or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

M Hotel

81 Anson Road, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance M Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior M Hotel Singapore - Exterior M Hotel Singapore - Lobby M Hotel Singapore - Lobby M Hotel Singapore - Lobby M Hotel Singapore - Lobby M Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Bar Counter M Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Live Kitchen M Hotel Singapore - J Bar - Lounge M Hotel Singapore - J Bar - Balcony M Hotel Singapore - Restaurant M Hotel Singapore - The Buffet M Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - Lunch M Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - Dinner M Hotel Singapore - Gym
M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool M Hotel Singapore - Anson Room M Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Bridal Room M Hotel Singapore - M Spa M Hotel Singapore - Spa M Hotel Singapore - Spa M Hotel Singapore - Spa M Hotel Singapore - Spa M Hotel Singapore - Ballroom M Hotel Singapore - Ballroom
Area: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Number of Rooms: 413
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3302 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3302)
Sort by:
Carolyn S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 17, 2013
A wonderful surprise

Great location, tasty buffet breakfast
10
A friend and I stayed here. We both thought that the hotel was great. The Friday night we arrived we were quite tired so just went to their bar - there was a great band playing so we stayed longer than anticipated! The next morning we had the breakfast buffet which was really tasty with a good selection of food available. The concierge were extremely helpful - especially he really went out of his way to help us sort out a problem with our flights! The shops were a few metro stops away and easy to find. The hotel was in a good location.
Chee H. Business travelers Malaysia, March 17, 2013
confortable

clean & friendly
6
Timothy W. Couples Australia, March 17, 2013
This is okay. Needs free wifi. Pool is nice

Pool, cleanliness, location
6
Shannon L. Couples Malaysia, March 17, 2013
Clean and Large Room!

Location, Cleanliness, Friendly Staff
7
I initially prepaid for a superior room but got a free upgrade to the Club floor. So my review is based on the Club Floor rooms. Staffs were attentive and quick especially during check in. I've requested for an early check-in 12pm at Agoda, but when called to check, service desk mentioned that the hotel does not provide early check in. A small glitch but overall I had a good experience staying there
Lin S. Couples Singapore, March 17, 2013
Nice comfortable rooms but checking in is a hassel

location, room size, price
5
Quite good location with 7-11 and 24 hours macdonalds beside the hotel. Near Tanjong pagar MRT
Andy R. Couples United Kingdom, March 17, 2013
The hotel was comfortable and in a good location.

The restaurant was excellent, the staff were attentive when needed, the location was good.
6.7
Our stay was good, except for some drilling in an adjacent room on a couple of occasions.
Quan N. Business travelers Vietnam, March 17, 2013
good

room, service, and rate
5
Adrian C. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 17, 2013
Quick business trip.

Quiet - Clean - Well located
6.3
Kellyn K. Families with young children Singapore, March 17, 2013
Not bad

Nothing much, got upgraded to club rm but I paid for king size bed n got a queen size, my hubby slept on the couch cus not enough space for me n my son
7
got upgraded to club rm but I paid for king size bed n got a queen size, my hubby slept on the couch cus not enough space for me n my son
Lawrence C. Couples Singapore, March 17, 2013
value for money 4star hotel

special deal, free upgrade to club room, lack free internet
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

M Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorM Hotel Singapore - Main EntranceM Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorM Hotel Singapore - ExteriorM Hotel Singapore - LobbyM Hotel Singapore - LobbyM Hotel Singapore - LobbyM Hotel Singapore - LobbyM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Bar CounterM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Live KitchenM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - LoungeM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - BalconyM Hotel Singapore - RestaurantM Hotel Singapore - The BuffetM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - LunchM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - DinnerM Hotel Singapore - GymM Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolM Hotel Singapore - Anson RoomM Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Banquet SuiteM Hotel Singapore - Bridal RoomM Hotel Singapore - M SpaM Hotel Singapore - SpaM Hotel Singapore - SpaM Hotel Singapore - SpaM Hotel Singapore - SpaM Hotel Singapore - BallroomM Hotel Singapore - BallroomM Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomM Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomM Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomM Hotel Singapore - Business CenterM Hotel Singapore - Business CenterM Hotel Singapore - Superior Double RoomM Hotel Singapore - Deluxe - TwinM Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomM Hotel Singapore - M Club LoungeM Hotel Singapore - SuiteM Hotel Singapore - M SuiteM Hotel Singapore - Suite M Hotel Singapore - M Suite - Jacuzzi

Customer Reviews - M Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A07