or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

M Hotel

81 Anson Road, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance M Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior M Hotel Singapore - Exterior M Hotel Singapore - Lobby M Hotel Singapore - Lobby M Hotel Singapore - Lobby M Hotel Singapore - Lobby M Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Bar Counter M Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Live Kitchen M Hotel Singapore - J Bar - Lounge M Hotel Singapore - J Bar - Balcony M Hotel Singapore - Restaurant M Hotel Singapore - The Buffet M Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - Lunch M Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - Dinner M Hotel Singapore - Gym
M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool M Hotel Singapore - Anson Room M Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Bridal Room M Hotel Singapore - M Spa M Hotel Singapore - Spa M Hotel Singapore - Spa M Hotel Singapore - Spa M Hotel Singapore - Spa M Hotel Singapore - Ballroom M Hotel Singapore - Ballroom
Area: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Number of Rooms: 413
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3607 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3607)
Sort by:
Shawn C. Solo travelers Singapore, June 30, 2013
Good hotel stay

Well designed rooms, well furnished (good bed and table), quiet location in the CBD
7.7
Yi P. Groups Singapore, June 30, 2013
not very fantastic suites

location, location, location
5
Book the suite and unfortunately it fall below expectations. Room was not as big as shown. Pool was really small. Staff wasn't very helpful at the front desk. Overall with the money spent I could have book somewhere better.
Ab M. Couples Singapore, June 30, 2013
convenient

1.Super fastt Check in and Check out process, 2 Attenetive Staff 3. Good location
7.7
I love the no frill and no disturb by the staff, they seem not there but when you reqiured assistance their respond are fast.
Kathryn R. Couples Australia, June 30, 2013
Very comfortable hotel. Great bed!

King size bed, in room safe, desk
8.3
Very pleasant stay. Facilities were good. I would have liked it even more if breakfast and WIFI were included in tariff, however the price was still fair.
Yingying X. Couples Singapore, June 30, 2013
Comfortable Stay

Location and comfort
7.7
The hotel staff kindly gave us a free upgrade to a better room after i requested for one as it was my boyfriend's birthday. We were happy with the upgrade but realise after we got into the room that the bathroom sink is choked and the room is supposed to be under maintenance when a someone requested to unchoke the sink. As my boyfriend was using the toilet at the time, i told the staff to come back half an hour later, which he did not. But overall it was a pleasant stay, clean and comfortable room and we got a free upgrade :) the choked sink did not bother us much except when we had to brush our teeth in the bathtub hee hee
Siti F. Couples Singapore, June 29, 2013
Great stay

Friendly staff,fast check ini and great service
7.3
Was upgraded to a Club Room at no extra charge.Large comfortable room. Staff was friendly and great service.Highly recommended for a relaxation stay.
Christian A. Couples France, June 29, 2013
nice place with good location

location central, value for monne
8
it was a great experience. Nice hotel with friendly staff, super location very central
Anoop M. Business travelers India, June 29, 2013
very nice...

good rooms, good breakfast, close to the metro
8
The stay was very pleasant. The hotel is nice with good and large rooms. It is also close to the metro station. Free internet would have been great though.
Warren L. Business travelers Singapore, June 29, 2013
Great location - close to the CBD

Location Clean Value for Money
8.3
Booked for a business partner, she loved the location of the hotel, very near to the amenities and the office. Will come back again
Yogesh P. Couples India, June 28, 2013
good location,

excellent service , city location, good food options
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

M Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorM Hotel Singapore - Main EntranceM Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorM Hotel Singapore - ExteriorM Hotel Singapore - LobbyM Hotel Singapore - LobbyM Hotel Singapore - LobbyM Hotel Singapore - LobbyM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Bar CounterM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Live KitchenM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - LoungeM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - BalconyM Hotel Singapore - RestaurantM Hotel Singapore - The BuffetM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - LunchM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - DinnerM Hotel Singapore - GymM Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolM Hotel Singapore - Anson RoomM Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Banquet SuiteM Hotel Singapore - Bridal RoomM Hotel Singapore - M SpaM Hotel Singapore - SpaM Hotel Singapore - SpaM Hotel Singapore - SpaM Hotel Singapore - SpaM Hotel Singapore - BallroomM Hotel Singapore - BallroomM Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomM Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomM Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomM Hotel Singapore - Business CenterM Hotel Singapore - Business CenterM Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double RoomM Hotel Singapore - Premier - TwinM Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomM Hotel Singapore - M Club LoungeM Hotel Singapore - M SuiteM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - Jacuzzi

Customer Reviews - M Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B01