or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

M Hotel

81 Anson Road, Chinatown, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance M Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double Room M Hotel Singapore - Premier - Twin M Hotel Singapore - M Suite M Hotel Singapore - M Suite - Jacuzzi M Hotel Singapore - Bridal Room M Hotel Singapore - M Club Lounge M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool M Hotel Singapore - Gym M Hotel Singapore - J Bar - Lounge M Hotel Singapore - J Bar - Balcony M Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Bar Counter M Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Live Kitchen M Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - Lunch M Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - Dinner M Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite
M Hotel Singapore - Anson Room M Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - M Spa
Area: Chinatown Number of Rooms: 413
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3919 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3919)
Sort by:
Arianne B. Couples Singapore, February 22, 2015
Pleasant stay

Hotel was clean, bed was comfy, bedroom view was quite nice
8
Overall pleasant stay but was disappointed that I had to check out at 2pm instead of 3pm as stated in website, and despite having requested for late check out 1mth plus prior check-in. Jacuzzi was big but not all the jets were working.
Kheng K. Couples Singapore, February 21, 2015
Our Anniversary

Service, room and environment
8.7
It was memorable. What supposed to be just a simple anniversary staycation became one of our best anniversary gift. The staff very attentive and made our stay so much more meaningful. The room still very well maintained.
Weranoot S. Couples Thailand, February 21, 2015
Good Stay

Free Breakfast is very nice
9.7
Khai M. Families with young children Malaysia, February 21, 2015
Nice Location, bad receptionist

Location, cleanliness, car park
6.7
Nice hotel and rooms. Bad staff at the reception and on the phone. The staffs were incapability to make decision and cant fulfil our needs. We arrived at 2pm as instructed but were asked to wait until 4-5pm which was a waste of our time.
Paul J. Solo travelers Australia, February 21, 2015
Atrocious check in

bed,location,breakfast
6.3
Terrible checkin,perhaps it was because it was the day after chinese new year?booked a non smoking room,was told that none were ready ,this was at 1530hrs.unacceptable.complete floor reacked of cigarette smell,very unprofessional and incompetent.
Tan X. Families with young children China, February 20, 2015
comfortable

Room Comfort/Standard, price & Location
4
very good experience!
Era L. Couples Philippines, February 20, 2015
Two thumbs up for M Hotel...highly recommended

Nice and cozy rooms, best choice of furniture, large rooms, quiet so it's very relaxing. Everything is very clean. And most of all it's worth the price.
9.7
It was good, peaceful and quiet. Very relaxing stay. Good food and nice people around
Marcela S. Groups Philippines, February 20, 2015
Nice Hotel

Clean, spacious room, friendly staff
8.3
Comfortable and very satisfactory. I will consider to stay at MHotel for my next travel in Singapore.
Teo H. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 20, 2015
A quiet hotel in CBD area .

Room service, Peaceful and quiet. Cleanliness
7.3
Location wis is in the CBD area . Room spacious compared to other hotel..nice view from the 25th floor
Noor A. Solo travelers Singapore, February 20, 2015
best hotel

it's value for money, room is clean and spacious and 3 mins walk to the mrt station.
8.7
Everything was great. Service staffs were friendly and helpful. We had to wait 2 hours to be checked in due to housekeeping, but granted it's chinese new year so probably short of staff. Still, they expedite it well and everything else was pleasant and wonderful.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

M Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorM Hotel Singapore - Main EntranceM Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double RoomM Hotel Singapore - Premier - TwinM Hotel Singapore - M SuiteM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - JacuzziM Hotel Singapore - Bridal RoomM Hotel Singapore - M Club LoungeM Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolM Hotel Singapore - GymM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - LoungeM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - BalconyM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Bar CounterM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Live KitchenM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - LunchM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - DinnerM Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Anson RoomM Hotel Singapore - Banquet SuiteM Hotel Singapore - M Spa


AS-AGWEB-3C06