Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

M Hotel

81 Anson Road, Chinatown, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance M Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double Room M Hotel Singapore - Premier - Twin M Hotel Singapore - M Suite M Hotel Singapore - M Suite - Jacuzzi M Hotel Singapore - Bridal Room M Hotel Singapore - M Club Lounge M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool M Hotel Singapore - Gym M Hotel Singapore - J Bar - Lounge M Hotel Singapore - J Bar - Balcony M Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Bar Counter M Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Live Kitchen M Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - Lunch M Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - Dinner M Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite
M Hotel Singapore - Anson Room M Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - M Spa
Area: Chinatown Number of Rooms: 413
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
4004 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (4004)
Sort by:
Wai Y. Families with young children Malaysia, November 17, 2013
Great, spacious room

location, cleanliness and helpful staff
8
Muhammad H. Couples Singapore, November 17, 2013
Just an ordinary business hotel. Nothing special.

Fast check in and check out, very quiet surroundings.
6.7
Harry C. Couples Singapore, November 16, 2013
Good Infrastructure but poor staff attitude

It centrally located and the rooms are big with good harbour view
7
I already wrote in to the management about poor staff attitude.
Mitchell B. Business travelers Australia, November 16, 2013
Nice rooms

Location to MRT, Room size, Room amenities
7.7
We were upgraded to a Club room having booked a superior due to availability. Asked for twin beds got a king. Asked for non smoking, only smoking was available. Apart from those two minor issues, overall the room was impressive. Very large. Bed was comfy. Reception was very busy on arrival and were kind of left to our own devices without really knowing what to do. I guess this is to be expected a little in Singapore. I think this hotel was great value for money having got a deal on the price.
Leon L. Business travelers Singapore, November 16, 2013
ok

good and refreshing experience with a nice boutique theme designed hotel in the itaewon area and very near to seoul station.
10
good and refreshing experience with a nice boutique theme designed hotel in the itaewon area and very near to seoul station.
Aaron A. Solo travelers Singapore, November 10, 2013
It was a pleasant stay

It had a nice bed and clean room
6
It was a pleasant stay. The room was clean and the staff were friendly. however, there were not many choices for food around the area.
Caleb C. Couples Singapore, November 10, 2013
Staycation in Singapore

Large & clean room, affordable, good breakfast
8.7
Yung C. Couples Singapore, November 10, 2013
Cosy weekend stay

clean, large, cosy
8
It was a cosy stay with clean room and we enjoyed the stay very much as it's quiet at nice with a good and nice swimming pool and gym.
Keng W. Couples Singapore, November 10, 2013
Value for money hotel

Good staff Clean room nice enviornment
9
Good staff Clean room nice environment, location good for business travellers
Alan W. Couples Singapore, November 10, 2013
Excellent

Service staff are good
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - M Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B06