or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

M Hotel

81 Anson Road, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

M Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double Room M Hotel Singapore - Premier - Twin M Hotel Singapore - M Suite M Hotel Singapore - M Suite - Jacuzzi M Hotel Singapore - Anson Room M Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Bridal Room M Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Bar Counter M Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Live Kitchen M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance M Hotel Singapore - M Club Lounge M Hotel Singapore - Gym M Hotel Singapore - J Bar - Balcony M Hotel Singapore - J Bar - Lounge M Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - Lunch
M Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - Dinner M Hotel Singapore - M Spa
Area: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Number of Rooms: 413
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3704 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3704)
Sort by:
Meng K. Couples Malaysia, July 7, 2013
Stunning and confortable room, close to sightseein

Clean and tidy. Close to sighting seeing.
9.3
Worth for money. Close to many sight seeing. Clean and tidy room. Easy access to public transport.
Judy T. Business travelers Singapore, July 7, 2013
very nice room...

room, concierge and front desk services
8
We were upgraded to a bigger suite right at the end of the corridor as I requested for separate beds for me and my friend but which was unavailable. There was free wifi and season parking and the m lounge was nice and quiet. I would go there again.
Nuraini A. Couples Singapore, July 7, 2013
Pleasant

Clean. Quiet. Peaceful
10
It was an awesome stay. The room is clean. And it's good place for couples to go for staycation!
Ron T. Couples Singapore, July 7, 2013
Cozy

Centrally located, convenient and laid back.
8.3
Check in was fast, check out was even faster. Room was bigger than I expected. Toilet has a bathtub. All in all a good and cozy experience.
Muhammad M. Couples Singapore, July 7, 2013
M hotel awesome

Food,service and room
9.3
Very good customer service by duty manager vallery as one of the staff rejected my booking as she thought i was below 21. But vallery compensate back to free breakfast,extend two hours of checkout and free upgrade to club room
Eu W. Business travelers Malaysia, July 7, 2013
Suitable if you are in Singapore for business

Clean and convenient
7.7
Chose this hotel for business, very convenient to public transportation and food (only on weekdays). This part of town is catered for offices and businesses, hence eateries are closed on weekends and is extremely dead.
Yinghui W. Couples China, July 7, 2013
good hotel, relax

clean room, large size, good staff
9.3
it is a very good pace to stay. i think if you are looking for some clean room and quite place, and good service. you can consider about this hotel. besides, the price of the hotel is quite acceptable for us. this is definitely a good chice for visitors and couples.
Yao H. Couples Malaysia, July 7, 2013
overall a good hotel at good location

good location, comfortable room
7.3
Our stay in M Hotel was pleasant. The room is quiet enough at night. The room is spacious enough for two person staying.
Kor R. Couples Singapore, July 7, 2013
good location, comfortable room

location, cleanliness, service
7.7
Did a weekend stay at M Hotel, nothing much to complain about it. Location was central, price was reasonable, service staff was friendly. Room was decent although design somewhat dated (when compared to the myriad new hotels in Singapore these days) but reasonably comfortable and clean.
Bel L. Couples Singapore, July 7, 2013
good

clean. private
9

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

M Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorM Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double RoomM Hotel Singapore - Premier - TwinM Hotel Singapore - M SuiteM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - JacuzziM Hotel Singapore - Anson RoomM Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Bridal RoomM Hotel Singapore - Banquet SuiteM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Bar CounterM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Live KitchenM Hotel Singapore - Main EntranceM Hotel Singapore - M Club LoungeM Hotel Singapore - GymM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - BalconyM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - LoungeM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - LunchM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - DinnerM Hotel Singapore - M Spa

Customer Reviews - M Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B03