arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 4847 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4847 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.3

6.7 Zack G.
Singapore
October 07, 2014
good stay except for front desk attitude
good size room and clean of room. location is good but quiet on weekend. only setback was long wait at check in and unprofessional handling of front desk in dealing with one and half hour of waiting.
Room is good size standard and hotel location and cleanliness is good. Only set back is the wait at front desk for a room for 90mins! Check in late at 4pm and waited till 530pm for a room after 2follow-up with front desk. Professionalism of front desk need much improvement

6.7 CHIN K.
Singapore
October 07, 2014
Long waiting time for check in
Location.
Usually check in time for hotel Is 2pm. I had to wait for more than an hour before I got to check in to my room. Not only me. People infront of me or behind me also same. If they got no room then don't take any RSVP. No service recovery was done.

6.7 Kok T.
Malaysia
October 07, 2014
....
location , price

6.7 LEONG K.
Singapore
October 06, 2014
Pleasant hotel stay
Clean room, dinning, location.
The room is comfortable and very clean though on the small side. The breakfast mostly western is not bad too. The hotel is located within the business district so it is very quiet over the weekend with the nearby restaurants all closed. However, it is only a short cab ride to Chinatown with lots of eateries and also to the Merlion Park very touristy. I don't mind staying in the hotel again when I am in town.

5.7 Angeline L.
Singapore
October 06, 2014
First and last
the room, toilet and view
The swimming pool and Jacuzzi is very cold. But overall i still love the room. But the thing that disappoint me is the staff and the breakfast in cafe2000. The food is cold and bad. The staff is not polite and does not put a smile .

8.7 hans S.
Indonesia
October 06, 2014
Nice hotel with good location and big room.
Big room,clean,one step to bus stop

7.7 lubna A.
Singapore
October 06, 2014
Nice hotel
Awesome
Awesome

6 Annabelle C.
Malaysia
October 06, 2014
Clean
Tidy, Comfort, Clean

8 Patrick W.
Singapore
October 05, 2014
Good Location
Clean, Comfortable and convenient location

6 Bernd M.
Germany
October 04, 2014
Bad Receiption
Breakfast, Location
Generally ok hotel, exept for the receiption during check-in. Arriving on a Friday evening we were told that our room was under water and we need to wait for an hour or so until we can check in. Apparently a pipe broke. Upon asking whether they wouldn't have another room avaible we were told NO. We have to wait like others also do. After strong complaint and 15 minutes we finally received a standart room. These things can happen but then I am used to get offered another room or in a lot of cases even an upgrade. In this case the manager didi not even turn up an was hiding in a back room. Apart from this experience the stay was decent and personnel was friendly and helpful