Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

M Hotel

81 Anson Road, Chinatown, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance M Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double Room M Hotel Singapore - Premier - Twin M Hotel Singapore - M Suite M Hotel Singapore - M Suite - Jacuzzi M Hotel Singapore - Bridal Room M Hotel Singapore - M Club Lounge M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool M Hotel Singapore - Gym M Hotel Singapore - J Bar - Lounge M Hotel Singapore - J Bar - Balcony M Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Bar Counter M Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Live Kitchen M Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - Lunch M Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - Dinner M Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite
M Hotel Singapore - Anson Room M Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - M Spa
Area: Chinatown Number of Rooms: 413
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
4018 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (4018)
Sort by:
Meng K. Couples Singapore, March 21, 2015
awesome

cleanliness, convenience, security
10
Mohamad R. Business travelers Malaysia, March 21, 2015
Good

Good
8.7
Peh K. Business travelers Malaysia, March 20, 2015
business trip

nice and near many company on there
6
Nice and comfortable
Sana R. Business travelers Singapore, March 20, 2015
Satisfactory for a business visit

location in the CBD
10
Darren S. Couples Singapore, March 16, 2015
Comfortable Bed, good Location,

Comfortable Bed, good Location,
10
Comfortable Bed, good Location,
Mohamed I. Couples Singapore, March 15, 2015
clean.spacious..quiet.comfort

comfort..cleanliness...spacious
9.7
Great..ease..n comfort
Han Y. Solo travelers China, March 15, 2015
Overrated hotel

Slow check in service, room not available until 6pm, pushing non-smoking customers to smoking rooms
5
Kim L. Couples Vietnam, March 15, 2015
Wonderful Experience !!!

Room clean ; not have bad smell from toilet ; bed and pillow provide great night sleep
9
-First of all about hotel's location : easy to find on map , 7&11 just couples walk from hotel also MRT and coffee shop..etc... -2nd is about room : Absolutely perfect room with clean toilet and great view from floor 25th, by special promotion of Agoda that I'm only need to pay less than official price to get 5* room. Big X and O for Agoda. -Check in and check out fast and easy. -I wish I could stay longer more than 1 night in M hotel. I'm gonna come back Singapore and for sure I'll choose M hotel for my next trip.
Youngchoon L. Families with young children South Korea, March 15, 2015
location is awesome

location, food, cleaness
6.7
very clean and quiet. especially location is just 3mins from the MRT station. however, the staff is not good as I expected. no smile, wrong info.....
Joel H. Couples Singapore, March 15, 2015
Pleasant stays

Room
7
It was a pleasant stays. Room were spacious but the air con feels warm even though we set it to the coldest temperature. We were sweating throughout the night. The next day we called for the technician to check but it was the same. Overall it was a good stay for us.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

M Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorM Hotel Singapore - Main EntranceM Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double RoomM Hotel Singapore - Premier - TwinM Hotel Singapore - M SuiteM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - JacuzziM Hotel Singapore - Bridal RoomM Hotel Singapore - M Club LoungeM Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolM Hotel Singapore - GymM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - LoungeM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - BalconyM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Bar CounterM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Live KitchenM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - LunchM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - DinnerM Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Anson RoomM Hotel Singapore - Banquet SuiteM Hotel Singapore - M Spa

Customer Reviews - M Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B08