Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

M Hotel

81 Anson Road, Chinatown, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance M Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room M Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room M Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double Room M Hotel Singapore - Premier - Twin M Hotel Singapore - Club Room M Hotel Singapore - M Suite M Hotel Singapore - M Suite - Seating Area M Hotel Singapore - M Suite - Bedroom M Hotel Singapore - M Suite - Jacuzzi M Hotel Singapore - M Suite - Jacuzzi M Hotel Singapore - Bridal Room M Hotel Singapore - M Club Lounge M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool M Hotel Singapore - Gym M Hotel Singapore - J Bar - Lounge
M Hotel Singapore - J Bar - Balcony M Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Bar Counter M Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Live Kitchen M Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - Lunch M Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - Dinner M Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Anson Room M Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - M Spa
Area: Chinatown Number of Rooms: 413
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 4246 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (4246)
Sort by:
Brian H. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 20, 2015
Fair to middling

Location, cost, comfy bed
7
Functional hotel, room was dated, club lounge not worth the upgrade cost, j bar was entertaining.
Report this review
Jiwi K. Families with young children Indonesia, June 17, 2015
Nice good

Room clean, comfort and big
6.7
The room clean, big, and staff friendly.. Near bus stop, MRT
Report this review
Nur A. Couples Singapore, June 17, 2015
Room not ready...AGAIN!

Location
6.7
I checked in at 4pm so as to miss the snaking queue which always form at 2pm. I still dont understand the management's decision of NOT staggering the check-ins? The room I wanted wasnt ready (queen bed, smoking) yet again (!!) and they offered me a twin smoking room instead. Extremely annoying. The room is old but clean. In need of refurbishment. The smell of lingering smoke is quite bad on the club floors, more so than in other hotels. They should really look into a proper exhaust system!
Report this review
Chee S. Solo travelers Singapore, June 15, 2015
Good

Comfort, location and cleaniness
7.7
Very good. very comfortable bed. good aircon. Location serve my purpose. However reception staffs could be friendlier
Report this review
Aimee A. Solo travelers Philippines, June 15, 2015
Consistently excellent.

Location, cleanliness and facilities.
9.7
Have stayed here many times and would do so again. M Hotel is top notch in terms of cleanliness, comfort, completeness of facilities and location. I always love staying here!
Report this review
Si K. Couples Malaysia, June 14, 2015
Good location and comfortable

comfortable room. near to MRT station. good food nearby
9.3
comfortable room. near to MRT station. good food nearby
Report this review
Stephen S. Couples Australia, June 14, 2015
end of town hotel

close to docks!
5.3
1 - location is far away from chinatown and other attractions, 2- 8 min walk to MRT, 3 -close to docks when viewed from hotel windows, 4- filled with group bookings travellers, 5- small pool, 6- breakfast is crazy time, 7 - free wifi,
Report this review
Huiming L. Couples Singapore, June 14, 2015
seafood feast hotel

comfort, nice and relax
7.3
comfort, nice and relax
Report this review
Chee Y. Business travelers Singapore, June 13, 2015
M Hotel

Clean, strategic location, convenient
7
Report this review
Kok H. Business travelers Malaysia, June 13, 2015
Great location and value

Value for money, good location and clean
9.3
I think it has a very good location and it is clean and comfortable. Given the price that I pay, I think I get a very good deal. It is very suitable for business stay and has a big working table. It is also not difficult to get taxi.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

M Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorM Hotel Singapore - Main EntranceM Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomM Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomM Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double RoomM Hotel Singapore - Premier - TwinM Hotel Singapore - Club RoomM Hotel Singapore - M SuiteM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - Seating AreaM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - BedroomM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - JacuzziM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - JacuzziM Hotel Singapore - Bridal RoomM Hotel Singapore - M Club LoungeM Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolM Hotel Singapore - GymM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - LoungeM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - BalconyM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Bar CounterM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Live KitchenM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - LunchM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - DinnerM Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Anson RoomM Hotel Singapore - Banquet SuiteM Hotel Singapore - M Spa

Customer Reviews - M Hotel, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07