Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

M Hotel

81 Anson Road, Chinatown, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance M Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room M Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room M Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double Room M Hotel Singapore - Premier - Twin M Hotel Singapore - Club Room M Hotel Singapore - M Suite M Hotel Singapore - M Suite - Seating Area M Hotel Singapore - M Suite - Bedroom M Hotel Singapore - M Suite - Jacuzzi M Hotel Singapore - M Suite - Jacuzzi M Hotel Singapore - Bridal Room M Hotel Singapore - M Club Lounge M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool M Hotel Singapore - Gym M Hotel Singapore - J Bar - Lounge
M Hotel Singapore - J Bar - Balcony M Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Bar Counter M Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Live Kitchen M Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - Lunch M Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - Dinner M Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Anson Room M Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - M Spa
Area: Chinatown Number of Rooms: 413
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 4182 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (4182)
Sort by:
Chua Y. Business travelers Singapore, December 23, 2013
the stay was not too bad. Room was comfortable

Location, people and service
8
The stay was not too bad. The room was nice, the staff were very polite too.
Report this review
Kevin O. Couples Singapore, December 23, 2013
Enjoyable stay

Fast check-in, clean room, fast service
10
Enjoyable stay. The staff let me check out late as on the check-in day the room was not ready when I was checking in, but I only had to wait 30 mins for the room to be ready.
Report this review
Siney O. Families with young children Malaysia, December 23, 2013
VERY COMFORTABLE, VALUE FOR MONEY

ROOM IS VERY BIG, CLEAN AND NEAR TO MRT.
9.3
Report this review
Purit P. Families with young children Thailand, December 23, 2013
Worth spending moeny, clean room

clean and big room, close to public transport, worth spending money
8.7
It was good. Close to public transportation (MRT). Clean and big room.
Report this review
Sarah M. Couples Philippines, December 23, 2013
we'll keep coming back

the hotel staff are friendly, centrally located and good price
10
It was great, was able to rest well... every stay is a good experience
Report this review
Leonardo J. Couples Philippines, December 23, 2013
A good stay

location,room,bed
7.3
Overall we had a good stay. The room is spacious and the bed is comfortable. My only feedback is the slow checkin and checkout. Its the slowest I encountered in numerous hotels I stayed in Singapore.
Report this review
Joan L. Couples Singapore, December 22, 2013
Good as Always

Large Bathroom; Adequate Variety of Food; Easily Accessible
7.3
Report this review
Meng T. Families with young children Singapore, December 22, 2013
Enjoyable staycation

Centrally located, value for money and clean
7.3
We have enjoyed our stay at M hotel, spending much time in the pool and the jacuzzi.The room was spacious but the bed sinks in the middle and there was stains on the floor.
Report this review
Woon Y. Couples Singapore, December 22, 2013
Great Stay

Spacious, clean and centrally-located.
8.3
It was great. The Hotel was easy to find and located in the Central Business District. Good distance from clubs and places to eat.
Report this review
Xuanqi F. Couples Singapore, December 22, 2013
Nice hotel

Clean and big room.
7
The hotel was great, but the checking in was a little slow. A little too pricey as well
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

M Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorM Hotel Singapore - Main EntranceM Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomM Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomM Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double RoomM Hotel Singapore - Premier - TwinM Hotel Singapore - Club RoomM Hotel Singapore - M SuiteM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - Seating AreaM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - BedroomM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - JacuzziM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - JacuzziM Hotel Singapore - Bridal RoomM Hotel Singapore - M Club LoungeM Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolM Hotel Singapore - GymM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - LoungeM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - BalconyM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Bar CounterM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Live KitchenM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - LunchM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - DinnerM Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Anson RoomM Hotel Singapore - Banquet SuiteM Hotel Singapore - M Spa

Customer Reviews - M Hotel, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04