arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 4853 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4853 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Staff Performance 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.3

chin S.
Malaysia
October 16, 2014
nothing special
clean,helpful staff,location quite not so convinient

Panthep T.
Thailand
October 16, 2014
Beyond Expectation
Room , Facility , Value for money
Just know that M is a branch of Millenium chain hotel. There are full facilities in a room. Overall, it's value for money to stay in this hotel. Recommended!

Ai G.
Singapore
October 14, 2014
Average
Quiet, accessible, affordable
Not too bad except that the condition of the room is a bit old. Is near to MRT and near to office buildings and a shopping mall

Siney O.
Malaysia
October 14, 2014
VERY COMFORTABLE, VALUE FOR MONEY
ROOM IS VERY BIG, CLEAN AND NEAR TO MRT.

Yung L.
Singapore
October 14, 2014
the best
cleanliness and overall comfort of room, near mrt and ntuc and food, value for money
As usual, M hotel doesn't fall short on expectation. Clean spacious and nicely furnished and designed rooms. Food and MRT are only a stones throw away. Will recommend this hotel to anyone

Yung L.
Singapore
October 14, 2014
would come back again
location, cleanliness and comfort of room, amenities
room was spacious clean and modern, toilet was well stocked with supplies, befitting of a 4 star hotel. would def come back again

Yung L.
Singapore
October 14, 2014
Excellent
location, comfort of room, value for money

Nur A.
Singapore
October 13, 2014
Good hotel
Location
Not bad customer service was good

Lily T.
Singapore
October 13, 2014
not prompt in service
location, comfortable
went to check in at around 2plus pm and yet they said my room was not ready and i have to wait for one hour for my room. they mentioned i need to check with the reception myself one hour late (which i think they should personally come and inform me). one hour later i went to check and yet they said my room was still not ready, which i don't know why it take so long, and that i need to wait for another 20 minutes. i wait for yet another 40 minutes before they decided to upgrade and gave me my room. no other compensation was given except for the free upgrade. no apology was given too. quite disappointed given the fact that i waited for almost 2 hours before i was given a room. they should at least let me have a late check out which was not given.

Hong G.
Singapore
October 13, 2014
Can be better~
Room Ambience, Customer Service, Breakfast Hour.
Overall a fine staycation. Nothing amazing but nothing disappointing too. Just that the rooms are not exactly well-maintained and cleaned. There could be more checking counters though.