Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

M Hotel

81 Anson Road, Chinatown, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance M Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double Room M Hotel Singapore - Premier - Twin M Hotel Singapore - M Suite M Hotel Singapore - M Suite - Jacuzzi M Hotel Singapore - Bridal Room M Hotel Singapore - M Club Lounge M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool M Hotel Singapore - Gym M Hotel Singapore - J Bar - Lounge M Hotel Singapore - J Bar - Balcony M Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Bar Counter M Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Live Kitchen M Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - Lunch M Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - Dinner M Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite
M Hotel Singapore - Anson Room M Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - M Spa
Area: Chinatown Number of Rooms: 413
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
4025 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (4025)
Sort by:
Purit P. Families with young children Thailand, December 23, 2013
Worth spending moeny, clean room

clean and big room, close to public transport, worth spending money
8.7
It was good. Close to public transportation (MRT). Clean and big room.
Sarah M. Couples Philippines, December 23, 2013
we'll keep coming back

the hotel staff are friendly, centrally located and good price
10
It was great, was able to rest well... every stay is a good experience
Leonardo J. Couples Philippines, December 23, 2013
A good stay

location,room,bed
7.3
Overall we had a good stay. The room is spacious and the bed is comfortable. My only feedback is the slow checkin and checkout. Its the slowest I encountered in numerous hotels I stayed in Singapore.
Joan L. Couples Singapore, December 22, 2013
Good as Always

Large Bathroom; Adequate Variety of Food; Easily Accessible
7.3
Meng T. Families with young children Singapore, December 22, 2013
Enjoyable staycation

Centrally located, value for money and clean
7.3
We have enjoyed our stay at M hotel, spending much time in the pool and the jacuzzi.The room was spacious but the bed sinks in the middle and there was stains on the floor.
Woon Y. Couples Singapore, December 22, 2013
Great Stay

Spacious, clean and centrally-located.
8.3
It was great. The Hotel was easy to find and located in the Central Business District. Good distance from clubs and places to eat.
Xuanqi F. Couples Singapore, December 22, 2013
Nice hotel

Clean and big room.
7
The hotel was great, but the checking in was a little slow. A little too pricey as well
Andrew O. Couples Singapore, December 22, 2013
Awesome

Bedroom, location and service
8.7
It's my second time at M hotel and it will not be my last, awesome room with really clean bed, good service and check in and out was pretty fast. its a good hotel if youre looking for a short get away. overall good
Nurul F. Couples Singapore, December 22, 2013
satifactory

nothing
5
Rajiv P. Couples Singapore, December 22, 2013
Awesome...my room was upgraded to the club room

Spacious room, quality and friendly staff
9.3
The stay was awesome as my room was upgraded to the club room for free. It was spacious and it was a nice relaxing experience staying there. Althogh I only spent one night there, it was really fun. The pool was a little bit disappointing as I thought they had a huge pool, but it was still good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

M Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorM Hotel Singapore - Main EntranceM Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double RoomM Hotel Singapore - Premier - TwinM Hotel Singapore - M SuiteM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - JacuzziM Hotel Singapore - Bridal RoomM Hotel Singapore - M Club LoungeM Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolM Hotel Singapore - GymM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - LoungeM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - BalconyM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Bar CounterM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Live KitchenM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - LunchM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - DinnerM Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Anson RoomM Hotel Singapore - Banquet SuiteM Hotel Singapore - M Spa

Customer Reviews - M Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C03