Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

M Hotel

81 Anson Road, Chinatown, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance M Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room M Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room M Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double Room M Hotel Singapore - Premier - Twin M Hotel Singapore - Club Room M Hotel Singapore - M Suite M Hotel Singapore - M Suite - Seating Area M Hotel Singapore - M Suite - Bedroom M Hotel Singapore - M Suite - Jacuzzi M Hotel Singapore - M Suite - Jacuzzi M Hotel Singapore - Bridal Room M Hotel Singapore - M Club Lounge M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool M Hotel Singapore - Gym M Hotel Singapore - J Bar - Lounge
M Hotel Singapore - J Bar - Balcony M Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Bar Counter M Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Live Kitchen M Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - Lunch M Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - Dinner M Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Anson Room M Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - M Spa
Area: Chinatown Number of Rooms: 413
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 4245 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (4245)
Sort by:
Poh S. Couples Singapore, December 20, 2013
Excellent Stay!

Location, fantastic room, nice decor
9.3
Report this review
Hiroyuki A. Business travelers Japan, December 20, 2013
in between Raffles Place and Chinatown

good location, functional, cosy room
6.3
Stayed for business trip. Located in CBD and walking distance to Shenton Way, Marina Bay, Raffles Place. It was very convenient. Not only for business travellers, as Chinatown is also nearby. The room was clean and bright, WiFi worked very well. Buffet breakfast has limited food choice though.
Report this review
Au L. Business travelers Malaysia, December 20, 2013
Comfortable and Clean Room

staff performance, room cleanliness and size of the room
8.3
The staffs are friendly and helpful. The room is clean and comfortable. Sure I will return to the hotel
Report this review
Alicia A. Families with older children Indonesia, December 20, 2013
Clean and nice room, friendly staff

Quick room service, lots of restaurant in the hotel
7.3
Clean and nice room, but no wifi and the wifi is expensive
Report this review
Ryan T. Business travelers Singapore, December 20, 2013
It was a pleasant stay

The Staff, location and cleanliness
6
Was there for a few days stay for business really liked how it is central.
Report this review
Zhang Y. Business travelers China, December 20, 2013
Very good location hotel

location, food and service
7.7
This hotel located in the CBD area, it just 5 mins walk to my meeting place. It's a very good choice for business trip.
Report this review
Goh M. Couples Singapore, December 19, 2013
Had a great stay

Room, Staffs, location
8.7
Queen sized bed not available for superior rooms, staff was really thoughtful and sweet, and upgraded us to M club suite. Room is big even through toilet is a bit small. Nice hotel in good city centered location. Hotel a little bit old, would be much better with some upgrading
Report this review
Sarah M. Couples Philippines, December 19, 2013
heart of the city and good service

good service, nice room design and easy to access
10
I will always book this hotel coz of the good service and nice room.
Report this review
Thi X. Business travelers Vietnam, December 18, 2013
Shopping, Cloud Forest, Flower Doom

employees are nice, bathroom,
8
Report this review
Sasiwan S. Business travelers Thailand, December 18, 2013
great location

great location clean room
7.3
We were greeted by a friendly staff member who proceeded to check us in and gave us the information we required for our stay. We got up to the room we were assigned and could not fault a thing, the room was spacious and clean, very comfortable bed which was exactly what we were looking for after our stay in Thailand where the bed was a little harder than most. For the rate that we paid I could not fault this hotel and would most definitely stay here again and recommend to others.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

M Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorM Hotel Singapore - Main EntranceM Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomM Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomM Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double RoomM Hotel Singapore - Premier - TwinM Hotel Singapore - Club RoomM Hotel Singapore - M SuiteM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - Seating AreaM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - BedroomM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - JacuzziM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - JacuzziM Hotel Singapore - Bridal RoomM Hotel Singapore - M Club LoungeM Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolM Hotel Singapore - GymM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - LoungeM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - BalconyM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Bar CounterM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Live KitchenM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - LunchM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - DinnerM Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Anson RoomM Hotel Singapore - Banquet SuiteM Hotel Singapore - M Spa

Customer Reviews - M Hotel, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05