Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

M Hotel

81 Anson Road, Chinatown, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance M Hotel Singapore - J Bar - Balcony M Hotel Singapore - Spa Suite M Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room M Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room M Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double Room M Hotel Singapore - Premier - Twin M Hotel Singapore - Club Room M Hotel Singapore - M Suite M Hotel Singapore - M Suite - Seating Area M Hotel Singapore - M Suite - Bedroom M Hotel Singapore - M Suite - Jacuzzi M Hotel Singapore - M Suite - Jacuzzi M Hotel Singapore - Bridal Room M Hotel Singapore - M Club Lounge M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
M Hotel Singapore - Gym M Hotel Singapore - J Bar M Hotel Singapore - J Bar - Lounge M Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Bar Counter M Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Live Kitchen M Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 M Hotel Singapore - The Buffet M Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - Lunch M Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - Dinner M Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Anson Room M Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite
Area: Chinatown Number of Rooms: 413

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.9

based on
4656 reviews

3992 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (4656)
Sort by:
Shwu Y. Couples Singapore, August 10, 2014
Hasty Breakfast , Nice harbour view

Comfortable bed, Nice harbour view and great shower
7.7
We find that the breakfast was very hasty. We had to rush our breakfast the moment we arrived at 9.30am although we were told breakfast ends at 10.30am. We totally had no mood for our sunday breakfast at all. Other than that, we had a comfortable 1 night stay.
Report this review
Mee C. Couples Malaysia, August 9, 2014
nice, comfortable and convenient

room, service and location
7
Enjoyable and relaxed. I will come back again for sure!
Report this review
Li L. Business travelers Malaysia, August 9, 2014
Moderate hotel

Location
5.3
Overall stay is acceptable however disappointed with the cleanliness in room. We discovered the feature wall was full of dust which should not happen in hotel. Check in procedure was rather long and we did not able to get our room right after check in. Moderate choice for business traveller, only great due to location.
Report this review
Ron S. Couples Singapore, August 9, 2014
Great Stay

Central Location, Clean room, comfortable bed
8.3
It was a pleasant getaway, staff was friendly, check-in/out was fast
Report this review
Jamie G. Business travelers United Kingdom, August 8, 2014
great value

bed, size of room , location
7
Report this review
Paul W. Business travelers United Kingdom, August 8, 2014
Good experience

Bed, room service, wifi
7.7
Staff were great. Rooms good and comfy beds. Down side breakfast is expensive and a little to cool for my taste.
Report this review
Mason P. Couples Singapore, August 4, 2014
A short getaway

Helpful staff, nice food, quiet
7.3
The stay was quite enjoyable. Nice ambient, foods and friendly staffs.
Report this review
Chueng N. Solo travelers Singapore, August 4, 2014
Feedback for improvement

Cleanliness, friendly staff although during my check out the front office male Malay staff was not smiling despite of me smiling at him. All the other staffs were warm except for this guy.
8.7
So far so good until I checked out. The male Malay staff has a neat turnout and bearing but he didn't smile in response to mine, I think this is quite appalling as I'm also from the service industry. Is it because I'm a Singaporean who booked only 3 nights stay that I get this kind of response ? Because we had a seminar at your hotel that's why I booked a room there. I could have gone home to rest if I knew your staff would behave like this. I'm really disappointed.
Report this review
Ong A. Families with young children Singapore, August 3, 2014
Very good hotel

Room comfort, value & quick check in
10
Very good. The hotel is clean, room is comfortable & spacious.
Report this review
Nurzahrifah Z. Couples Singapore, August 3, 2014
Best Deal

Cleanliness, Big Room & Facilities
9.3
My stay at M Hotel was a pleasant one by far! Love it.
Report this review
Previous page 1131 - 1140 of 3992 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

M Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorM Hotel Singapore - Main EntranceM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - BalconyM Hotel Singapore - Spa SuiteM Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomM Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomM Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double RoomM Hotel Singapore - Premier - TwinM Hotel Singapore - Club RoomM Hotel Singapore - M SuiteM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - Seating AreaM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - BedroomM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - JacuzziM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - JacuzziM Hotel Singapore - Bridal RoomM Hotel Singapore - M Club LoungeM Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolM Hotel Singapore - GymM Hotel Singapore - J BarM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - LoungeM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Bar CounterM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Live KitchenM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000M Hotel Singapore - The BuffetM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - LunchM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - DinnerM Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Anson RoomM Hotel Singapore - Banquet SuiteM Hotel Singapore - M SpaM Hotel Singapore - Business CenterM Hotel Singapore - Spa SuiteM Hotel Singapore - Business CenterM Hotel Singapore - Spa Suite


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07