Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

M Hotel

81 Anson Road, Chinatown, Singapore

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.9

based on 4780 reviews

4097 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (4780)
Sort by:
Leong S. Couples Singapore, October 5, 2014
Pleasant hotel stay

Clean room, dinning, location.
6.7
The room is comfortable and very clean though on the small side. The breakfast mostly western is not bad too. The hotel is located within the business district so it is very quiet over the weekend with the nearby restaurants all closed. However, it is only a short cab ride to Chinatown with lots of eateries and also to the Merlion Park very touristy. I don't mind staying in the hotel again when I am in town.
Report this review
Kok S. Families with young children Malaysia, October 5, 2014
....

location , price
6.7
Report this review
Ai T. Business travelers Singapore, October 4, 2014
Average

Quiet, accessible, affordable
6
Not too bad except that the condition of the room is a bit old. Is near to MRT and near to office buildings and a shopping mall
Report this review
Sugimin S. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 4, 2014
Nice Location, good staff & value for money hotel

This hotel has a nice location and good staff. Also the price is reasonable but it is quite hard to get taxi in front of the hotel
8.3
It is a nice hotel to stay
Report this review
Thu N. Business travelers Vietnam, October 3, 2014
Too expensive

Clean, quite, comfortable
6.7
Fair
Report this review
Rogelio J. Business travelers Philippines, October 2, 2014
Business hotel w/ a spacious room near Lau Pa Sat

Location. Access to subway. Spacious room.
7.7
Booked this hotel for an overnight stay for a business meeting. The hotel was strategically located for my meeting. It was along Anson's road, walking distance to convenience stores, eating places and malls. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Checking in and out was a breeze. And the room was very spacious with a comfortable bed. Wifi was strong in the room as well. I will definitely recommend this to others.
Report this review
Julius R. Business travelers India, September 30, 2014
Good Hotel

Conveienet to all
8
Great!!!!!!
Report this review
Wai L. Couples Malaysia, September 29, 2014
Good location and comfy room

Location, price and services
7
Hotel under renovation, loud noise in the morning
Report this review
Cheng B. Couples Singapore, September 28, 2014
first rate hotel, comfort and good location

spacious room, good service, reasonable rates
10
fantastic
Report this review
Buvaneswari B. Couples Singapore, September 28, 2014
Nice hotel with friendly staff

Location, Spacious rooms, Friendly staff
8
We had a staycation here and we loved every moment in our room. We stayed on the club floor and the rooms were spacious and clean. Our stay was comfortable and we had a good time. Will definitely return to this hotel.
Report this review
Previous page 1151 - 1160 of 4097 reviews Next page
M Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorM Hotel Singapore - Main EntranceM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - BalconyM Hotel Singapore - Spa SuiteM Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomM Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomM Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double RoomM Hotel Singapore - Premier - TwinM Hotel Singapore - Club RoomM Hotel Singapore - M SuiteM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - Seating AreaM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - BedroomM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - JacuzziM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - JacuzziM Hotel Singapore - Bridal RoomM Hotel Singapore - M Club LoungeM Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolM Hotel Singapore - GymM Hotel Singapore - J BarM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - LoungeM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Bar CounterM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Live KitchenM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000M Hotel Singapore - The BuffetM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - LunchM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - DinnerM Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Anson RoomM Hotel Singapore - Banquet SuiteM Hotel Singapore - M SpaM Hotel Singapore - Business CenterM Hotel Singapore - Spa SuiteM Hotel Singapore - Business CenterM Hotel Singapore - Spa Suite


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04