or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

M Hotel

81 Anson Road, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance M Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double Room M Hotel Singapore - Premier - Twin M Hotel Singapore - M Suite M Hotel Singapore - M Suite - Jacuzzi M Hotel Singapore - Bridal Room M Hotel Singapore - M Club Lounge M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool M Hotel Singapore - Gym M Hotel Singapore - J Bar - Lounge M Hotel Singapore - J Bar - Balcony M Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Bar Counter M Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Live Kitchen M Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - Lunch M Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - Dinner M Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite
M Hotel Singapore - Anson Room M Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - M Spa
Area: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Number of Rooms: 413
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3911 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3911)
Sort by:
Kevin S. Families with older children Australia, July 21, 2013
Everything just worked very well

Friendly staff, clean attractive room, well maintained
9
Very pleasant, lovely room, friendly and helpful staff.
Kevin S. Couples Indonesia, July 21, 2013
First time staying in china town

Affordable, spacey room, nicely designed
8.3
The hotel is located 2-3 blocks away from Tanjung Pagar MRT station, which is only 2 stations away from Bugis (for you people who's bored of Orchard!). For all the people who don't want to have breakfast in the hotel, McDonalds is located nicely just a block away. Overall, i'll definitely come back here for my next trip to Singapore!
Liang J. Couples Singapore, July 21, 2013
I would return again.

Quiet location during weekends. Near the city. Big spacious rooms.
7.3
The M Hotel staff upgraded my room but however, the other guests on the floor was rather noisy. Overall, it was a pleasant stay.
Richel X. Couples Singapore, July 21, 2013
So good!

Location, staff and amenities
9
First i have to say the location is absolutely fantastic. Near to pubs and bars and a whole lot of great restaurants. Its also easy to get a cab and the mrt station is only 5 mins away. Room is smoking -- thank god! -- which is very hard to find now in Singapore. Not to forget how near the hotel is from Sentosa and many other attractions as well. But the thing that impressed me most of all is their staff. Polite, efficient and so attentive! Food is decent and price is not bad too for a hotel of its quality and location. I highly recommend this hotel for all the travelers in singapore.
Richel X. Couples Singapore, July 21, 2013
So good!

Location, staff and amenities
9
First i have to say the location is absolutely fantastic. Near to pubs and bars and a whole lot of great restaurants. Its also easy to get a cab and the mrt station is only 5 mins away. Room is smoking -- thank god! -- which is very hard to find now in Singapore. Not to forget how near the hotel is from Sentosa and many other attractions as well. But the thing that impressed me most of all is their staff. Polite, efficient and so attentive! Food is decent and price is not bad too for a hotel of its quality and location. I highly recommend this hotel for all the travelers in singapore.
Chee F. Business travelers Malaysia, July 21, 2013
Clean, Friendly Staff and great location

Location, Price and Room.
8
Got free upgrade due to late check-in. The staff is very friendly to attend my requests.
Yung C. Couples Singapore, July 21, 2013
Relaxing Weekend Stay

Clean, Comfortable and Large Bed
9.3
As a weekend stay, it's a great hotel too. Large comfortable bed with not many people around the surroundings that provides a quiet neighborhood to walk about. Can rest and recharge over the weekend there.
Xin L. Business travelers China, July 21, 2013
comfortable

clean and good location
7.3
The stay was very comfortable. I reached around 3 hours before the scheduled check-in time and the staff allowed me to check in early. The hotel is within a walking distance to the financial district and even runs two free shuttle service every morning to the financial district.
Yew K. Couples Singapore, July 20, 2013
Nice hotel in great location

Location, Room and Service
9
M hotel is quite centrally located within the CBD area. Transportation is convenient and there are nice restaurants to eat nearby. M hotel is also near to MacDonalds which offer 24 hours service. The staff are prompt in service, making the stay hassle-free. The hotel offer free parking as well.
Alfred G. Families with young children Singapore, July 20, 2013
comfortable stay spacious rooms

cenreal location,good restaurants, extremely comfortable
8.7
perhaps Owing to a free upgrade, the room was extremely spacious and comfortabLe,with beds of a reasonably high thread count, the restaurants there are awesome

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

M Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorM Hotel Singapore - Main EntranceM Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double RoomM Hotel Singapore - Premier - TwinM Hotel Singapore - M SuiteM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - JacuzziM Hotel Singapore - Bridal RoomM Hotel Singapore - M Club LoungeM Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolM Hotel Singapore - GymM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - LoungeM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - BalconyM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Bar CounterM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Live KitchenM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - LunchM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - DinnerM Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Anson RoomM Hotel Singapore - Banquet SuiteM Hotel Singapore - M Spa

Customer Reviews - M Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C06