2013
Located in CBD

Located in the centre of city.
7.3
In fact, I was just stayed one night in this hotel. I think is quit good for business trip just stay few days in Singapore, because the hotel is located in the CBD, however is very quiet during the night. It is also very closed to China Town, one of the place and some other attractions for both tourists and businessmen.
Xiao H. Groups Malaysia, July 17, 2013
Clean & comfortable

Service, environment & strategies location
8.7
Comfortable for rest & good choice for family & group members
Kit Y. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 16, 2013
A pleasant stay.

Clean & tidy, easy access to MRT, Modern design
7.3
The hotel is clean, tidy and spacious. I especially like its long table in the room where we can write, dine or put our own stuff on. The worst thing is that not only the room but also the lobby does not have free wi-fi access. As our room charge does not include breakfast, there's limited choice for breakfast nearby, except McDonald and another fast food shop. However, it is easily access to MRT which is really an advantage.
Peng P. Business travelers July 15, 2013
satisfying

strategic location, spacious room and affordable price
8
generally satisfactory. The room is spacious, clean and delicately designed for the room rate offered. I was told that complimentary wifi was included in my package, which was surprising. The beds were cosy. Bathroom was spacious. The desk and lighting are totally perfect for business travel. TV screen was small. 5 minutes walk to the nearest MRT. Easy access to Marina Bay.
Richard N. Business travelers Malaysia, July 15, 2013
Great Business Hotel at Tanjong Pagar

Central location, easy access to public transport and nice room
7.7
I've stayed at M Hotel for a number of times. It is still a nice Business Hotel and one that has quiet surroundings during the weekend. The room is clean and the bed comfortable. The only drawback was that wi-fi is not free, so you need to bring your own portable usb modem to surf. There is nearby new 100AM shopping centre which has a variety of food and grocery outlet in the basement. The MRT is about 10 minutes walk. Overall a nice stay for the weekend.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

M Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorM Hotel Singapore - Main EntranceM Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorM Hotel Singapore - ExteriorM Hotel Singapore - LobbyM Hotel Singapore - LobbyM Hotel Singapore - LobbyM Hotel Singapore - LobbyM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Bar CounterM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Live KitchenM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - LoungeM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - BalconyM Hotel Singapore - RestaurantM Hotel Singapore - The BuffetM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - LunchM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - DinnerM Hotel Singapore - GymM Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolM Hotel Singapore - Anson RoomM Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Banquet SuiteM Hotel Singapore - Bridal RoomM Hotel Singapore - M SpaM Hotel Singapore - SpaM Hotel Singapore - SpaM Hotel Singapore - SpaM Hotel Singapore - SpaM Hotel Singapore - BallroomM Hotel Singapore - BallroomM Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomM Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomM Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomM Hotel Singapore - Business CenterM Hotel Singapore - Business CenterM Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double RoomM Hotel Singapore - Premier - TwinM Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomM Hotel Singapore - M Club LoungeM Hotel Singapore - M SuiteM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - Jacuzzi

Customer Reviews - M Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C05