Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

M Hotel

81 Anson Road, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance M Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior M Hotel Singapore - Exterior M Hotel Singapore - Lobby M Hotel Singapore - Lobby M Hotel Singapore - Lobby M Hotel Singapore - Lobby M Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Bar Counter M Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Live Kitchen M Hotel Singapore - J Bar - Lounge M Hotel Singapore - J Bar - Balcony M Hotel Singapore - Restaurant M Hotel Singapore - The Buffet M Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - Lunch M Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - Dinner M Hotel Singapore - Gym
M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool M Hotel Singapore - Anson Room M Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Bridal Room M Hotel Singapore - M Spa M Hotel Singapore - Spa M Hotel Singapore - Spa M Hotel Singapore - Spa M Hotel Singapore - Spa M Hotel Singapore - Ballroom M Hotel Singapore - Ballroom
Area: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Number of Rooms: 413
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3286 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3286)
Sort by:
Khairul R. Business travelers Malaysia, March 17, 2013
Amazing room with affordable price

staff, location, room
8.3
I stayed in M Hotel for 1 night over the weekend. The staff at receptionist (I believe her name is Christine) was so kind. She upgraded me for Club Floor with 1 king side bedroom. The checkin was super fast (less than 5 minutes). The internet service can be improved, not so impressed with its speed. Overall was a good stay in this hotel.
Chee K. Couples Singapore, March 17, 2013
good location

good location
8
Tan Y. Couples Singapore, March 17, 2013
Swift checking in within 15min but long Q checkout

Big room... good views... comfortable bed... clean toilet
6
Good....but dont like the odd smell coming out of the toilet sink in the early morning.
Joseph L. Couples Singapore, March 17, 2013
nice hotel

big room, clean and friendly staff
7.7
Mohamed S. Solo travelers Singapore, March 17, 2013
Nice weekend stay

Good location, easy access and comfy room
7.3
Overall stay was good. Had dinner buffet, waited for 5-8mins before being attended to. Selection not wide and great and pricy too.
Carolyn S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 17, 2013
A wonderful surprise

Great location, tasty buffet breakfast
10
A friend and I stayed here. We both thought that the hotel was great. The Friday night we arrived we were quite tired so just went to their bar - there was a great band playing so we stayed longer than anticipated! The next morning we had the breakfast buffet which was really tasty with a good selection of food available. The concierge were extremely helpful - especially he really went out of his way to help us sort out a problem with our flights! The shops were a few metro stops away and easy to find. The hotel was in a good location.
Chee H. Business travelers Malaysia, March 17, 2013
confortable

clean & friendly
6
Timothy W. Couples Australia, March 17, 2013
This is okay. Needs free wifi. Pool is nice

Pool, cleanliness, location
6
Shannon L. Couples Malaysia, March 17, 2013
Clean and Large Room!

Location, Cleanliness, Friendly Staff
7
I initially prepaid for a superior room but got a free upgrade to the Club floor. So my review is based on the Club Floor rooms. Staffs were attentive and quick especially during check in. I've requested for an early check-in 12pm at Agoda, but when called to check, service desk mentioned that the hotel does not provide early check in. A small glitch but overall I had a good experience staying there
Lin S. Couples Singapore, March 17, 2013
Nice comfortable rooms but checking in is a hassel

location, room size, price
5
Quite good location with 7-11 and 24 hours macdonalds beside the hotel. Near Tanjong pagar MRT

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

M Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorM Hotel Singapore - Main EntranceM Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorM Hotel Singapore - ExteriorM Hotel Singapore - LobbyM Hotel Singapore - LobbyM Hotel Singapore - LobbyM Hotel Singapore - LobbyM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Bar CounterM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Live KitchenM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - LoungeM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - BalconyM Hotel Singapore - RestaurantM Hotel Singapore - The BuffetM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - LunchM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - DinnerM Hotel Singapore - GymM Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolM Hotel Singapore - Anson RoomM Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Banquet SuiteM Hotel Singapore - Bridal RoomM Hotel Singapore - M SpaM Hotel Singapore - SpaM Hotel Singapore - SpaM Hotel Singapore - SpaM Hotel Singapore - SpaM Hotel Singapore - BallroomM Hotel Singapore - BallroomM Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomM Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomM Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomM Hotel Singapore - Business CenterM Hotel Singapore - Business CenterM Hotel Singapore - Superior Double RoomM Hotel Singapore - Deluxe - TwinM Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomM Hotel Singapore - M Club LoungeM Hotel Singapore - SuiteM Hotel Singapore - M SuiteM Hotel Singapore - Suite M Hotel Singapore - M Suite - Jacuzzi

Customer Reviews - M Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C05