or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

M Hotel

81 Anson Road, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance M Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior M Hotel Singapore - Exterior M Hotel Singapore - Lobby M Hotel Singapore - Lobby M Hotel Singapore - Lobby M Hotel Singapore - Lobby M Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Bar Counter M Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Live Kitchen M Hotel Singapore - J Bar - Lounge M Hotel Singapore - J Bar - Balcony M Hotel Singapore - Restaurant M Hotel Singapore - The Buffet M Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - Lunch M Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - Dinner M Hotel Singapore - Gym
M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool M Hotel Singapore - Anson Room M Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Bridal Room M Hotel Singapore - M Spa M Hotel Singapore - Spa M Hotel Singapore - Spa M Hotel Singapore - Spa M Hotel Singapore - Spa M Hotel Singapore - Ballroom M Hotel Singapore - Ballroom
Area: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Number of Rooms: 413
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3302 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3302)
Sort by:
Edmund L. Families with young children Singapore, March 30, 2013
Nice, clean room

affordable, location, room
8
Yu J. Groups Singapore, March 30, 2013
Standard, but did not meet my expectation

Cenntral location, close to all transportation
5.7
I didn't feel the hotel staff was willing to help and support the requests we had during our stay at M hotel. I requested for the non-smoking room, but the floor which I stayed is full of smoke and have noise at room. I had higher expectation of the hotel, but it failed my expectation.
Yet Y. Couples Singapore, March 30, 2013
Nice

Food,room,Comfort level
7.3
Jian H. Couples Singapore, March 30, 2013
Overall relatively good experience

Swimming pool and tanning beds were nice and clean
6
Eileen L. Couples Singapore, March 30, 2013
Comfortable stay with free upgrade to club level

It was close to the MRT, quiet surroundings and near to a fast food chain
7
We had a anniversary staycation at M hotel. I casually mentioned it was for our anniversary and got promptly upgraded to a bigger room on the club level room. Check in was pretty okay, waited about 5 mins to be served. Room was clean and comfortable. One thing thou, do not expect much of a view as all you can see are the buildings around CBD. Overall it was an okay stay.
Siti A. Couples Malaysia, March 30, 2013
Pleasant Experience...

Nice, Clean and Comfortable Room
7.7
Joycelyn L. Business travelers Singapore, March 30, 2013
Large room with too small a tv, and no wifI

Large room, large toilet, fast check in out
7
Adam G. Solo travelers Singapore, March 30, 2013
Great Hotel In business district and good service

Value for money, located in business district, nice food.
10
M hotel is a great business hotel, it is located in the business district of Singapore. The hotel has great restaurants and bar and the staff is very attentive and friendly. Room service is fast and the room size is pretty value for money. Staying on higher floor will give you good night city view of Singapore's business district. It is also very fast to get to the airport via the expressways that it is connected to. Overall this is definitely a return to stay hotel.
Shelley K. Couples Singapore, March 29, 2013
Best of my stays

Clean, Big rooms, Friendly staffs
8
Pei J. Solo travelers Singapore, March 29, 2013
Friendy and helpful staff

Hotel is located nearby the train station. Easy access to shopping area
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

M Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorM Hotel Singapore - Main EntranceM Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorM Hotel Singapore - ExteriorM Hotel Singapore - LobbyM Hotel Singapore - LobbyM Hotel Singapore - LobbyM Hotel Singapore - LobbyM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Bar CounterM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Live KitchenM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - LoungeM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - BalconyM Hotel Singapore - RestaurantM Hotel Singapore - The BuffetM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - LunchM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - DinnerM Hotel Singapore - GymM Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolM Hotel Singapore - Anson RoomM Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Banquet SuiteM Hotel Singapore - Bridal RoomM Hotel Singapore - M SpaM Hotel Singapore - SpaM Hotel Singapore - SpaM Hotel Singapore - SpaM Hotel Singapore - SpaM Hotel Singapore - BallroomM Hotel Singapore - BallroomM Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomM Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomM Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomM Hotel Singapore - Business CenterM Hotel Singapore - Business CenterM Hotel Singapore - Superior Double RoomM Hotel Singapore - Deluxe - TwinM Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomM Hotel Singapore - M Club LoungeM Hotel Singapore - SuiteM Hotel Singapore - M SuiteM Hotel Singapore - Suite M Hotel Singapore - M Suite - Jacuzzi

Customer Reviews - M Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B06