arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 4853 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4853 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Staff Performance 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.3

7.3 aileen N.
Philippines
December 18, 2014
bed mattress hard
location, food, toilet are good and awsome
bed mattress hard, the pool is like boring, dont have enough styles to feel relax in the pool section, when i lay down in the folding chair in the pool it was too wet, i think they need to change the foam of the chair. other than that like the food, toilet are good. room is big, has an enough space, good location it was near to MRT.

6 Andy C.
Singapore
December 18, 2014
Normal Hotel
Location, Cleanliness and Food
SO so

6.7 Soetono D.
Indonesia
December 18, 2014
Lost in wrong hotel
Nothing
So far so good unless the bed is too small and the staff were not polite at all when we were check-in and check out. And the que was so long when we want to check-in

9.3 Brendan L.
Malaysia
December 17, 2014
Great fast service, affordable and convenient
Design, Cleanliness, Comfort
Always love to stay in M Hotel with great staff that offers early check in for urgent guest. Good accommodity! Great performance..

8.3 Siew Y.
Malaysia
December 17, 2014
Nice Hotel & Good Quality Food, Friendly Staff
Location, Food, Environment
Overall stay is lovely. Room is very spacious, clean and smell good too. The staff is very friendly especially at the Restaurant and Bar (check in process is a bit long though). One little things that hotel can improved is the cleaniness of the toilet - still got some yellow water stain and hair at the wall.

7.7 CHUA L.
Singapore
December 16, 2014
Nice Hotel
1) Good Customer Service

10 Jochen S.
Germany
December 15, 2014
great suite
good location, fantastic room
we had the suite with jaccuzi. fantastic

8 Derrick O.
Singapore
December 15, 2014
Nice clean hotel
Location, Comfortable room, Pleasant service

8.3 Brian R.
Malaysia
December 15, 2014
Short and Sweet Trip
Location, Cleanliness, Nice Room
Location was great, with an MRT station just a 5min walk away. Had a guardian and McD close by too, so getting amenities and food was hassle-free. Areas of interest like the Singapore Flyer & Clarke Quay was a quick 10min taxi ride away, and getting there was cheap. Check-in and check-out was quick too. Done in 3mins. Security was good (needed access card to get your desired floor). Did not have a chance to try out the gym, nor try the food, so I cannot comment in it. Will definitely give it a try when I'm back. Overall a great stay.

7.3 Sukhwinder K.
Singapore
December 14, 2014
Good hotel and meets all the basic requirements
location, transport and cleanliness
Had a great stay and all basic necessities were met. But the hotel is understaffed. Check in and check out took a while. Similarly at breakfast no one was around to clear tables or give us cutlery.