or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

M Hotel

81 Anson Road, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance M Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior M Hotel Singapore - Exterior M Hotel Singapore - Lobby M Hotel Singapore - Lobby M Hotel Singapore - Lobby M Hotel Singapore - Lobby M Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Bar Counter M Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Live Kitchen M Hotel Singapore - J Bar - Lounge M Hotel Singapore - J Bar - Balcony M Hotel Singapore - Restaurant M Hotel Singapore - The Buffet M Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - Lunch M Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - Dinner M Hotel Singapore - Gym
M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool M Hotel Singapore - Anson Room M Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Bridal Room M Hotel Singapore - M Spa M Hotel Singapore - Spa M Hotel Singapore - Spa M Hotel Singapore - Spa M Hotel Singapore - Spa M Hotel Singapore - Ballroom M Hotel Singapore - Ballroom
Area: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Number of Rooms: 413
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3286 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3286)
Sort by:
Andy R. Couples United Kingdom, March 17, 2013
The hotel was comfortable and in a good location.

The restaurant was excellent, the staff were attentive when needed, the location was good.
6.7
Our stay was good, except for some drilling in an adjacent room on a couple of occasions.
Quan N. Business travelers Vietnam, March 17, 2013
good

room, service, and rate
5
Adrian C. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 17, 2013
Quick business trip.

Quiet - Clean - Well located
6.3
Kellyn K. Families with young children Singapore, March 17, 2013
Not bad

Nothing much, got upgraded to club rm but I paid for king size bed n got a queen size, my hubby slept on the couch cus not enough space for me n my son
7
got upgraded to club rm but I paid for king size bed n got a queen size, my hubby slept on the couch cus not enough space for me n my son
Lawrence C. Couples Singapore, March 17, 2013
value for money 4star hotel

special deal, free upgrade to club room, lack free internet
8
Mook H. Couples Singapore, March 17, 2013
Clean, comfortable Hotel

Location, Staff, Room
8
M Hotel is good value for business people that need to stay in CBD, and particulary Tanjong Pagar area. Nice simple breakfast, good rooms, overall a good experience. Note: The surrounding of the hotel are dead during w.eekend
Beekhoon T. Families with older children Malaysia, March 17, 2013
Satisfying

Modern room , comfortable bed and clean room.
9.3
Satisfying .
Yiting A. Couples Singapore, March 16, 2013
Nice, clean room

7/11 and McDonald's nearby, great TV channel options. good breakfast
7.3
Pei Z. Couples Singapore, March 16, 2013
Great stay with nice swimming pool

Near to mrt, comfortable bed, great food places all around.
7
Apiphop P. Business travelers Thailand, March 16, 2013
good and luxury room and resonable price

good bed, breakfast and lunch
8.7
It was a good experience to visit Singapore this time and stayed at this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

M Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorM Hotel Singapore - Main EntranceM Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorM Hotel Singapore - ExteriorM Hotel Singapore - LobbyM Hotel Singapore - LobbyM Hotel Singapore - LobbyM Hotel Singapore - LobbyM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Bar CounterM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Live KitchenM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - LoungeM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - BalconyM Hotel Singapore - RestaurantM Hotel Singapore - The BuffetM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - LunchM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - DinnerM Hotel Singapore - GymM Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolM Hotel Singapore - Anson RoomM Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Banquet SuiteM Hotel Singapore - Bridal RoomM Hotel Singapore - M SpaM Hotel Singapore - SpaM Hotel Singapore - SpaM Hotel Singapore - SpaM Hotel Singapore - SpaM Hotel Singapore - BallroomM Hotel Singapore - BallroomM Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomM Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomM Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomM Hotel Singapore - Business CenterM Hotel Singapore - Business CenterM Hotel Singapore - Superior Double RoomM Hotel Singapore - Deluxe - TwinM Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomM Hotel Singapore - M Club LoungeM Hotel Singapore - SuiteM Hotel Singapore - M SuiteM Hotel Singapore - Suite M Hotel Singapore - M Suite - Jacuzzi

Customer Reviews - M Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A07