Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

M Hotel

81 Anson Road, Chinatown, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance M Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room M Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room M Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double Room M Hotel Singapore - Premier - Twin M Hotel Singapore - Club Room M Hotel Singapore - M Suite M Hotel Singapore - M Suite - Seating Area M Hotel Singapore - M Suite - Bedroom M Hotel Singapore - M Suite - Jacuzzi M Hotel Singapore - M Suite - Jacuzzi M Hotel Singapore - Bridal Room M Hotel Singapore - M Club Lounge M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool M Hotel Singapore - Gym M Hotel Singapore - J Bar - Lounge
M Hotel Singapore - J Bar - Balcony M Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Bar Counter M Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Live Kitchen M Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - Lunch M Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - Dinner M Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Anson Room M Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - M Spa
Area: Chinatown Number of Rooms: 413
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 4244 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (4244)
Sort by:
James C. Business travelers Australia, January 28, 2014
You get what you pay for plus 10%

Location, room amenities, service
8.7
Good location, good facilities, good dining experience. Perhaps a little pricey, but that's Singapore for you. The rooms are quite spacious and well maintained. Certainly a hotel i would recommend to others.
Report this review
Ho Y. Couples Hong Kong, January 27, 2014
Good quality, clean big room, good bed, big desk!

Clean, big, new inside
9.3
It's good for choosing! Good price and comfortable room! But dont have free wifi and is far away from MRT~ But i think it is worths living! I give 8.5 marks!
Report this review
Yung C. Couples Singapore, January 27, 2014
Nice comfortable stay

Clean, Relaxing, Large Room
8
The room is large and clean and provides a soothing feeling to stay in. The bed is also comfortable. I just want to stay in the bed since it is so comfortable.
Report this review
Yee W. Families with older children Malaysia, January 27, 2014
Friendly, Well Located

cleanliness, location
8
Up to expectations. Good location. Good amenities.
Report this review
Shannen L. Couples Singapore, January 26, 2014
It's a comfortable, chilled and fun stay.

The three things were the staff in the hotel are friendly and helpful. Also, the room was really clean and neat! Moreover, I like the jacuzzi and swimming pool!
8.7
Report this review
Pau F. Couples Singapore, January 26, 2014
Nice Cozy Getaway

Spacious, nicely decorated and clean room
7.7
Report this review
Wenli V. Couples Singapore, January 26, 2014
comfortable, clean, big room and bathroom

comfortable room, bigger bathroom, quiet area
8
Promptly checked in and out. Given a room away from nearby construction works as requested. Staff kindly upgraded us. Large and clean room and bathroom with bathtub. Buffet breakfast was nice with a good spread. Overall comfortable stay.
Report this review
Ming C. Couples Malaysia, January 26, 2014
Value for Money

Clean, comfortable and accesable
8.7
Overall was pleasant and enjoy , specially the area are less noisy during the weekend.
Report this review
Teck C. Couples Singapore, January 26, 2014
quiet hotel..,probably good for business traveller

quiet.. good restaurant.. clean
6.3
The hotel is very quiet and functional.. Centrally located.. Probably excellent for business travellers..
Report this review
Siti Z. Couples Singapore, January 26, 2014
Amazing staycation ever!

Location, huge room & beautiful toilet!
9.3
I really enjoyed my staycation at this hotel. The luxurious pillows & bed were just amazing! Once we drew the curtains in, it really felt like i was on a holiday out of Singapore! Price wise, it is on a slightly higher end but it is definitely worth every cent!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

M Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorM Hotel Singapore - Main EntranceM Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomM Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomM Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double RoomM Hotel Singapore - Premier - TwinM Hotel Singapore - Club RoomM Hotel Singapore - M SuiteM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - Seating AreaM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - BedroomM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - JacuzziM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - JacuzziM Hotel Singapore - Bridal RoomM Hotel Singapore - M Club LoungeM Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolM Hotel Singapore - GymM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - LoungeM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - BalconyM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Bar CounterM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Live KitchenM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - LunchM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - DinnerM Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Anson RoomM Hotel Singapore - Banquet SuiteM Hotel Singapore - M Spa

Customer Reviews - M Hotel, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02