or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

M Hotel

81 Anson Road, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance M Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior M Hotel Singapore - Exterior M Hotel Singapore - Lobby M Hotel Singapore - Lobby M Hotel Singapore - Lobby M Hotel Singapore - Lobby M Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Bar Counter M Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Live Kitchen M Hotel Singapore - J Bar - Lounge M Hotel Singapore - J Bar - Balcony M Hotel Singapore - Restaurant M Hotel Singapore - The Buffet M Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - Lunch M Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - Dinner M Hotel Singapore - Gym
M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool M Hotel Singapore - Anson Room M Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Bridal Room M Hotel Singapore - M Spa M Hotel Singapore - Spa M Hotel Singapore - Spa M Hotel Singapore - Spa M Hotel Singapore - Spa M Hotel Singapore - Ballroom M Hotel Singapore - Ballroom
Area: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Number of Rooms: 413
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3456 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3456)
Sort by:
Yongwon K. Couples South Korea, April 27, 2013
good

price service manner
9
Victor L. Couples Singapore, April 27, 2013
Unforgetable

Clean, located in close proximity to Mrt and value for money
8
The hotel was very accessible , with bus stops and close to Tanjong Pagar Mrt. However the lobby was small and the processing of checking in and out was quite slow. The rooms were large and cosy, nicely designed and i like it very much.
Abigail O. Couples Singapore, April 27, 2013
It was pleasant and I will definitely visit again.

Great Service, Comfortable room and got a free room upgrade.
10
Teo S. Solo travelers Singapore, April 27, 2013
Quiet Surrounding & large bed Room

Quiet Surrounding . Centrally located. Large spacious room.
6.3
My overall stay was present except I waited almost 2 hrs for my check in as due to Agoda last minute cancelled my hotel booking after sending me. Confirmation emailThe reason given was because there was some issues on my credit card. The hotel manager seemed not able to help me except just asked me to speak to Agoda directly. Finally I was able to check in with the help of Agoda staff. However I was impressed by the hotel spacious room and big sofa seat that you can rest comfortably infront of the TV set. The jacuzzi at the closed only at 11 pm so I managed to relax myself before a good sleep. The hotel also granted me 2 hrs late check out .
Khairil M. Business travelers Malaysia, April 27, 2013
comfortable

location and gym
8
good for business travelers, gym was fully equipped
Ting F. Couples Singapore, April 27, 2013
A largely comfortable business hotel

Great last minute room deals, spacious and clean room, fast Internet speed.
8
It was a pleasant and comfortable stay. Rooms are generally very business looking. Staff are generally friendly and efficient. There was a long queue for check-in/out, there should be more staff attending to guests at the front desk to shorten waiting time. M-hotel is famous for their awesome and juicy chicken pies - a must try!
Chin S. Couples Malaysia, April 27, 2013
Good and comfort room

Comfort stay, clean & large size of room, convenience location and value for money
7.7
It was a good experience to stay at this 4 star hotel. Room is clean & comfort. Location is at central of the business centre. It is value for money to stay for business trip and even travel. The hotel located near to Marina Bay Sand casino and also not far from Sentosa.
Akane S. Business travelers Japan, April 27, 2013
Business center, small but cozy room

good location, clean, cozy
7.7
Arwin A. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 27, 2013
Clean and big room. Very glab got upgr.

Location and clean.
8.3
Xin L. Business travelers China, April 27, 2013
clean and spacious hotel

Everything is good but the room is suitable for business. Room is nice and big. For breakfast, it not that variety but acceptable. The area is nothing during weekend. The nearest pace to find foods is
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

M Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorM Hotel Singapore - Main EntranceM Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorM Hotel Singapore - ExteriorM Hotel Singapore - LobbyM Hotel Singapore - LobbyM Hotel Singapore - LobbyM Hotel Singapore - LobbyM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Bar CounterM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Live KitchenM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - LoungeM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - BalconyM Hotel Singapore - RestaurantM Hotel Singapore - The BuffetM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - LunchM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - DinnerM Hotel Singapore - GymM Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolM Hotel Singapore - Anson RoomM Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Banquet SuiteM Hotel Singapore - Bridal RoomM Hotel Singapore - M SpaM Hotel Singapore - SpaM Hotel Singapore - SpaM Hotel Singapore - SpaM Hotel Singapore - SpaM Hotel Singapore - BallroomM Hotel Singapore - BallroomM Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomM Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomM Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomM Hotel Singapore - Business CenterM Hotel Singapore - Business CenterM Hotel Singapore - Superior Double RoomM Hotel Singapore - Deluxe - TwinM Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomM Hotel Singapore - M Club LoungeM Hotel Singapore - SuiteM Hotel Singapore - M SuiteM Hotel Singapore - Suite M Hotel Singapore - M Suite - Jacuzzi

Customer Reviews - M Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A04